filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Mumbai > National Institute of Management - [NIM], Mumbai > Reviews

National Institute of Management - [NIM], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

10/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
10.0/10placements
10.0/10social
NareshMBABatch : 2008
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

They have their own exam but CAT is acceptable well, I think that attracted me to this college was the placement assistance, which gave a positive vibe, though I did not opt for placement through them, as I was already well placed in my field of work.


Course Curriculum -

I did not attend the internship as I was already working at the time when i joined the MBA course here but there is 100% jobs assistance for the people who are not working.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-18 16:35:29

GATE 2017 Results

GATE 2017 Results will be announced on March 27 by the organizing authority IIT Roorkee. The examination took place on February 4,5,11 and 12, 2017. It has been more than a month that candidates are eagerly waiting for the results to be out. Candidates who appeared for the

2017-03-15 11:54:42

JRF/SRF at Banaras Hindu University through GATE score

BHU is inviting applications for the post of JRF (Junior Research Fellow) and SRF (Senior Research Fellow) through GATE Score. Candidates will be selected for Food Tech and Biochemistry department under DBT sponsored project entitled “Process Development for Vitamin A, D and micro encapsula

2017-03-03 12:53:53

JRF in VIT University through GATE Score

VIT University is inviting GATE Qualified candidates for the post of Junior Research Fellowship for ICMR Sponsored Project in School of Bio-Sciences and Technology, Vellore Campus. The Duration for the JRF at VIT Vellore Campus will be of 36 months. The candidates can apply for the post till Marc

2017-02-28 15:38:49

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission through GATE 2017.

Maharashtra M.Tech admission application form will be available from July, 2017. The admission will be done through

2017-02-27 19:22:51

PhD Admission at IISER Mohali through GATE Score

IISER Mohali (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali) Invites applications for admission in PhD Program in the area of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Earth & Environmental Science and Humanities & Social Sciences for the session beginning in

2017-02-20 22:19:04

JRF/SRF Vacancies for Six Life Science Projects at Manipal University

School of Life Sciences, Manipal University is inviting applications for the post of Senior and Junior Research Fellows under the following funded research projects. GATE qualified candidates in Life Sciences can al

2017-02-20 13:00:13

JRF Leading to Ph.D. in Life Sciences in ILS through GATE Score

Institute of life sciences (ILS) Bhubaneswar is a self-governance institute under the premises of Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. It is inviting the candidates having good

2017-02-22 22:38:34

GATE 2017 Rank Predictor

The GATE Rank Predictor forecasts GATE 2017 All India Rank and Probable colleges (IIT/NIT/SFTI/other institutes) you are likely to get at your GATE 2017 Scores. IIT Roorkee successfully conducted

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr3 Years
BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹58,700/Yr4 Years
view more courses[33]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×