filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur > Reviews

Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering and School of Management-[KITE-SOM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 2002 RTU, Kota Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.4/10

7.0/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
5.2/10placements
6.2/10social
Vivek SharmaBachelor of engineering (electrical engineering)Batch : 2006
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Days which never come again in life

Remarks -

Excellent I was never get this type of environment again so friendly and fruitful


Entrance Preview -

RPET Rajasthan, 67? This is allocated as per counseling and fees was per govt. Rule, good rating college


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
AkshatMECHANICAL ENGINEERING Batch :
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is best with good environment of study and extra curricula activities and in other programs as well they are working hard to get their college up every year.


Entrance Preview -

RPET exam and RTU kota just give the exam and got selection in college i need mechanical branch and this college is the best option for mechanical engineering. Teachers and college is best for this particular branch and civil engineering as well.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
Dinesh PurohitB.TechBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Great Education Hub

Remarks -

From begining to the the end of engineering i have not faced any problem regarding management. In any work like exam conduction, fee submission, and at last i have got my caution money on time it was a great experience of my life to complete my degree wit


Entrance Preview -

I took GATE 2015 examination and my score is 458 with all india rank 5021 in civil branch. This college has not much restrictions over the students and also provides a good environment and very experienced faculty members for guidance of learners. For grooming your personality, this college is a very good option.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Akshay JainB.TechPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

KITE- JAIPUR

Remarks -

No doubt that college is pioneer in Civil Engineering in this Zone, but as you move out of this zone nobody knows the college's name. As college is made by its crowd, so however the college management tries to make its reputation crowd nullifies it.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, and my rank was above 1 lakh, I wanted to do BTech in CIVIL engineering and in jaipur particular, so I had to choose b/w private universities i.e Amity University, Jaipu and Manipal University, Jaipur and other RTU (Rajasthan Technical University) colleges. As private university have a expensive fee structure so i opted for Kautilya Institute of Technology and Engineering which is best college for civil engineering under RTU.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Anshul SharmaB.TechBatch : 2012
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing life

Remarks -

Study is good but time management is bad. They need some good management.


Entrance Preview -

No there is no interview at the time of admission but a common entrance exam named as RPET have to clear for entrance.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Ravindra Kumar GomaB.Tech..Batch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The College management is good but it can't be say the best in the Jaipur.Some faculties r very experienced n good.The M.D. of College is very polite n listen to every Student. Principal is so qualified. They took feedback of every student at some interva


Entrance Preview -

I took RPET exam.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Gourav BhatewaraBechlor Of Technology -Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2012
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

A college needs to work on its faculty and quality of education. The placement cell should be more active to attract comapnies towards campus. Also the college needs to focus on its labs, there are lot of scope to imporvize it. The equipments needs to be


Entrance Preview -

I took Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test Exam(RPET) to get the college. I choose this college because it offers best studies in Civil Engineering among other college of Rajasthan. It was No.1 college for Civil Engineering.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Sachin Arvind RewatkarB.EBatch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I like my college always and i didn't found any bad thigs in my college life


Entrance Preview -

Yes I took SEEE exam and then i got KITS college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
SiddharthB. TechBatch : 2010
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was selected based in rank I scored in AIEEE. Admission process is quite cool.


Placement -

I was in Computer Science which had a less score in placement as compared with other branches of Engineering. Civil Engineering is the master blaster branch in B. Tech for this academy.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-30 15:46:45

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-03-30 16:17:10

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-06-21 12:48:56

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2017-07-21 15:24:41

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-07-21 15:43:28

GATE 2018 Photograph, Signature and Thumb Impression Requirements

GATE Registration will commence from September 01, 2017. Candidates applying for GATE 2018, have to upload their passport size photograph, signature, and thumb impression at www.gate.iitg.ac.in. There are certain guidelines that need to be followed while uploading the documents i

2017-07-07 14:40:29

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-07-18 12:09:54

JAC Delhi 2017

Joint Admission Counselling or JAC Delhi 2017 conducts Centralized Counselling for admission to B.E. / B. Tech. / B.Arch. programs of 04 technical universities / institutes of Government of NCT of Delhi, namely Delhi Technological University (DTU), Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University for Wom

2017-06-19 17:02:48

Rajasthan Technical University, Kota Ph.D Admission 2017

Rajasthan Technical University (RTU), located in Kota, Rajasthan was established in 2006 by the Government of Rajasthan to enhance the technical education in the state. The University offers almost all disciplines related to technical education which are mentioned as follows:

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

Mr. Dipak Ranjan JanaProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. B K GargProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Deepak SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
view all faculties[5]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×