filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ahmedabad > B. J. Medical College - [BJMC], Ahmedabad > Reviews

B. J. Medical College - [BJMC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat MCI | Estd 1946 GU, Ahmedabad Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.8/10

8.1/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
7.3/10social
Rahul KumarMBBSBatch : 2011
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One amongst the best in country

Remarks -

Overall in a nutshell, for studying medicine, BJMC is a college one cannot overlook. After some central colleges, this college gets its place among the topmost medical schools of the country.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't took any entrance exam.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Nirav Dhinoja M. B. B. SBatch : 2012
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Home away from home

Remarks -

As I said it was government college. Management was not too good. I wil say it was OK.


Entrance Preview -

I gave GUJCET, and i scored 113 out of 120. I opted for this college because it is No. 1 in gujarat.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
4/10social life
DivyaMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
1.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is average. The college is known only Because of the number of its seats. Applicable for the graduation degree.


Entrance Preview -

GUJCET


2/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Priyank BankerMs OrthopaedicsBatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome and Memorable

Remarks -

Management is good and never faced any problem with that. I don't know anyone's bad experience regarding my college.


Entrance Preview -

I cracked All India Pre PG Medical Entrance Examination. I wanted to opt for Master of Surgery in Orthopaedics. I belong to Ahmedabad and i was really lucky to get admission in my hometown only.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
KunalMBBSBatch :
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

Best college in inda


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT Score 51%Rank 879.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Farzana MansuriPost Graduation In Community MediconePursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the best college in india

Entrance Preview -

I took admission through vacant seat counselling on the merit of my 5 year m.b.b.s score..b.j. is indias one of the top collage n my dream collage too.


Placement -

Academic option is always available for m.d. community medicine you can work as a professor in any medical collage n also there is apportunity for government managment job like district health oficcer etc.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Mahesh KatariyaM.B.B.S.Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college management is the one of the best example of the management because all requirements are fully fulfil time to time.and all facilities are fully manage by the authorised person and all do a good work for the management one bad point is somewere bleeding place of water and need renovation of some building urgernt.


Entrance Preview -

GUJCET exam and my marks is 98.75/120 i have taken admission in this college because this is the no 1 MBBS college of gujarat and also have a biggest hospital of asia civil hospital ahmedabad.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Vaniya Kaushikkumar LakhabhaiMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HOME

Remarks -

No currently no bad remarks. Becuase our college had the old sturcture on last year but now the college is under renovation and it is a good remarks for us


Entrance Preview -

GUJARAT BOARD SUBJECT MERIT 94.33% GUJCET MARKS 102.75/120BJ MEDICAL COLLEGE IS ON FIRST RANK IN GUJARAT. IT HAS MOST OF BEST FACULTIES AND ALSO HAS HIGHEST NUMBER OF PATIENTS AND ALSO THIS COLLEGE IS UNDER GUJARAT UNIVERSITY..SO WE HAVE MORE OPPURTUNITY FOR PG


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Chauhan Yashpalsinh G.M.B.B.S.Pursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing experience with better teaching facilities

Remarks -

As it is government college only some mistake in management of college Otherwise this college is best as in only some fees it provides better teaching facilities and job placement after internship. It is best if we are want to study by ourselves in lowest


Entrance Preview -

I took GUJCET EXAM, I have scored 95.5 out of 120 marks.There should be admission form submitted to the admission commitee for professional medical course.Then there is process of admission counselling.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Solanki HarshMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best

Entrance Preview -

Gujrat common entrance exam held by Gujarat secondary and higher secondary board.B.j medical college top college in the gujrat


Placement -

First number college in gujarat and medical council of India.Internship in different ward posting is the best experience.internships in civil hospital Ahmadabad, which is the asia's largest hospital. And second largest in the all over the world


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-03 18:45:27

Gujarat University Results - Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University is a state university located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It was established on November 23, 1949, under the Gujarat University Act of the State Government. It&rsq

2015-06-29 12:15:44

Gujarat University 5 Years integrated LLB Programme Admission

Gujarat University, Ahemdabad has invited application for the admission into its 5 Years Integrated LLB programme for the academic year 2015. Important Dates:

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹6,000/Yr5 Years
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹3,000/Yr3 Years
MD Medicine
AVG FEE - ₹3,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[28]

faculties

Dr. J. M. JadejaProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. Jagdeep S. DaniAssociate Professor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R. N. GonsaiProfessor & Head, Department of Pathology
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×