filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Kaithal > Haryana College of Technology and Management, Kaithal > Reviews

Haryana College of Technology and Management, Kaithal - Reviews

Kaithal, Haryana AICTE, NBA | Estd 1998 KU, Kurukshetra Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7/10

7.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
7.5/10social
Vinesh kumarBachelor of Theology [B.Th]Batch : 2012
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

There's no any Badri mark as there is everything good enough for a student to make there dream come true and all the administration of college always helping in nature whenever you ghost and met them.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE exam in 2008 in which I got 2000 rank and go for on online counselling then I got civil engineering in my first counselling and then in second counselling famous civil engineering then I join the college and land experience and information useful for my life it grade thankful to all the teachers and college administration homemade be able prospector job thank you.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Ankush AroraBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Science & Engineering)Batch : 2011
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place to study technology.

Remarks -

The college is superb. It has all the instruments required for modern biotechnology courses. The college has a great faculty. It has a library, which is equipped with the latest books of diverse nature, In life sciences department, there are multiple courses like microbiology, biotechnology. The college has unique courses like integrated M.Tech in biotechnology, which is a 5-year long course.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE- HCTM is an excellent college to study, where faculty is intellectual co-operative and well qualified well equipped labs, library and canteen are the other important placements department is also good.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
ektaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall the college is quite good providing good facilities and education environment. management is helpful and co-operative in all matters students get all the facilities good education, knowledge and support.


Entrance Preview -

CAT, for location academic environment, view of college, facilities, bus service, hostel facility, lawns, greenery, cafeteria, mess, lecture halls, seminar halls, library, buildings.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Sumit MalikBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2009
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college life but study nil.

Remarks -

College management working only for 1 motto, earn money, earn money and earn money they only focus on infra structure not on education quality.


Entrance Preview -

CEET Score - 67 Near to home.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Sanchayita ChatterjeeB.Tech (I.T.)Batch : 2009
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

New Life New Fun New Experience

Remarks -

It was good experience in college days. Each day was full of fun and new things.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CEET and cleared and at the time of counselling i got admission in this college. My score was around 9000 in state level. IT is growing so i opted for B.Tech in IT. Out of 3 universities in haryana, Kurukshetra University is the best one so I went for it.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Vikram DhatterwalB. Tech(Ece)Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best private institution of Haryana

Remarks -

Good thing about the college is that it has very good environment and very beautiful, but bad thing is very less exposer due its location.


Entrance Preview -

I gave JEE main entrance exam. I scored 72 marks. Frankly telling i did not get any good government eng. college, so i take admission in this college, because it is one the best private college of haryana.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Ankur GargB. TechPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college

Remarks -

Good thing about college is that it gives good scholarships to students but i will never recommend to join this campus as there is nothing. No good food in cafe, no books are available in library, hostel facilities are bad and labs work is so poor. And ev


Entrance Preview -

I qualified for iit advanced examination, i opted this college as it is local to my address. Also i was geetting scholarship in this ege so i got admission in this college


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Sushant KoulB. Tech.Batch : 2015
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I want my college to be the best college in the country.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, I scored 93 marks in that examination. I just wanted to be a successful engineer. So i had chosen that course.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Yogesh KumarB. TechPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very Inspiring college

Remarks -

College is almost good and very neat and clean campus. But mess is something that need to be improved.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the test named LATERAL ENGG. ENTRANCE EXAM. I scored 1234 rank in the leet exam and i was already looking for admission in this college, so i went and applied for admission and i got one. This is a very good college and one another reason for choosing thiS college is that, it is almost near to my house as comapred to other colleges.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
SameerElectronics & Communication EngineeringBatch : 2004
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Great Time Period of Life

Remarks -

I would say it was good mostly & a few things like facilities in hostels, labs and sports could have been improved, I dont know current status though- might also have been improved by now. More Outbound Tours could be organized for students as we had only


Entrance Preview -

I appeared CET- Haryana & got a rank, so that i was eligible for the counselling of Kurukshetra University through which i got admission in this college. Main things for me was closest option to Chandigarh which was my home town and also that the college Looks were good and feedback was also good overall from Seniors/Students already studying as college was few years old in Year 2000 when I started my Engineering.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 20:39:25

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2016-11-28 16:27:36

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-03-03 17:24:33

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2016-11-29 22:21:37

How to Prepare for JEE Main 2017 in last 4 months by topper Srinivas Ramesh

Srinivas Ramesh appeared for JEE Main in 2012 and cleared it by scoring 120 marks. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He decided to join Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal for his undergraduate studies. We ha

2017-03-24 21:45:10

Top 10 Mistakes to Avoid in IIT-JEE Preparation

JEE Main 2017 will be held on April 02, 2017 and April 08 & 09, 2017 while JEE Advanced 2017 will be conducted on May 21, 2017. JEE (Joint Entrance Examination) is conducted for admission to UG engineering courses to IITs, NITs, and many other government funded colleges.

2017-03-24 21:01:37

How To Prepare for JEE Main Paper 2 Aptitude Test?

Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main is the national level entrance exam for admissions into the Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) and the NITs, IIITs and other CFTIs. Those who have passed or are appearing in the class XII examination are eligible to apply for JEE Main. JEE Main consists o

2017-03-23 20:47:50

Top 10 Android apps for JEE Main Preparation

JEE MAIN is one of the most sought after exam for admission in Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) courses of various NITs, IIITs, and other government funded institutes. The exam is conducted annually by CBSE and is based on the syllabus of Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematic

2017-03-21 19:12:36

Documents Required for JEE Main 2017

JEE Main Counselling 2017 will be conducted by Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) in July 2017. JEE Main Counselling and seat allotment will be held in 6 rounds for admission to engineering and architecture courses in various government and private colleges. JoSAA will provide a si

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹17,350/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹17,350/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹17,350/Yr4 Years
view more courses[12]

Placements

faculties

Er. Sunil KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Er. Dushyant KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Mr.Vinod Kumar SrivastavaAssociate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×