filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Muzaffarnagar > Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT], Muzaffarnagar > Reviews

Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT], Muzaffarnagar - Reviews

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NBA | Estd 1999 APJAKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

4.9/10

5.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
4.3/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
5.3/10social
AJAY KUMAR PANDEYBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronic Instrumentation and Control)Batch : 2006
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Golden days

Remarks -

Everything was ok, only had some issues with the lab facilities but it was in 2006. Now eight years have passed things have changed. College has developed drastically.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance examination passed was - UPTU. I took E&I branch as I was interested in electronics.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Ajay Kumar ChaudharyBacholar Of TechnologyBatch : 2007
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A wholesome exhaustive college.

Remarks -

I think our college is below the average mark. I suggest to our other students not to choose this college in counselling. Faculty experience was below average. No basic infrastructure to get in actual shape in our career.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the uttar pradesh state entrance examination(UPSEE)-2003. Exactly I don't remember how much I score in that exam but I think it was nearly 60%. My counseling was held at Lucknow where I select for bhagwant institute of technology muzaffarnagar. I had no option except to choose that college because all seat were grabed by other student. I had chosen electrical & electronics engineering (EEE).


2/10academic
2/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Vinesh KumarBTECHBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Entrance Preview -

Direct Admission


Placement -

No placement self job search.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2015-06-04 11:21:33

UPTU Lucknow M.Tech M.Phama M.Arch and Ph.d. Admission 2015 Notification

Application for M.Tech / M.Pharm. / M.Arch and Ph.D Programmes 2015 Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU), Lucknow invites the applica

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Bhagwant UniversityAjmer, RAJASTHAN
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹110,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹110,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[13]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×