filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Mohali > Indian School of Business - [ISB], Mohali > Reviews

Indian School of Business - [ISB], Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTE Estd 2012 Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.3/10

9.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.5/10social
Rutu ShahPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The ISB experience is a one I will carry with me always. From the amazing peer group to global curriculum, experienced faculty and learning opportunities the school offers the best business school environment in India.


Entrance Preview -

I took the GMAT and scored 690. I had wanted to be part of an MBA program that had an experienced peer group and was based on the Global MBA programs specially the United States. Indian School of Business is the best in India with regard to curriculum, professors and peer group.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Shrey KumarPGDMBatch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

GMAT. I got through NUS and Singapore Management University also. Though the fee structure was almost the same for these two colleges and ISB, I still chose ISB because I wanted to settle in India only. Moreover the job prospects in Singapore didn't seem good enough during 2014.


Placement -

Placement and job opportunities are good enough and it also depends on the sector you want to join after your course. Mostly all the top consulting firms, finance companies, e-commerce companies come to campus for placements.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-06 18:21:21

Starting With the Basics: Advice for Easier English Language Learning

Sometimes the true experts in life are real people like you. That is definitely the case with the TOEFL® test. Scholarship winners know what it’s like to be where you are now because they started out in the same place not too long ago. They remember the excitement an

2016-09-23 13:19:14

TOEFL vs. IELTS: Which one to choose?

Here comes the big question, of whether to choose TOEFL or the IELTS

2016-09-17 11:12:32

GMAT Preparation: 10 Tips to Ace the GMAT Test

One of the most popular exams, the Graduation Management Aptitude Test or the GMAT is held round the year. It is a gateway to the top business schools,

2016-09-15 17:57:41

TOEFL Exam: 10 Simple TOEFL Quick Prep Strategies for Writing Section

Are you all game for your TOEFL attempt? We are sure! And all you aspirants must be totally bright-eyed and bushy-tailed. We all know that the exam gi

2016-09-16 12:54:00

GRE Test: A Gateway to Study Abroad

'STUDY ABROAD' is one term which, once in a lifetime, crosses the mind of every student. The reasons to resume your education fro

2015-11-02 00:00:00

IIM Bangalore Admission 2015 Notification for EPGP Programme

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB) has announced admission notification for EPGP programme. The programme duration is 2 Years

2016-09-28 15:11:20

GMAT 2015 Exam Center

The Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) is a computer adaptive test and can be taken all round the year. The GMAT entrance exam assesses a candidate's analytical, writing, quantitative, verbal, and reading skills in standard written English. It is an international MBA entrance exam.

2015-04-06 14:41:24

GMAT Score Card

GMAT Scores- GMAT scores referred to as a number out of 800, you will actually receive 5 scores on the GMAT. Sections Score Range overall score

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

PGPM
AVG FEE - ₹2,500,000/Yr3 Years
PGPMAX
AVG FEE - ₹3,559,000/Yr3 Years
Management Programme for Family Business
AVG FEE - ₹3,534,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[1]

Placements

average package ₹1,864,000

faculties

Ms. Shilpa AggarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
Mr. Alok ShashwatAssistant Professor, Department of Finance
Mr. Arunachalam SAssistant Professor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[9]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×