filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI], Bangalore > Reviews

Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka MCI | Estd 1955 RGUHS, Bangalore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.6/10

7.8/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
7.7/10social
Indrajeeth mishra M.B.B.S.Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Adventurous experience.

Remarks -

Infrastructure and improper maintainance of electronic products in class like AC and projectors etc. And they can add up 1-2 more college buses for transportation. Apart from that nothing much significant


Entrance Preview -

I took karnataka enterance test. K CET 2014 I secured good rank. N I got it in selection process. Second reason y I love n prefer bangalore is climate. And good places to hang around.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
KaranMBBSBatch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Scholarship -

I have got minority Scholarships.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Chandan NvmbbsPursued 4th year 2016 - 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Common entrance test karnataka. I secured rank 387 n opted mbbs cos to beome a eminent doctor and serve people in rural areas.


Internship -

Internship s of 1year with complete training of clinical station skills. We get a internship stipend of 15,000/-. But im waiting to experience internship from bmc will be the best compared to other colleges .


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
DeepakMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college.

Remarks -

In all i like my college even after many flaws . Though i feel sport facilities should be improved, library facilities needs to be re considered.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT - rank 921BHU - rank 72COMEDK- rank 42AFMC- rank 41I did appeared for UPCPMT but did'nt got through..so dont even remember the marks/rank.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Arjun SMBBSPursued 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The campus has shrunk in size considerably. Since 2yrs pending construction. Currently going through a transformation phase. Would be also better if there is more sports and cultural facilities, like a ground in campus or off.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT rank 800, KCET rank 49G55. Best government medical college available in Karnataka.Also pleasant and mild weather of Bangalore.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Kedar GombiMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Karnataka CET. Medical field was my interest.


Course Curriculum -

5 & 1/2 year course. Good teaching, Good clinical exposure.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
NITESH DUBEY

I NEED ADMISSION IN MBBS

17 Jul, 2017 00:10
sangeeta rawat

Hello Nitesh, To get admission in MBBS, firstly you must have to qualify NEET exam and for more details you can go through with this link NEET

17 Jul, 2017 17:21

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-06-30 11:55:30

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

2017-06-30 12:31:03

Jammu and Kashmir MBBS Counselling through NEET

Applications for admission in MBBS and BDS institutes across Jammu and Kashmir are invited. Students applying for MBBS programmes in J&K must have cleared NEET 2017. The merit list of NEET 2017 which was conducted on May 07 is released at mcc.nic.in. 

2017-06-20 15:30:34

BMCRI Bangalore Fellowship Program July Admission Notification 2017-18

BMCRI Bangalore (Bangalore Medical College & Research Institute) invites applications from recognized MS/ MD/ Diploma qualified candidates for Fellowship Programs. The registration process is underway. Interested candidates can apply till June 21, 2017. Fellowship Programs of 2017-1

2017-06-07 19:29:24

NEET 2017 Result Unlikely This Week

Delay in CBSE NEET 2017 result is making students time hard. After so much of controversy and issues it seems that students will have to wait a bit longer as the CBSE 10th, 12th result expectants have waited. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) officials have said that the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹357,000/Yr5 Years
Fellowship in Cornea
1 Year
view more courses[54]

faculties

Dr. Priya RanganathProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Harsoor SiddarameshwaraProfessor, Department of Anesthesia
Dr. H.L. VishwanathProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×