filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Hyderabad > Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad > Reviews

Osmania Medical College - [OMC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana MCI | Estd 1846 OU, Hyderabad Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9/10

9.0/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
8.7/10social
Drdilip GudeMBBSBatch : 2002
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

1996 EAMCET, scored state 47th rank in the first attempt. District first 12th among 1st attempters proud to be an osmecan.


Internship -

Awesome internship experience live hands-on skills and teaching. Stipend was 5000rs in 2003. Thoroughly cherishable and moments of pride.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Abhinand ReddyMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best medical college in Telangana andhra Pradesh

Remarks -

Osmania medical college is very good in all aspects and if you are in a dilemma about which college to choose,go for osmania medical college undoubtedly.


Entrance Preview -

I entered this college through EAMCET examination. At my time, I secured state 6th rank. Then I had a small dilemma about which college to choose for my MBBS. Then I asked many doctors and my seniors out if which most of them advised Osmania medical college. In MBBS your study will be directly on patients and osmania has surplus number of patients your scope of knowledge about any disease will be no where in comparison with other medical colleges as most of other medical colleges will not have e...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Vinay KM.B.B.SPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall rating would be 8/10. The infrastructure of the college can be improved and due to construction the roads and the ways are blocked. I think the management is satisfactory but can improve a lot. The academic section should be improved. I am glad to


Entrance Preview -

I took EAMCET entrance exam for joining the course of MBBS in osmania medical college. I got 95?of marks in the exam. Osmania is in the top 15 medical colleges in India and has many hospitals. A lot of things can be learned being there.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 14:45:51

Osmania University Results 2017

Osmania University offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent

2015-11-27 00:00:00

Apply for Advanced PG Diploma Courses in Healthcare 2016 Offered by Osmania University

Applications are invited by the Directorate of Admissions, Osmania University, Hyderabad for admission to 2 years Advanced Post Graduate Diploma Courses in

2015-06-06 18:47:35

Osmania University announces CET 2015 for B.Com (Hons.) Admissions 2015 Notification

Osmania University (OU) invites the applications for the B.Com (Hons.) Common Entrance Test (3years) programme for the academic session 2015-16. Eligibility C

2015-05-28 18:31:41

Osmania University ME M.Tech Admission 2015 Notification

ME M.Tech Admission 2015: Osmania University, Hyderabad invites the applications for admission to ME and M.Tech Programs for academic session 2015-16.

2015-01-28 12:50:42

Osmania University Distance MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Osmania University is one of the most prestigious universities of Hyderabad. It was conferred the status of a university with “Potential for Excellence” and grade A by NAAC. The university has a distance education wing that is affiliated to the Distance Education Council of New Delhi.

2015-01-28 14:54:01

Osmania University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Osmania University is one of the best universities in Hyderabad for graduate and post graduate studies. It has been given an A grade by the NAAC and the status of “Potential for Excellence”. The University also has a distance education wing that goes by the name Prof. G. Ram. Reddy Ce

2015-01-29 15:04:08

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Hyderabad 2014 Rankings

There are some of the best distance MBA institutions that offer higher quality management education in Hyderabad. These are distance education institutions which will help you strengthen your career and brighten your job prospects further down to the line. Not all of us have time to pursue regula

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr5 Years
MD General Medicine
AVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr2 Years
MD Paediatrics
AVG FEE - ₹66,666/Yr3 Years
view more courses[9]

faculties

Dr. A. BharathiAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. C. SarojaAssistant Professor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R.B. RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×