filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Hyderabad > Hyderabad Business School -[HBS], Hyderabad > Reviews

Hyderabad Business School -[HBS], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, UGC | Estd 2009 GITAM University, Visakhapatnam Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.9/10

7.7/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
8.5/10social
Avinash AMBA Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Time Of My Life

Remarks -

I had a great time of interacting with people from various regions and walks of life and i had an incredible transformation with the help of management knowledge, skills and interactions.


Entrance Preview -

I took HBSAT Entrance Exam and got 89% for admission. I opted for this business school as it was offering operations and supply chain management which i was interested in.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
DONTHARAJU BHAVANAMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -

The hyderabad business school college management are friendly and are very friendly in discussing with our friends.


Entrance Preview -

I want to do MBA from a business school so I have inquired about Hyderabad business school. I wrote HBSAT which was conducted by my college and scored 60%. For a good future, HBS is in a good environment.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Aishwarya S CheelaMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -

Our college is developing right now however it is a good place to study in.


Entrance Preview -

ATMA- 89% admission process- GD - do you think politicians should be educated personal interview - conceptual questions.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
B. Venkateswara reddyMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the best b-school at Hyderabad

Remarks -

College was having good infrastructure & faculty.if any one want to do there MBA definitely they should consider HBS.


Entrance Preview -

HBSAT which was conducted by college & also it accepts other Test's too. After qualifying the test we should attend GD round and shortlisted candidates would have PI round.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sri Harsha SurubatlaMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ultimate Facilitator

Remarks -

Good team of management and responsive group members.


Entrance Preview -

I applied for HBSAT-2016. Comparatively best of Hyderabad region among other B-Schools in terms of Infrastructure,academic performance, brand name of the university and fee structure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sai PrasanthMBABatch : 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

worthful

Entrance Preview -

I have gone through the exam HBSAT which was conducted by college. It is about testing analytical skills and vocabulary. There was other two rounds such as GD and PI.


Internship -

Yes it provides. it starts from 4000. there are many companies taking for intern. some of them are tech mahindra, tata capital, mahindra finance, karvy, hackett, etc.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
P. RamkumarMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best platform

Remarks -

Your college provides good exposure about on going corporate culture.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT exam and got a percentile of 69. Got call from hyderabad business school after group discussion and personal interview finally got admission to hyderabad business school.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Prince Joshua BuduruMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

1st year Experience at HBS

Remarks -

I am really enjoying my time here at HBS. I feel like it is worth the money and effort I have put into this College. I am assured that an MBA from GITAM will hold my future together.


Entrance Preview -

I walked in for placement Exam and there was Group Discussion, Personal interview with two of the faculty, There was a entrance exam composed of Math and English. The Group discussions and Personal presentations were reviewed by the faculty and we were assessed on our abilities.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Manogna VangariMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unexpected Experience

Remarks -

It is a good one to be considered with well experienced faculty and good infrastructure and highly practical application culture.


Entrance Preview -

CAT with 51. 51 percentile and I opted for this college because it was near to my place and one of the reputed college affiliated to gitam university which has vast experience of molding the future of students.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Savitala srividyaMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -

No but a little strict dean and director all the faculty are very friendly there after to rules and regulations and not only that they help students in counselling parent meets give useful suggestions conducts various workshops various motivational games class interactions various events and magazines and library is very useful it helped me a lot it. Has various books of same subjects for reference which helped for more information so at last I will say faculty is very very good other should have such faculty.


Entrance Preview -

MAT 86% score I got very good colleges but because of some personal reasons and I came know this college is good in all situations I joined here.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-02-28 17:19:58

NMAT Registrations 2017 close, Applications were accepted till Oct 12

The NMIMS Managment Aptitude Test (NMAT) closed its registrations for 2017 on October 12, 2016. Now the NMAT Resceduling 2017

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:51:50

GMAT 2018 Application Form

GMAT 2018 Application Form will be filled through online mode by visiting the official website. Registration for GMAT can be done throughout the year. Candidates who wish to pursue management courses like MBA, Master of Finance, Master of Accountancy from B-schools in India and abroad can take th

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-22 16:52:19

GMAT 2018 Admit Card

GMAT 2018 Admit Card will available at the website for successfully registered candidates. The Admit Card is available as soon as the registration completes at official website. GMAT Admit Card 2018 is the basic document you need to carry for examination day. In absence of Admit Card, you will no

2017-04-18 18:28:24

XAT 2018 Exam Pattern

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2018 is organized in pen and paper mode. The exam checks the quantitative, decision making and logical and verbal ability of the candidates. Those who successfully clear the exam proceed to another level of group discussion and personal interview.

2017-04-15 17:26:34

GMAT 2018 Result

Graduate Management Aptitude Test (GMAT) 2018 Result will be published within three weeks of date of examination. Candidates can view their results through online mode on the official website of GMAT. The information regarding the availability of scorecard will be imparted on the registered

2017-04-10 18:21:03

XAT 2018 ADMIT CARD

XAT 2018 Admit Card will be released in third week of December 2017 on the official website of XAT. The exam is expected to be held in second week of January, 2018. Admit card is one of the most important documents as candidate cannot take examination without admit card. Every year

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

GITAM UniversityHyderabad, TELANGANA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Gitam University, School of TechnologyHyderabad, TELANGANA
GITAM UniversityHyderabad, TELANGANA

news

top courses

MBA Business Analytics
AVG FEE - ₹360,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹360,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹360,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×