filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology - [NSIT], New Delhi > Reviews

Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology - [NSIT], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1983 DU, New Delhi Public (Autonomous) Autonomous University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 40 students ratings

8.3/10

8.4/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
9.4/10placements
8.6/10social
Raman Prabhakar Btech(it) Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's good enough

Remarks -

It live upto my expectations so i don't have any regrets choosing this college.


Entrance Preview -

JEE MAIN Rank:-258964. I opt for this college because it has its reputation. And have a good options for our future.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
SambhavCSEPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent, had a great experience, looking forward for more such opportunities

Remarks -

No.. can't even think of giving any bad remark sorry.


Entrance Preview -

I cracked JEE mains, yes. And I did score 120 marks by studying and got admission in this prestigious college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Pratyaksh KumarB TechPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ups and Down

Remarks -

India's most reputed institutions in the domain of technical education, NSIT has carved a niche for itself - both nationally and internationally - for excellence in education and research. The overall environment in the institution is highly conducive for growth and provides a quality learning atmosphere.


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE year 2015, I have scored 195 marks and got a rank to opt this college. I opted this college because of it's campus structure.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
ABHINAV ANANDMPAEBatch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

TRUST WITH PLACEMENTS

Remarks -

Being a government college,the management is too sluggish and inefficient. Work is carried out at slow pace. Though things have improved with arrival of new director. But still it needs to be further improved


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for AIEEE in 2012, got a rank of 17000 and took admission at NSIT. I was concerned about brand name and placement opportunities. NSIT provided me both. I got admitted through counselling procedure of NSIT


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
RibhavBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Admission to NSIT takes place through JEE mains. I scored 177 marks in JEE mains that took place on 3rd april 2016. My rank in JEE mains was 6936. CBSE declares the rank after the normalization of score considering the score in JEE Mains and Class 12th board percentage. I opted for this college because it's curriculum of B.TECH in information technology is one of the best in nation.


9/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
AISHANYA SINGHBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

B.E.(CE), 9.0, best faculties and very big campus. The overall facilities here are very nice. That's why i choose this college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
SunilB.E. Computer EnggBatch : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did not took any entrance exam.


Placement -

The college has got a great campus. Sports facilities are admirable along with placements. Although increased a lot now is still low considering the quality of education and placement opportunities.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
VarunB.Tech(Mechanical)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Netaji Subash Institute of Technology located in Dwarka sector-3 which is just 1.5 kms from Metro Station on the blue line. So study hard and get admissions in NSIT for your promising future.


Placement -

The most important thing to cherish for the students is its placement statistics as there is 100% placement for the students and the annual package of the college is 15-20 lakhs per annum.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
YashBEBatch : 2005
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

So study hard and get admissions in NSIT for your promising future.


Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Sameer RanjhaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is very good but infrastructure should be improved. The management is strict but is nice. The 75% attendance rule should be strictly followed.


Entrance Preview -

Took JEE, scored 185 and opted because its one of the best college in India. The clollege is huge and has a nice infrastrure. Also I read on Quora that it has nice faculty and if one wants to learn something, he/she should opt for the college. So i joined NSIT.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-30 15:46:45

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-03-30 16:17:10

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-04-12 21:22:06

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2017-03-30 16:16:40

How to Prepare for JEE Main 2017 in last 4 months by topper Srinivas Ramesh

Srinivas Ramesh appeared for JEE Main in 2012 and cleared it by scoring 120 marks. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He decided to join Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal for his undergraduate studies. We ha

2017-04-28 18:43:18

JEE Main Cut Off for West Bengal State Colleges

JEE Main is the national level entrance test for admission to B.Tech/B.E. programs in various engineering colleges across the country. While the JEE Main All India Rank List will be used for admission to IITs/NITs/IIITs/GFTIs and SFTIs, admission to state quota seats will be done on the basis sta

2017-04-26 18:29:27

JEE Main Result 2017 to be Announced Tomorrow

JEE Main 2017 Result will be declared on April 27, 2017, on the official website- www.jeemain.nic.in. Note that Paper 2 result will be out on May 27, 2017. To check your result, enter Roll number and Date of Birth. This year, over 10.2 lakh applicants appeared for JEE Main exam. As per

2017-04-27 19:39:14

JEE Main Cut off for Punjab State Colleges

JEE Main 2017 Cut off will be declared in the mid-June 2017 along with the rank list. The scores obtained by candidates are accepted by all the NITs, IIITs, CFTIs as well as various SFTIs and state level institutions. Applicants seeking admission to B.Tech and B.E. program at Punjab sta

2017-04-25 20:22:42

JEE Main Cut Off for Gujarat State Colleges

JEE Main 2017 Cut Off will be declared in the mid of June 2017 along with the rank list. The scores obtained by candidates are accepted by all the NITs, IIITs, CFTIs as well as various SFTIs and state level institutions. JEE Main 2017 Cut Off is the minimum required marks that an applic

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BE Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹145,250/Yr4 Years
BE Computer Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹145,250/Yr4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹145,250/Yr4 Years
view more courses[18]

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹12,500,000

faculties

Dr. Raj SenaniHead and Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr. Maneesha GuptaHead and Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
Dr. Satish ChandProfessor, Department of Computer Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×