filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ajmer > Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer > Reviews

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer - Reviews

Ajmer, Rajasthan MCI | Estd 1965 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.1/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
VIJAR KUMAR SHARMAMBBSPursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life and my hostel life

Remarks -

It has excellent academic and clinical curriculum. It has 9/semester for 4.5 years and 1 year Internship. 3 months rural postings and District postings to other districts of Rajasthan during internship.First year was with nonclinical subjects in college.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 530 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patient.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vinod Kumar YadavMBBSBatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I cleared AIPMT exam and i got 510 marks in out of 720 marks and i got JLN medical college ajmer wihch is best medical college of Rajasthan .


Placement -

Placement is good of MBBS students and students goes out side of Rajasthan and country for placement .


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 19:11:13

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Govt Medical College, Palakkad

Govt Medical College (GMC), Palakkad offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/ BDS courses in India. NEET Cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants, difficulty le

2017-04-21 12:40:10

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

Government Medical College and Hospital, Aurangabad is one of the premiere medical colleges in Maharashtra and biggest tertiary care hospital for whole Marathwada region. The college offers admission to the inspiring students for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS through NEET. NEET is an off

2017-04-20 16:32:03

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Vellore Medical College

Vellore Medical College & Hospital offers admission to aspirants wishing to pursue an undergraduate degree in medical stream purely on the basis of NEET. The college is recognized by Medical Council of India (MCI) to impart medical education in India at various undergraduate and post graduate

2017-04-20 14:50:42

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

GMC (Government Medical College), Aurangabad BDS (Bachelor in Dental Surgery) admissions are done through NEET 2017. Candidates having NEET Score more than the cut off marks are eligible for admission to BDS program.

2017-04-20 10:32:24

NEET 2017 Cutoff for M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar

Applicants seeking admission in M.B.B.S. program at M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar are selected on the basis of NEET Cutoff. M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar releases cut off for admission in M.B.B.S. program through NEET Cut off. Its minimum marks require to qualify medical entrance

2017-04-19 20:18:04

NEET 2017 Cut Off for KIMS, Hubli

Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences(KIMS), Hubli offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/BDS courses in India. NEET cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants

2017-04-19 19:24:17

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College offers admission to aspirants for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery) through NEET. NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is an offline exam conducted by CBSE all over India for admission to the me

2017-04-22 12:26:02

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Bhavnagar

Admissions to MBBS course in Government Medical College (GMC), Bhavnagar are done through NEET Counselling. Candidates have to secure more than NEET cut off to be considered eligible for admission. GMC, Bhavnagar will release the cut off list after NEET results are announced. It contains minimum

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹1,818/Yr5 Years 6 Months
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
MD Anatomy
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
view more courses[17]

faculties

Dr. Mahima ShrivastavaAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Rashmi RankaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
Dr. Sonali SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of Bio- Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×