filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Kolkata > Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education And Research - [IPGMER], Kolkata > Reviews

Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education And Research - [IPGMER], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal MCI | Estd 1957 WBUHS, Kolkata Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.2/10

6.7/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
4.7/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
4.7/10social
Sarthak RoyM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I cracked WBJEE medical entrance examination and i opt this college because it is a very fine college.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Barbie GiriMbbsPursued Final 2016 - 2017
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIPMT was the Examination. I got a rank of 1873. I always wanted to be a doctor since childhood. I got a score of 79 percent.


Placement -

We don't have any placements as such. After mbbs we can apply in any hospital private or government and work their as per our working ours and convenience. We can also open our own clinic.


4/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life
Subhankar BaidyaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college.

Remarks -

College management is very helpful. Both Dean office and Director's office are helpful in any matter. Anyone can talk to Dean personally over phone.


Entrance Preview -

WBJEE (Medical) I chose this college because it is associated with the best hospital in West Bengal, as well as eastern India. It is one of the oldest & belongs to the elite group of super speciality govt. hospitals in India.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 19:11:13

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Govt Medical College, Palakkad

Govt Medical College (GMC), Palakkad offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/ BDS courses in India. NEET Cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants, difficulty le

2017-04-21 12:40:10

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

Government Medical College and Hospital, Aurangabad is one of the premiere medical colleges in Maharashtra and biggest tertiary care hospital for whole Marathwada region. The college offers admission to the inspiring students for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS through NEET. NEET is an off

2017-04-20 16:32:03

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Vellore Medical College

Vellore Medical College & Hospital offers admission to aspirants wishing to pursue an undergraduate degree in medical stream purely on the basis of NEET. The college is recognized by Medical Council of India (MCI) to impart medical education in India at various undergraduate and post graduate

2017-04-20 14:50:42

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

GMC (Government Medical College), Aurangabad BDS (Bachelor in Dental Surgery) admissions are done through NEET 2017. Candidates having NEET Score more than the cut off marks are eligible for admission to BDS program.

2017-04-20 10:32:24

NEET 2017 Cutoff for M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar

Applicants seeking admission in M.B.B.S. program at M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar are selected on the basis of NEET Cutoff. M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar releases cut off for admission in M.B.B.S. program through NEET Cut off. Its minimum marks require to qualify medical entrance

2017-04-19 20:18:04

NEET 2017 Cut Off for KIMS, Hubli

Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences(KIMS), Hubli offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/BDS courses in India. NEET cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants

2017-04-19 19:24:17

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College offers admission to aspirants for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery) through NEET. NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is an offline exam conducted by CBSE all over India for admission to the me

2017-04-22 12:26:02

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Bhavnagar

Admissions to MBBS course in Government Medical College (GMC), Bhavnagar are done through NEET Counselling. Candidates have to secure more than NEET cut off to be considered eligible for admission. GMC, Bhavnagar will release the cut off list after NEET results are announced. It contains minimum

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BPT
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr5 Years
view more courses[48]

faculties

Dr. Asis K GhoshalProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. D. MandalProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
Dr. Sudeshna Bhar KunduAssociate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×