filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Mumbai > National Institute of Management - [NIM], Mumbai > Reviews

National Institute of Management - [NIM], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

10/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
10.0/10placements
10.0/10social
NareshMBABatch : 2008
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

They have their own exam but CAT is acceptable well, I think that attracted me to this college was the placement assistance, which gave a positive vibe, though I did not opt for placement through them, as I was already well placed in my field of work.


Course Curriculum -

I did not attend the internship as I was already working at the time when i joined the MBA course here but there is 100% jobs assistance for the people who are not working.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-21 15:24:41

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-07-21 15:43:28

GATE 2018 Photograph, Signature and Thumb Impression Requirements

GATE Registration will commence from September 01, 2017. Candidates applying for GATE 2018, have to upload their passport size photograph, signature, and thumb impression at www.gate.iitg.ac.in. There are certain guidelines that need to be followed while uploading the documents i

2017-07-07 14:40:29

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-06-22 16:35:20

GATE 2018 Exam Pattern

GATE Exam Pattern is laid out by the organizing Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT). For the academic session 2018-19, IIT Guwahati will hold the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE). The exam includes 2 types of Questions - Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) &a

2017-04-17 12:37:26

CCMT GATE 2017 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

CCMT GATE 2017 cut off is the minimum requirement of marks to be secured by candidates who sit for GATE exam. GATE Cut Off for VNIT, Nagpur will be based on several factors including number of seats available, number of applicants, GMAT scores and previous year cut off trends. Candidates who wish

2017-04-17 12:52:41

GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur

IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech admissions are done through CCMT 2017. The online registration for CCMT has been commenced from April 10, 2017. CCMT 2017 is an online counselling process for getting enrolled to all the NITs and CFTIs.

2017-04-17 15:26:35

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam

GATE 2017 Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates to get admission to their desired course in Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam. GATE CCMT cut off will be released for the following courses:

2017-04-17 12:55:55

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal

Centralized Counselling for M.Tech. / M.Arch./ M.Plan admissions CCMT 2017 is an on-line admission process for all National Institutes of Technologies (NITs) and several other Centrally funded institutes viz. IIITM Gwalior, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur, SLIET Longowal, NIFFT Ranchi, SPA Vijayawada, IIIT

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr3 Years
BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr4 Years
view more courses[33]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×