filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ghaziabad > Institute of Management Education - [IME], Ghaziabad > Reviews

Institute of Management Education - [IME], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, BCI, NAAC | Estd 1995 CCS, Meerut Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.1/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
6.8/10social
sagarBachelor of Computer Appilications [BCA] + Executive Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave Personal IME entrance exam. This college is best college thats why i choose this college.


Placement -

Yes, placement is given by college. Only three companies came at that time.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Nikunj TyagiBCABatch : 2011
4.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had not gave any entrance for this college, But I gave the entrance test of CAT for MBA Programme because through MBA entrance test we become eligible for good MBA Colleges.


Placement -

There are only three placements at that time and the company which selects them is not offering .The good salary they hired them in a Multi National Company for voice process.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Ajeet Kumar JaiswalBBABatch : 2008
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better knowledge with experience.

Remarks -

College administration is more concerned on discipline. you won't be allowed in if not on proper dress code. No ragging no college culture. All in dress, all in class.


Entrance Preview -

I purchased the admission form with prospectus and was assured by admin that I would be called if shortlisted. I was called in a week. It was an interview I had to face and my marks in class XII made me shortlisted.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Surendra Singh RanaMCABatch : 2013
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Experience with this institution

Remarks -

My overall conclusion about IME(Institute of Management Education) is that College was good but college needs more improvements.


Entrance Preview -

I had clear Uttar Pradesh Technical University Enterance Exam and my rank was good according and always my first choices were the college of NCR so that time I was choose some of NCR (National Capital Region) college and then I got that.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Abhishek SarrafMCABatch : 2007
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College and Great Experience.

Remarks -

Overall it was very nice and pleasured experience. Discipline was the key factor of this college. As its was one of the old college and so have good management team and experienced team of facility. I always thought its was my very correct decision to cho


Entrance Preview -

UPSEE, Scored Rank 2391 I have seen college ad on News Paper. Then I had go through the website and opted this college because it was one of the oldest college in Ghaziabad and having great facility.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Ravinder ChaurasiaMCABatch : 2013
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my opinion , there is no negative point , But sometimes students will disagree to the various decisions like contribution for fresher's party , etc. otherwise the location of the campus is good .


Entrance Preview -

Admission through UPSEE , Entrance exam for both MBA and MCA, You have score minimum 120 and 130 based on your category where maximun marks is 200 for each. Sometimes the admission is Direct basis , it depends what you have scored in your graduation i.e BCA, BBA etc. I have Choose MCA because of my technical Background i.e BCA. The college have also great reputation over years.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 15:13:07

CCS Result 2017

Established in 1965, CCS University is a public state university which offers PG and PG Diploma courses along with Research programmes in the faculty of arts, education, science, law, engineering & management and several others. There are five faculties with 22 UGC sponsored and 35 self-finan

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

CCS Result 20172 weeks ago

top courses

B.Lib.I.Sc
AVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹55,000/Yr3 Years
B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹10,950/Yr3 Years
view more courses[6]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×