filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Kolkata > Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education And Research - [IPGMER], Kolkata > Reviews

Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education And Research - [IPGMER], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal MCI | Estd 1957 WBUHS, Kolkata Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.2/10

6.7/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
4.7/10faculty
5.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
4.7/10social
Sarthak RoyM.B.B.S.Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I cracked WBJEE medical entrance examination and i opt this college because it is a very fine college.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Barbie GiriMbbsPursued Final 2016 - 2017
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIPMT was the Examination. I got a rank of 1873. I always wanted to be a doctor since childhood. I got a score of 79 percent.


Placement -

We don't have any placements as such. After mbbs we can apply in any hospital private or government and work their as per our working ours and convenience. We can also open our own clinic.


4/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life
Subhankar BaidyaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college.

Remarks -

College management is very helpful. Both Dean office and Director's office are helpful in any matter. Anyone can talk to Dean personally over phone.


Entrance Preview -

WBJEE (Medical) I chose this college because it is associated with the best hospital in West Bengal, as well as eastern India. It is one of the oldest & belongs to the elite group of super speciality govt. hospitals in India.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-26 13:29:23

GTVMMC, Tiruvannamalai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College & Hospital (GTVMMC), Tiruvannamalai grants MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) degree under the affiliation of Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University.

2017-05-26 12:49:51

Government Thiruvarur Medical College TMC, Thiruvarur Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Thiruvarur Medical College (TMC), Thiruvarur offers MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) course to the willing candidates through NEET only. NEET is an offline entrance test c

2017-05-25 20:49:13

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai offers undergraduate, diploma and paramedical courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are made purely on the

2017-05-25 19:54:40

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences GIMS, Gulbarga Cut Off for NEET 2017

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Gulbarga offers MBBS course to aspiring students who wish to pursue medical line on the basis of NEET. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (C

2017-05-25 18:58:11

Assam Medical College AMC, Dibrugarh Cut Off for NEET 2017

Assam Medical College (AMC), Dibrugarh is one of the premier and oldest medical institutes of North-Eastern India. It offers undergraduate, post graduate and PG Diploma courses in the field of medicine.

2017-05-25 17:23:32

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Govt Medical College, Ambajogai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Government Medical College, Ambajogai offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are mad

2017-05-25 13:31:41

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences BRIMS, Bidar Cut Off for NEET 2017

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences (BRIMS), Bidar is offering medical education at an undergraduate and postgraduate level under the affiliation of RGUHS. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this colle

2017-05-25 13:09:34

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College GMC, Yavatmal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College (GMC), Yavatmal, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses related to medical field. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (Centra

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BPT
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr4 Years
B.Sc Nursing
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr5 Years
view more courses[48]

faculties

Dr. Asis K GhoshalProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. D. MandalProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
Dr. Sudeshna Bhar KunduAssociate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×