filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur > Reviews

Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2002 RTU, Kota Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.4/10

7.0/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.2/10placements
6.2/10social
Vivek SharmaBachelor of engineering (electrical engineering)Batch : 2006
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Days which never come again in life

Remarks -

Excellent I was never get this type of environment again so friendly and fruitful


Entrance Preview -

RPET Rajasthan, 67? This is allocated as per counseling and fees was per govt. Rule, good rating college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
AkshatMECHANICAL ENGINEERING Batch :
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is best with good environment of study and extra curricula activities and in other programs as well they are working hard to get their college up every year.


Entrance Preview -

RPET exam and RTU kota just give the exam and got selection in college i need mechanical branch and this college is the best option for mechanical engineering. Teachers and college is best for this particular branch and civil engineering as well.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Dinesh PurohitB.TechBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Great Education Hub

Remarks -

From begining to the the end of engineering i have not faced any problem regarding management. In any work like exam conduction, fee submission, and at last i have got my caution money on time it was a great experience of my life to complete my degree wit


Entrance Preview -

I took GATE 2015 examination and my score is 458 with all india rank 5021 in civil branch. This college has not much restrictions over the students and also provides a good environment and very experienced faculty members for guidance of learners. For grooming your personality, this college is a very good option.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Akshay JainB.TechPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KITE- JAIPUR

Remarks -

No doubt that college is pioneer in Civil Engineering in this Zone, but as you move out of this zone nobody knows the college's name. As college is made by its crowd, so however the college management tries to make its reputation crowd nullifies it.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, and my rank was above 1 lakh, I wanted to do BTech in CIVIL engineering and in jaipur particular, so I had to choose b/w private universities i.e Amity University, Jaipu and Manipal University, Jaipur and other RTU (Rajasthan Technical University) colleges. As private university have a expensive fee structure so i opted for Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering which is best college for civil engineering under RTU.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Anshul SharmaB.TechBatch : 2012
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing life

Remarks -

Study is good but time management is bad. They need some good management.


Entrance Preview -

No there is no interview at the time of admission but a common entrance exam named as RPET have to clear for entrance.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Ravindra Kumar GomaB.Tech..Batch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The College management is good but it can't be say the best in the Jaipur.Some faculties r very experienced n good.The M.D. of College is very polite n listen to every Student. Principal is so qualified. They took feedback of every student at some interva


Entrance Preview -

I took RPET exam.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Gourav BhatewaraBechlor Of Technology -Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2012
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

A college needs to work on its faculty and quality of education. The placement cell should be more active to attract comapnies towards campus. Also the college needs to focus on its labs, there are lot of scope to imporvize it. The equipments needs to be


Entrance Preview -

I took Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test Exam(RPET) to get the college. I choose this college because it offers best studies in Civil Engineering among other college of Rajasthan. It was No.1 college for Civil Engineering.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sachin Arvind RewatkarB.EBatch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I like my college always and i didn't found any bad thigs in my college life


Entrance Preview -

Yes I took SEEE exam and then i got KITS college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
SiddharthB. TechBatch : 2010
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was selected based in rank I scored in AIEEE. Admission process is quite cool.


Placement -

I was in Computer Science which had a less score in placement as compared with other branches of Engineering. Civil Engineering is the master blaster branch in B. Tech for this academy.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-01-18 20:08:37

CMAT 2017 Cutoff for Top B-Schools in Mumbai

CMAT (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level management entrance test for admission to MBA programs offered by various AICTE approved b-schools and management colleges. CMAT scores are widely accepted by various state level and private management colleges in India. Mumbai

2017-01-18 19:28:05

CMAT Logical Reasoning Syllabus, Important Topics, Study Material & Preparation Tips

CMAT is conducted for offering admission to MBA program offered by top b-schools and colleges affiliated to AICTE. The computer based online entrance test is designed to test a candidate in the areas of quantitative technique, logical reasoning, language comprehension and general awareness. Logic

2017-01-16 19:02:01

CMAT Quantitative Aptitude Syllabus, Important Topics, Study Material & Preparation Tips

The CMAT 2017 exam is just around the corner. All India Council of Technical Education, AICTE will conduct CMAT on January 28, 2017.  The exam will be conducted for admission to post graduate management programmes offered by 600+ colleges and universities across the nation accepting CMAT Sco

2017-01-07 15:39:23

CMAT 2017 Admit Card to be released soon

CMAT Admit Card 2017 will be available for download from January 13, 2017 onwards. Candidates can download CMAT Admit Card from the official website by entering Application ID and Password. CMAT Hall Ticket will also be sent to the candidate on his/her registered E-mail ID.&

2016-12-06 11:22:21

How to Prepare for CMAT 2017 in One Month

With only a month left for CMAT 2017 (Common Management Admission Test), the aspirants should follow a strategic preparation plan. This article provides the candidates exclusive tips on how to prepare for CMAT 2017 in o

2016-12-15 11:46:36

RTU Kota Results 2016

Established in 2006, Rajasthan Technical University is an affiliating university currently having 129 engineering colleges, 4 B.Arch colleges, 41 MCA colleges, 95 MBA colleges, 44 M.Tech colleges and 3 hotel management/ catering institutes under its jurisdiction. The university offers variou

2016-11-18 19:03:42

CMAT 2017 Registration and what to avoid

Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a national level management entrance exam conducted by the All India Council for Technical Education(AICTE). CMAT is conducted to facilitate institutions and colleges approved by AICTE to select students for admission in their management

2017-01-16 18:10:23

CMAT 2017 CUT OFF

The CMAT 2017 cut off will be released in the first week of February 2017. The CMAT cut off will be declared by each participating institute after CMAT results are declared. CMAT cut offs will determine whether a candidate could appear for the selection procedure of the institute of the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

Mr. Dipak Ranjan JanaProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. B K GargProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Deepak SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[5]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×