filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad > Reviews

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1995 APJAKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

9/10

9.3/10academic
8.6/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
8.9/10placements
8.8/10social
Gaurav GuptaPGDMBatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management was awesome. In 2 years, I have only one bad remark which was from the BBA student. We have a fight just because of miscommunication with one of my friend,and for that we fined for 2 days out from the hostel.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, Score-67 Firstly I went to IMS Ghaziabad, but the sheets was full, and I had no option, then I met with one of my person who is already doing PGDM from that college and they suggest me to choose this college. I have asked everything about my college then I have decided to take admission in this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
NiketPost Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Batch : 2008
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Experience

Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge.


Internship -

Good, Internship with industries so every one able to get exposure to industry. So students used to suffer on internship contacts of any academic member.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Avik NiyogiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2011
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT 2008 december , Score 93.85 % the GD and PI was happened in kolkata Avenue Club Hotel by the Placement officer. It was quite fair and easy. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge. The result was out within a week. And it was quite anticipated at the end of interview.


Placement -

Almost 12 companies came for placements and offered on a range from 8000 to 25000. Here to mention, most people did not join on such a low salary and found their own jobs.the placement cell and soft skill trainers used to change frequently and students used to suffer.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Megha RaghavBatchelor of EducationBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University entrance exam, i got 515 rank, best for B.ed course in town. You can take classes to prepare for exams or can prepare by yourself.


Placement -

They haven't much campus placements for this course but some good students got the job in same college. The college is valued and known in the area so can get a the job easily.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Saquib BegPGDMBatch :
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very cooperative they help the student In any way support in placement part and groom the person for the interview.


Entrance Preview -

MAT,They conduct interview after that.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Taruna JainMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place worth to study

Remarks -

Always good remarks about the good college. Best place to study.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam as I visited the college when I saw the poster of the college to study in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Neha ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Dream College

Remarks -

No bad remarks about a very good college. Always recommended to all the candidates.


Entrance Preview -

I gone through the entrance test set up by the college. I got qualified in the entrance exam and then appeared for the further GD round.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jyoti ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college

Remarks -

No bad remarks and always good for the wonderful college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the college level entrance exam in the college as I wanted to be the student of the college. I saw the college poster and then I had interest to be the student of this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Divya Jyoti YadavMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

I would recommend this college to every student because this college provides full opportunities to the students.


Entrance Preview -

My friends suggested me this college. I contacted the admission cell directly to be a student of this institution.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Monu SinghBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Study and lovely Experience

Remarks -

I liked the college. Best thing was the training given to us for campus placement. College life here is full of activities good for fun and learning. It’s a college where we have everything we need. Management is dedicated to make us professional. They don’t have show items but some very rare things like center of joy at work, corporate resource division etc.


Entrance Preview -

i gave college entrance and got selected, i found this college very good and best for studies that's why i selected this college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-26 13:06:13

XAT 2018 Exam Pattern

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2018 is organized in pen and paper mode. The exam checks the quantitative, decision making and logical and verbal ability of the candidates. Those who successfully clear the exam proceed to another level of group discussion and personal interview.

2017-04-10 18:21:03

XAT 2018 ADMIT CARD

XAT 2018 Admit Card will be released in third week of December 2017 on the official website of XAT. The exam is expected to be held in second week of January, 2018. Admit card is one of the most important documents as candidate cannot take examination without admit card. Every year

2017-04-07 15:25:44

XAT 2018 Application Form

XAT 2018 Application Form will be available from the 3rd week of August till December 2017. Applicants should note that registration for XAT 2018 is the primary step towards applying to XLRI (Xavier Labour Relations Institute) and XAT Associate Institutes.

2017-04-06 18:45:43

XAT 2018 Results

XAT 2018 Results will be declared around January 24, 2018. The applicants can download their XAT result by accessing their registered login accounts from the official website www.xatonline.net.in. XAT Result will show the candidate’s marks in various sections and his All India Rank. XAT sco

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

CAT 2018 ResultsAPRIL 28TH, 2017
CAT Exam Pattern 20183 days ago
CAT 2018 Application FormAPRIL 22ND, 2017
CAT 2018 Admit CardAPRIL 22ND, 2017

top courses

B.Ed
1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr3 Years
L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Pankaj A. GuptaPresident & Executive Director
Dr. Deepak SaxenaAssociate Professor
Mr. Gaurav ParasharAssociate Professor
view all faculties[26]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×