filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ahmedabad > B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad > Reviews

B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1976 GU, Ahmedabad Public
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

7.7/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.7/10social
Priyam SanghviMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)Batch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college that i will remember for rest of my life !

Remarks -

The college was well established since 1976. So the college has very good amount of reputation still it needs to work upon its alumni network.


Entrance Preview -

I have given various MBA entrance test for this i have given CMAT. and i scored 97 percentile and i wanted to live in Ahmedabad only thats why i opted b k school of business management.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Tejgaurav KanojiyaMBAPursued 2ND YEAR 2015 - 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The best college to study, if you score good marks in CMAT one does not have to financial strong to take admission in this college and taking actively participation in the activity wont affect your placement one can easily manage time here.


Entrance Preview -

The selection is through CMAT in which i scored 168/400 since this college gives nice placement, and well known for mba, i choosed this college it is the oldest college which is formed in 1976 and the best college to opt for mba, from cmat exam it is government college, which has very less fees when compared to any other college of india for MBA.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Dixesh ShahMBABatch : 2013
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BK yaadein

Entrance Preview -

Gujarat Common Entrance Test - Gcet. No interviews required. We use to go through exam and as per our score a merit shall be available. We then need to fill our choices for admission and based on merit, we were alloted with college.


Placement -

In our batch, I was placement coordinator. At our times 80-82% batchmates were offered on campus offers. Same companies, as visited for summers visited for finals placements too. Packages vary from 8.9 lpa ctc to 2.4 lpa ctc. Apart from above mentioned companies, GNFC, Adani Wilmar, Nirma, Torrent Group, Reliance, Gujarat tourism also visited our campus during 2012-2013.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Ritu AgrawalM.B.ABatch : 2015
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about college is exerienced faculty, economical and renowend institution. It has good network and goodwill.Bad thing is infrastructure which is very weak. There is no wifi facility. Library is also having limited books.visiting faculties are no


Entrance Preview -

I took CMAT and score was 240


1/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Ankur GuptaMba Port And ShippingBatch : 2009
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for GCET (Gujarat Common Entrance Test) for MBA in Gujarat.After written test there was a GD followed by PI and the combined marks are used for the final merit list.


Placement -

Placements are very good and almost 100%. You can visit college website www.bkschool.org.in for details.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Hardik ParikhMBABatch : 2012
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Course curriculam need a to add some more practical experience of business world.


Entrance Preview -

Admission through Gujarat Common Entrance Test for MBA for state of Gujarat. Admission was strictly based on the written exam and admission was purely on written score.BK school of management is most reputed & reliable college and considered as 1st option by all the GCET aspirants.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-14 17:34:19

CMAT 2018 Results

CMAT Results 2018 will be declared in February 2018. The results for CMAT will be available in online mode only. Candidates can visit the official website at aicte-cmat.in and enter their e

2017-07-14 15:55:36

CMAT 2018 Application Form

CMAT 2018 Application Forms will be available from the 2nd week of October 2017. Candidates interested in appearing for the entrance examination that will be held in the month of January 2018 must apply for the exam. CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) registration a

2017-05-02 15:47:46

CMAT 2018 EXAM PATTERN

CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level entrance test that will be conducted in January 2018 by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) for admission in Management programs. Candidates who will clear this entrance examination will be eligible to apply for admiss

2017-07-18 17:14:42

CMAT 2018 Admit Card

CMAT admit card 2018 will be released via online mode in third week of January 2018. All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) releases CMAT admit card at www.aicte-cmat.in. Candidates can download the CMAT 2018 admit card by logging in

2017-04-25 15:08:24

Gujarat University Result 2017 - Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University is a state university located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It was established on November 23, 1949, under the Gujarat University Act of the State Government. It&rsq

2017-04-01 16:34:34

CMAT 2017 Result announced at aicte-cmat.in

CMAT conducted by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) has released the merit list of students who were successful in the exam held on January 28 and 29, 2017. Total 59181 candidates qualified in the test this year. This list provides the rank, name, sectional & total score and p

2017-07-14 11:24:30

CMAT 2018 - Common Management Admission Test

CMAT will be held in January 2018. It is conducted by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) each year. As per CMAT Eligibility

2017-01-30 18:34:41

CMAT Verbal Ability Syllabus, Important Topics, Study Material & Preparation Tips

CMAT is a national level MBA entrance test conducted by AICTE for admission to MBA and PGDM programs in some of the premier b -schools and management colleges in the country. CMAT comprises of 4 sections namely Quantitative techniques and Data Interpretation, Logical Reasoning, Verbal Ability and

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹225,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹225,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Logistics & Shipping Management
AVG FEE - ₹225,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[2]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×