filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI], Bangalore > Reviews

Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka MCI | Estd 1955 RGUHS, Bangalore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.6/10

7.8/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
7.8/10social
KaranMBBSBatch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Scholarship -

I have got minority Scholarships.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Chandan NvmbbsPursued 4th year 2016 - 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Common entrance test karnataka. I secured rank 387 n opted mbbs cos to beome a eminent doctor and serve people in rural areas.


Internship -

Internship s of 1year with complete training of clinical station skills. We get a internship stipend of 15,000/-. But im waiting to experience internship from bmc will be the best compared to other colleges .


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college.

Remarks -

In all i like my college even after many flaws . Though i feel sport facilities should be improved, library facilities needs to be re considered.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT - rank 921BHU - rank 72COMEDK- rank 42AFMC- rank 41I did appeared for UPCPMT but did'nt got through..so dont even remember the marks/rank.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Arjun SMBBSPursued 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The campus has shrunk in size considerably. Since 2yrs pending construction. Currently going through a transformation phase. Would be also better if there is more sports and cultural facilities, like a ground in campus or off.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT rank 800, KCET rank 49G55. Best government medical college available in Karnataka.Also pleasant and mild weather of Bangalore.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Kedar GombiMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Karnataka CET. Medical field was my interest.


Course Curriculum -

5 & 1/2 year course. Good teaching, Good clinical exposure.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-31 18:52:44

Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute (BMCRI) Result 2017

Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute (BMCRI) is affiliated to the Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Science and provides admission in U

2017-02-27 19:01:22

RGUHS UG, PG Results 2017

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS), located in the city of Bangalore, Karnataka, is a public Health Science University. Established by

2017-04-26 11:26:00

RGUHS Results 2017

Established in 1996, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences popularly known as RGUHS, is an affiliating university having numerous medical, dental

2016-07-14 15:28:20

Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences

Official Website of Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹357,000/Yr5 Years
Fellowship in Cornea
1 Year
view more courses[54]

faculties

Dr. Priya RanganathProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Harsoor SiddarameshwaraProfessor, Department of Anesthesia
Dr. H.L. VishwanathProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×