filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad > Reviews

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1995 AKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

9/10

9.3/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.9/10placements
8.9/10social
Aarushi GargBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2011
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AN INNOVATIVE INITIATIVE HERE IT IS NOT JUST ABOUT YOUR ACADEMIC GROWTH BUT AS WELL AS OVERALL QUANTATIVE AND QUALITATIVE GROWTH.

Remarks -

No, Everything was best and i have golden memories with Inmantec


Entrance Preview -

I never expected that i will make up to what i m today with a placement but teacher and friends helped me and would miss this college a lot. I have scored 86 percentage in my class 12th result. i had physics, chemistry, and maths as the core subjects. so i decide to take admission in this prestigious institution. the faculty of the college is very renowned and well known too.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurav GuptaPGDMBatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management was awesome. In 2 years, I have only one bad remark which was from the BBA student. We have a fight just because of miscommunication with one of my friend,and for that we fined for 2 days out from the hostel.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, Score-67 Firstly I went to IMS Ghaziabad, but the sheets was full, and I had no option, then I met with one of my person who is already doing PGDM from that college and they suggest me to choose this college. I have asked everything about my college then I have decided to take admission in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
NiketPost Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Batch : 2008
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge.


Internship -

Good, Internship with industries so every one able to get exposure to industry. So students used to suffer on internship contacts of any academic member.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Megha RaghavBatchelor of EducationBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University entrance exam, i got 515 rank, best for B.ed course in town. You can take classes to prepare for exams or can prepare by yourself.


Placement -

They haven't much campus placements for this course but some good students got the job in same college. The college is valued and known in the area so can get a the job easily.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Saquib BegPGDMBatch :
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very cooperative they help the student In any way support in placement part and groom the person for the interview.


Entrance Preview -

MAT,They conduct interview after that.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Taruna JainMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place worth to study

Remarks -

Always good remarks about the good college. Best place to study.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam as I visited the college when I saw the poster of the college to study in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Neha ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Dream College

Remarks -

No bad remarks about a very good college. Always recommended to all the candidates.


Entrance Preview -

I gone through the entrance test set up by the college. I got qualified in the entrance exam and then appeared for the further GD round.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jyoti ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college

Remarks -

No bad remarks and always good for the wonderful college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the college level entrance exam in the college as I wanted to be the student of the college. I saw the college poster and then I had interest to be the student of this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Divya Jyoti YadavMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

I would recommend this college to every student because this college provides full opportunities to the students.


Entrance Preview -

My friends suggested me this college. I contacted the admission cell directly to be a student of this institution.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Monu SinghBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Study and lovely Experience

Remarks -

I liked the college. Best thing was the training given to us for campus placement. College life here is full of activities good for fun and learning. It’s a college where we have everything we need. Management is dedicated to make us professional. They don’t have show items but some very rare things like center of joy at work, corporate resource division etc.


Entrance Preview -

i gave college entrance and got selected, i found this college very good and best for studies that's why i selected this college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-08-14 16:15:51

IIM Rohtak CAT Cutoff

Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak (Haryana) was established in 2009 as a public business school providing students with premium levels of education. IIM Rohtak provides post graduate management and executive programs. Admissions for the following programs are done using the CAT score of

2017-08-11 13:14:30

IIM Kashipur Selection Criteria 2017 Through CAT

IIM Kashipur is one of the most prestigious Institutions to offer Management studies in various fields. Students need to undergo rigorous admission procedure in order to get qualified from the Business School.

2017-08-10 15:12:58

CAT Cut Off for SP Jain Mumbai

CAT score for admission to SP Jain Institute of Management and Research is separately declared by the Institute on the basis of the difficulty level of exam, previous year results, enrolment of candidates, etc.

2017-08-09 10:56:34

CAT Application Form 2017- Registration Begins from Aug 9

IIM Lucknow has already released CAT Official Notification on July 29, 2017 at iimcat.ac.in. CAT Registration 2017 is ready to begin from August 9, 2017. The exam will be held in online mode in 140 cities of the country. The exam conducting authority has also uploaded CAT 2017 Registration guide

2017-08-05 11:08:13

IIM Kashipur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur has released the admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admissions will be based on CAT 2017 scores. Listed below are quick facts related to (IIM-K) Admission Criteria 2018:

2017-08-23 17:52:43

IIM Bangalore (IIMB) Cut Off

CAT Cut Off for IIM Bangalore has been constant for the past 2 years. Cut off to seek admission to various management courses through CAT

2017-08-04 19:10:34

CAT Cut Off for National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) Mumbai

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) is renowned for being one of the top B-schools in India for operations and supply chain management. The institute is located in Mumbai and offers various programs. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their CAT scores for admission in

2017-08-04 11:49:24

XAT Admission Procedure at Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Xavier Institute of Management is the one of the renowned management school in Central India known for its 20 years of brilliance in imparting knowledge in the field of sustainability and management.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Ed
1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Pankaj A. GuptaPresident & Executive Director
Dr. Deepak SaxenaAssociate Professor
Mr. Gaurav ParasharAssociate Professor
view all faculties[26]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×