filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore > Reviews

St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, INC | Estd 1998 BU, Bangalore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
Oindrella DebBsc BiotechnologyBatch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best days of My life

Remarks -

The college was our family. we had a nice and fun ti, e in college. It was all mixed feelings. I can only say that Days cannot be better than those day.


Entrance Preview -

I took an extrance examination of CEE, however I could not able to join any medical college so I decided to choose any stream something similar to which I want i, e none other than Biotechnology. Also I searched in google and found that Bangalore is the ideal location in order to conduct the course. So I selected Bangalore and also I wanted to join a College where it should be quite pocket friendly for all my expenses. Thus I selected St. George College and it is the best decision of my Life. Wh...


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-23 15:07:41

Bangalore University PG Admissions Notification 2017

Bangalore University was established in July 1964 in the garden city of Bangalore with a vision of promoting excellence in education. University offers various programs such as Undergraduate, postgraduate, Ph.D. and integrated courses. It invites applications for admissions to various PG courses

2017-06-13 17:28:47

Bangalore University Five Years LLB Admission 2017 Notification

Bangalore University, Bangalore invites applications for admission to 5 Years Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Law (B.A LL.B) Program in the University Law College, Jnana Bharathi Campus, Bangalore University for the academic year 2017-18. Admission will be done on the basis of meri

2017-03-07 14:52:39

Bangalore University Results 2017

Bangalore University (BU) Conducts the semester examination in the months of May/June & November/December every year. The declaration of the result depends on the aggregat

2016-07-14 17:10:19

B.A. L.L.B Notification - Bangalore University

B.A. L.L.B Notification - Bangalore University

2016-07-14 17:10:07

Download Prospectus - Bangalore University

Download Prospectus - Bangalore University 

2016-07-14 17:09:50

Official Website of Bangalore University

Official Website of Bangalore University

2015-06-02 14:24:45

Bangalore University B.A LL.B Admission 2015 Notification

Bangalore University invites the application for the 1st Semester of Five Year B.A. LL.B. Degree for the academic year 2015-16 in the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×