filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Mumbai > Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College-[LTMMC], Mumbai > Reviews

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College-[LTMMC], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra PCI, MCI, UGC | Estd 1964 MUHS, Nashik Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.8/10

7.4/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.6/10social
Yash DhawaleM.B.B.S.Pursued Second Year 2017 - 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Medical college in Maharashtra!

Remarks -

KEM is all about study, JJ is all about fun, Sion is a mix of both. I love this place. I enjoy studying here. This is the best Medical institution in Maharashtra. Go for it if you get it. No college is perfect. You will feel a bit embarrassing in the beginning but believe me as the days pass you will love this place for sure. Cheers!


Entrance Preview -

I passed MH-CET entrance exam in 2015 and got this amazing college.From this year onwards you will get admission through NEET only as all other exams are scrapped as per the supreme court orders. There is something special in this field which has attracted me the most since I was a child. I wanted to be a doctor and I am living my dream today!


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Sunil Bodamwad MBBSBatch : 2007
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unforgettable days

Remarks -

College management was very good .They have given best facilities that we need in affordable amount.


Entrance Preview -

MH CET. I got 175th rank in state cet includes both sport and quiz and extra curriculum activities. Many celebraties were invited for our event as well as renowned sport player. There was large play ground for sport and extra curriculum activities. There is local Marathi event for first night , second night is dance and last night is fashion night. First four days are reserved for sport events.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Sujay NigudkarMBBSPursued Final 2015 - 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I feel it is the best medical college of mumbai and you will grow more as a person at this place more than any other college.


Entrance Preview -

Physics Cemistry Biology MHT-CET exam of 2011 scored 183 marks with 157 rank. I wanted KEM as first choice but couldn't get it and frankly I am happy i didn't because I now love Sion more than anything.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Sachin Anil MahajanM.B.B.SBatch : 2006
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lokmanya Tilak Medical College, excellent undergraduate, post graduate and super speciality training centre.

Remarks -

This is most happening college and the place which i have ever seen very nice college for all students to enhance their potentials, skills or to start their new task very sound college for all and works on own faith, rules, strictness and ethics lokmanya Tilak Medical College and Hospital is one of the premier medical institutions of India. Even though it is youngest of all the three major municipal teaching hospitals, it stands today proudly recognized nationally and internationally.


Entrance Preview -

The admission is on basis of merit only admission to 85% of seats is through merit rank holders from Maharashtra Undergraduate Medical entrance examination admission to 15% of seats is through All India Pre Medical Entrance test. I took Maharashtra Undergraduate Medical entrance examination, i scored good rank, less than 1000 in that. The college is renowned for teaching and ranks among premier medical institutions in the country, so i took admission here.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Sunil BodamwadMBBSBatch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is some what above average less attention towards study but good in implementation.


Entrance Preview -

AIPGCET i got 201/300 & i choose MD Medicine in Mumbai.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-13 12:53:19

MUHS Nashik M.Sc, MBA, MPH Admission Notification 2017

MUHS Nashik invites applications for admission to various postgraduate courses like M.Sc. in Pharmaceutical Medicine, MBA in Health Care Administration and MPH in Nutrition i.e. Master in Public Health. Candidates can apply online on the official website of MUHS. The last date for online form sub

2017-03-07 14:36:12

MUHS Result 2017

Established in 1998, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences (MUHS) is a government university which offers various

2015-12-03 12:55:24

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik Admissions Open for Fellowship Program in Yoga Therapy

Interested candidates can apply for the one-year Fellowship Program in Yoga Therapy at the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BPT
AVG FEE - ₹29,143/Yr4 Years
Bachelor of Occupational Therapy
AVG FEE - ₹29,143/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹65,406/Yr5 Years 5 Months
view more courses[45]

faculties

Dr. Shanta Sunil Hattangdi Professor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Rucha Rajiv Kulkarni Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Nilesh ShahProfessor & Head, Department of psychiat
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×