filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Panipat > NC College of Engineering, Panipat > Reviews

NC College of Engineering, Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana NCTE, AICTE | Estd 1998 KU, Kurukshetra Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

6.4/10

6.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
6.9/10social
Manish AroraBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Information Science & Engineering)Batch : 2008
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

The entrance exam that time as CET and score was around 8000 as per state rank. I have opted for Information & technology as guided by my nears and dears.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Sumit Sharmab.techBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have given AIEEE exam and got 4190 rank in haryana. Got ECE stream which was on the top at that time.


Placement -

Very less placement is there. Only infosys and HCL came to the campus. Indian navy also came for recruitment under university entry scheme. It was really bad in placements.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Manisha KansalB.TECHBatch : 2012
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Entrance Preview -

I gave IIT exam and AIEEE exam. But because of some personal reasons i couldn't got high score. I took admission on the basis of management seat.


Placement -

Placement facility and job opportunities from this college are very less only few candidates got placed in good companies form the college campus placement program.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
DeepikaBTECH-COMPUTERSBatch : 2011
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unforgettable fun and learning time

Remarks -

College management was very bad. As they are not able to place each student rather there are some students who are geting 2-3 placements. It should be there that the student who got the placement should not sit in other placement activities after taking into consideration his interest.


Entrance Preview -

I have opted for IIT AIEEEI didn't remember the score but i haven't cleared the IIT. In AIEEE I got avaerage marks and opt for some nearby college from my home so that to get the experience of both at a time. I didnt undergo through any interview. As my rank was good according to the college i opted i chose stream as per my wish which is Computer science engineering. It was all fun and learning too.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
Nitin GuptaCSEPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

All the festivals and special days are celebrated very joyfully and all the students and teachers took part in them and coyrages all the students to be open in front of audience and to come in front for every activity.


Placement -

Almost good as 22 students are places in ifosis this year and many more are placed in many different companies on campus by their achievement and hard work.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Dhruv HandaB.TechBatch : 2009
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Experience

Entrance Preview -

I gave CEET at that time and got 5000 as the rank I got this college in 2nd round of conselling, It was a pleasure learning in this college.


Placement -

Placement was good 75 percent of the students were places in many a companies as at that time, It was a milestone to get this record.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Neel Kant SharmaB.Tech MechanicalBatch : 2009
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY

Remarks -

This college, overall a good place to learn new things, to get a degree, to develop your skills and utilize your potential to the fullest.


Entrance Preview -

Haryana CEET, My rank was 4300, This college was best known for its practical knowledge in the field of mechanical engineering and also known for the best mechanical faculty.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Dixit AroraB.TechBatch : 2014
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

For management i want to say one proverb in hindi "chikne ghade". We complaints many time about the placement program going in a college but they didn't take any action. So, in total i advice to upcoming engineer think twice before your admission in "N.C


Entrance Preview -

Nearer to my home and it is very old college. And influence in people.


1/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 16:27:49

GATE 2018 Exam Pattern

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering or GATE is held to provide admissions in post-graduate courses of technology and engineering. GATE qualified candidates are allowed to take admission into various IISCs and IITs. Apart from that score obtained in this exam is also used as one of the eligibili

2017-04-21 13:27:37

Kurukshetra University Result 2017

Kurukshetra University was established in the year of 1957. The university provides various undergraduate and postgraduate courses like BCA, BA, B. Com, M.Sc, MA, Ph.D. &a

2017-04-17 12:37:26

CCMT GATE 2017 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

CCMT GATE 2017 cut off is the minimum requirement of marks to be secured by candidates who sit for GATE exam. GATE Cut Off for VNIT, Nagpur will be based on several factors including number of seats available, number of applicants, GMAT scores and previous year cut off trends. Candidates who wish

2017-04-17 12:52:41

GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur

IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech admissions are done through CCMT 2017. The online registration for CCMT has been commenced from April 10, 2017. CCMT 2017 is an online counselling process for getting enrolled to all the NITs and CFTIs.

2017-04-17 15:26:35

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam

GATE 2017 Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates to get admission to their desired course in Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam. GATE CCMT cut off will be released for the following courses:

2017-04-17 12:55:55

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal

Centralized Counselling for M.Tech. / M.Arch./ M.Plan admissions CCMT 2017 is an on-line admission process for all National Institutes of Technologies (NITs) and several other Centrally funded institutes viz. IIITM Gwalior, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur, SLIET Longowal, NIFFT Ranchi, SPA Vijayawada, IIIT

2017-04-17 15:22:04

GATE CCMT 2017 Cut Off for Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

GATE 2017 Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates to get admission to their desired course at Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya. GATE CCMT Cut Off will be released for the following courses:

2017-04-17 13:05:41

GATE 2017 Cutoff for National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (NIT Jamshedpur)

Applicants seeking admission in M.Tech courses at NIT Jamshedpur can take admission through GATE 2017. Candidates scoring equal or more than the specified cut off will be considered for admissions across CCMT Participating Institutes 2017. CCMT 2017 Cut Off will be the minimum GATE score use

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹56,500/Yr4 Years
view more courses[11]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Arminder KaurAssociate Professor, Department of Bio-Technology
Dr. Sangeeta SharmaLecturer, Department of Bio-Technology
Mr. Aman BathlaLecturer, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×