filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad > Reviews

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1995 APJAKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

8.5/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
8.3/10social
Kajal SinghMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Wonderful College Experience

Remarks -

No bad remarks about the college. Only good remarks are there and I recommend it for every student.


Entrance Preview -

My elder brother suggested me for this college and then I walked towards the college for further information.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shraddha agnihotriMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good management college in Ghaziabad

Remarks -

About my college. It has good environment. REMARKS -Good discipline and good management. I like the infrastructure and environment of the college. You can come and see the infrastructure if you wish to take admission in this college.


Entrance Preview -

UPTU ENTRANCE EXAM, I SCORED 1200 rank.Entrance Exam - UPSEE, My passion MBA made me choose this course. I was advice to choose this college because of its strictness and awesome results.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Anees AhmadMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful College Life

Remarks -

There are always good and bad things about everything but there is nothing bad about this college and so i would like to recommend this college to everyone.


Entrance Preview -

I searched a lot about colleges and then I reached the INMANTEC. I talked in the admission cell and collected all necessary information.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Tushar Kumar DevalMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

No bad remarks about the college and I suggest everyone to take admission in this college.


Entrance Preview -

My friend told me about this college and then I search for this college. I like the college infrastructure and faculty members. So I purchased the prospectus and get qualified in that and took admission in the college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harshni SinghMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"Its not the best but far better for those who deserve."

Remarks -

Always good remarks for my dream college. I would recommend this college to everyone for a bright future.


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because college is ever on its on-going development procedure and as every student wants a developing career which requires a developing environment. Hence, I decided to go through this college for an enhancing growth in building up my career.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Avik NiyogiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2011
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT 2008 december , Score 93.85 % the GD and PI was happened in kolkata Avenue Club Hotel by the Placement officer. It was quite fair and easy. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge. The result was out within a week. And it was quite anticipated at the end of interview.


Placement -

Almost 12 companies came for placements and offered on a range from 8000 to 25000. Here to mention, most people did not join on such a low salary and found their own jobs.the placement cell and soft skill trainers used to change frequently and students used to suffer.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
NiketPost Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Batch : 2008
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge.


Internship -

Good, Internship with industries so every one able to get exposure to industry. So students used to suffer on internship contacts of any academic member.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Gaurav GuptaPGDMBatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management was awesome. In 2 years, I have only one bad remark which was from the BBA student. We have a fight just because of miscommunication with one of my friend,and for that we fined for 2 days out from the hostel.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, Score-67 Firstly I went to IMS Ghaziabad, but the sheets was full, and I had no option, then I met with one of my person who is already doing PGDM from that college and they suggest me to choose this college. I have asked everything about my college then I have decided to take admission in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Megha RaghavBatchelor of EducationBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University entrance exam, i got 515 rank, best for B.ed course in town. You can take classes to prepare for exams or can prepare by yourself.


Placement -

They haven't much campus placements for this course but some good students got the job in same college. The college is valued and known in the area so can get a the job easily.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Saquib BegPGDMBatch :
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very cooperative they help the student In any way support in placement part and groom the person for the interview.


Entrance Preview -

MAT,They conduct interview after that.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-23 16:11:00

How to Prepare Quantitative Aptitude for XAT?

Quantitative Aptitude is undoubtedly the toughest section asked in Xavier’s Aptitude Test. With over 30 questions in the section, Quantitative Aptitude is a major deciding factor in preparation of XAT 2017 Merit List and Cutoff. The main aim of the section is to test candidates’ abili

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-08 20:00:33

CAT Coaching Centers in Lucknow

IIM Calcutta is all set to conduct upcoming CAT in December 2017. Evident by the seven year high registered applications in CAT 2016, the CAT Cut off and competition along with it is expected to be even stiffer. With the rising popularity and growing cutoff, Candidates need expert guidance while

2017-03-06 13:17:30

CAT Coaching centers in Chennai

CAT(Common Admission Test) is a computer-based standardized test conducted by IIMs. CAT scores are accepted by IIMs and 100 other B-schools. CAT evaluates candidates intellect and knowledge. So, to get into IIMs, preparation should be at its best. CAT Preparation can be a little tricky as we are

2017-03-06 10:58:16

CAT Coaching Centres in Mumbai

Every management student looks forward to giving CAT Exam for pursuing MBA. Over 1.5 lakh students all over India, appear for the exam each year. IIM is that one name with which everyone wants to associate themselves and only those who outdo in the 

2017-03-06 18:12:24

CAT Coaching centers in Hyderabad

CAT (Common Admission Test) is conducted every year by IIMs (Indian Institutes of Management). CAT is a computer-based standardized test done to check the candidate’s knowledge and intellect. CAT scores are accepted by all the IIMS and 100 other B-Schools, so preparation for CAT should be e

2017-02-28 20:23:22

BIMTECH 2017 MAT cut off

BIMTECH is one of the most coveted and highly ranked B-schools in India. It offers various management courses viz PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(IBM) AND PGDM(RM). The BIMTECH 2017 accepts score of CAT/XAT/GMAT/MAT/CMAT to shortlist candidates for final admission round of PGDM admission in 2017-2019 batch.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Ed
1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. AakanshaAssistant Professor
Rekha PrashadAssistant Professor
Prof Jansurya SharmaAssociate Professor
view all faculties[13]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×