filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur > Reviews

Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2002 RTU, Kota Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.4/10

7.0/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.2/10placements
6.2/10social
Vivek SharmaBachelor of engineering (electrical engineering)Batch : 2006
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Days which never come again in life

Remarks -

Excellent I was never get this type of environment again so friendly and fruitful


Entrance Preview -

RPET Rajasthan, 67? This is allocated as per counseling and fees was per govt. Rule, good rating college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
AkshatMECHANICAL ENGINEERING Batch :
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is best with good environment of study and extra curricula activities and in other programs as well they are working hard to get their college up every year.


Entrance Preview -

RPET exam and RTU kota just give the exam and got selection in college i need mechanical branch and this college is the best option for mechanical engineering. Teachers and college is best for this particular branch and civil engineering as well.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Dinesh PurohitB.TechBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Great Education Hub

Remarks -

From begining to the the end of engineering i have not faced any problem regarding management. In any work like exam conduction, fee submission, and at last i have got my caution money on time it was a great experience of my life to complete my degree wit


Entrance Preview -

I took GATE 2015 examination and my score is 458 with all india rank 5021 in civil branch. This college has not much restrictions over the students and also provides a good environment and very experienced faculty members for guidance of learners. For grooming your personality, this college is a very good option.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Akshay JainB.TechPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KITE- JAIPUR

Remarks -

No doubt that college is pioneer in Civil Engineering in this Zone, but as you move out of this zone nobody knows the college's name. As college is made by its crowd, so however the college management tries to make its reputation crowd nullifies it.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, and my rank was above 1 lakh, I wanted to do BTech in CIVIL engineering and in jaipur particular, so I had to choose b/w private universities i.e Amity University, Jaipu and Manipal University, Jaipur and other RTU (Rajasthan Technical University) colleges. As private university have a expensive fee structure so i opted for Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering which is best college for civil engineering under RTU.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Anshul SharmaB.TechBatch : 2012
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing life

Remarks -

Study is good but time management is bad. They need some good management.


Entrance Preview -

No there is no interview at the time of admission but a common entrance exam named as RPET have to clear for entrance.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Ravindra Kumar GomaB.Tech..Batch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The College management is good but it can't be say the best in the Jaipur.Some faculties r very experienced n good.The M.D. of College is very polite n listen to every Student. Principal is so qualified. They took feedback of every student at some interva


Entrance Preview -

I took RPET exam.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Gourav BhatewaraBechlor Of Technology -Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2012
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

A college needs to work on its faculty and quality of education. The placement cell should be more active to attract comapnies towards campus. Also the college needs to focus on its labs, there are lot of scope to imporvize it. The equipments needs to be


Entrance Preview -

I took Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test Exam(RPET) to get the college. I choose this college because it offers best studies in Civil Engineering among other college of Rajasthan. It was No.1 college for Civil Engineering.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sachin Arvind RewatkarB.EBatch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I like my college always and i didn't found any bad thigs in my college life


Entrance Preview -

Yes I took SEEE exam and then i got KITS college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
SiddharthB. TechBatch : 2010
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was selected based in rank I scored in AIEEE. Admission process is quite cool.


Placement -

I was in Computer Science which had a less score in placement as compared with other branches of Engineering. Civil Engineering is the master blaster branch in B. Tech for this academy.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2016-11-25 10:24:21

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2016-11-28 16:27:36

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-01-09 12:18:33

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2016-11-29 22:21:37

How to Prepare for JEE Main 2017 in last 4 months by topper Srinivas Ramesh

Srinivas Ramesh appeared for JEE Main in 2012 and cleared it by scoring 120 marks. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He decided to join Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal for his undergraduate studies. We ha

2017-02-14 18:22:33

JEE Main in Hindi

JEE Main 2017 परीक्षा दिनांक और आवेदन प्रक्रिया JEE Main राष्ट्र स्तरीय परीक्षा है जिसके द्वारा NIT/IIT/CFTI तथा अन्य प्रद

2017-02-09 16:41:31

CMAT 2017 Result announced at aicte-cmat.in

CMAT conducted by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) has released the merit list of students who were successful in the exam held on January 28 and 29, 2017. Total 59181 candidates qualified in the test this year. This list provides the rank, name, sectional & total score and p

2017-02-28 19:13:02

JEE asks schools to provide cut off to speed up admission process

JEE JoSAA (Joint Seat Allocation Authority) has asked school education boards across the country to provide the top 20 percentile cut off for class XII exam results. The percentile cut off marks have to be submitted before June 10, 2017, so that the admission to IITs, NITs and other institutes ar

2017-01-31 19:29:17

CMAT 2018 Exam Dates, Application Form, Exam Pattern, Syllabus

CMAT 2018 is scheduled on January 28 and January 29, 2018. CMAT is conducted by AICTE for admission to MBA programs offered by various prestigious institutes and all the aspirants can fill the CMAT Application Form tentatively from October 10, 2017. The

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

Mr. Dipak Ranjan JanaProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. B K GargProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Deepak SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[5]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×