filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ajmer > Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer > Reviews

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN], Ajmer - Reviews

Ajmer, Rajasthan MCI | Estd 1965 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.1/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
VIJAR KUMAR SHARMAMBBSPursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life and my hostel life

Remarks -

It has excellent academic and clinical curriculum. It has 9/semester for 4.5 years and 1 year Internship. 3 months rural postings and District postings to other districts of Rajasthan during internship.First year was with nonclinical subjects in college.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 530 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patient.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vinod Kumar YadavMBBSBatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I cleared AIPMT exam and i got 510 marks in out of 720 marks and i got JLN medical college ajmer wihch is best medical college of Rajasthan .


Placement -

Placement is good of MBBS students and students goes out side of Rajasthan and country for placement .


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-26 13:29:23

GTVMMC, Tiruvannamalai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College & Hospital (GTVMMC), Tiruvannamalai grants MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) degree under the affiliation of Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University.

2017-05-26 12:49:51

Government Thiruvarur Medical College TMC, Thiruvarur Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Thiruvarur Medical College (TMC), Thiruvarur offers MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) course to the willing candidates through NEET only. NEET is an offline entrance test c

2017-05-25 20:49:13

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai offers undergraduate, diploma and paramedical courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are made purely on the

2017-05-25 19:54:40

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences GIMS, Gulbarga Cut Off for NEET 2017

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Gulbarga offers MBBS course to aspiring students who wish to pursue medical line on the basis of NEET. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (C

2017-05-25 18:58:11

Assam Medical College AMC, Dibrugarh Cut Off for NEET 2017

Assam Medical College (AMC), Dibrugarh is one of the premier and oldest medical institutes of North-Eastern India. It offers undergraduate, post graduate and PG Diploma courses in the field of medicine.

2017-05-25 17:23:32

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Govt Medical College, Ambajogai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Government Medical College, Ambajogai offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are mad

2017-05-25 13:31:41

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences BRIMS, Bidar Cut Off for NEET 2017

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences (BRIMS), Bidar is offering medical education at an undergraduate and postgraduate level under the affiliation of RGUHS. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this colle

2017-05-25 13:09:34

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College GMC, Yavatmal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College (GMC), Yavatmal, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses related to medical field. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (Centra

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹1,818/Yr5 Years 6 Months
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
MD Anatomy
AVG FEE - ₹7,225/Yr3 Years
view more courses[17]

faculties

Dr. Mahima ShrivastavaAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Rashmi RankaProfessor, Department of Bio-Chemistry
Dr. Sonali SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of Bio- Chemistry
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×