filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur > Reviews

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE Estd 2003 Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
7.6/10social
Anusuiya Kumari Sharma Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place for career growth

Remarks -

TBS is provides best platform which students want to do something in their life and career growth.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam for MBA.I scored 60.58%tile in 2016. After this exam I visit many MBA colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from Taxila Business School. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Poonam PuriPost Graduate Diploma in Retail ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

College is good they give us opportunity to enhance skills but one thing still affected our college that is proper shift timing.


Entrance Preview -

I entered MBA through MAT exam and got list of colleges. Out of other options i chooses Taxila Business School as my preference was a Jaipur.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sunil kumariPgdmPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life at taxila

Remarks -

My conclusion about the college management that we have a great management who are very good in their work.


Entrance Preview -

I participated in cmat and I choose taxila business school because I found that placement in taxila are higher then the fee.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Barsha PurkayasthaPost Graduate Diploma in ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beyond Education

Remarks -

The college is overall a good one where management always implements new things in the curriculum to improve the students in every possible way so that they can perform well in the corporate world.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared MAT and scored 77.75 percentile. I opted Taxila Business School among all the other colleges in India as I liked the 15hours study schedule consisting power point presentations, GD's, Case studies, Management activities, Assignments regularly. This makes a students better in every way. The institution also always helps the students to keep themselves updated.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Supreeti tripathiPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Growth expedition

Remarks -

The college management is very open to all possible suggestions and queries.and aim at the growth of the student. The college is the right place for a student who wants to learn and wants to make a mark for himself in the market. It gives u the requires resources and the platform so that one can achieve all heights


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CMAT in January 2016 and scored 99.49percentile in the same. When I heard about taxila, where the study hours are from 9a.m to midnight,that is,15 hours of dedication and hard work are demanded, this unusual and rare working schedule motivated me and developed a sense of curiosity in me.I realised that getting a lucrative package or a job or setting up ur own business Are all benefits that are linked with the learning that is grasped by the student.So,I got fascinated by the colle...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Amrita ShuklaPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Taxila Business School provides the best experience for not only education but it provides the learnings. The college is focussing in making the students practically open to corporate world as well as real world.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT entrance exam in which i scored 63 percentile. when i searched college my first preference was placement and i got information about taxila and placement record. this was the reason i choose this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Sagar BhowmickPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college

Remarks -

The college is very good and the faculty is also very good.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the MAT exam and scored 60 percentile in the MAT.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sunil kumarPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A splendid collage in Jaipur

Remarks -

The college is very strict. The principal is not a person who can lead, and the communication between the teachers and the students is less. I did not get any industry exposure. The engineering course is not useful in this college as you do not get to learn anything. You will need to learn everything on your own.


Entrance Preview -

I had passed MAT exam and i scored 50 percentile.i had opt for this college because i was looking for a good business school with best study structure and excellent placement. and this college is also in my home town so i decided to join this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek SinghPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college in Jaipur

Remarks -

The college management is very co-operative with us and the faculty is also good.


Entrance Preview -

I had passed CAT exam and I scored 60 percentile. I had opt for this college because I had hear that they had a very excellent placement, they had a good faculty, the facilities is also good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Nirmal AgarwalPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in rajasthan

Remarks -

The best college for grooming my skills and placement of my college is very good(100%).


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT and MAT Exams and i scored 56 percentile in CAT and 68.2 percentile in Mat. Admission process contains 3 levels, 2 interviews and 1 case study.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-16 12:24:03

MAT (May 13) Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MAT May 2017 online mode exam was held on May 13, 2017. Those who have taken MAT May 2017, might now be looking for answer keys and paper analysis. But before that, an answer key is sought after for correct solutions. MAT exam is held four times a year in month of February, May, September an

2017-05-16 13:17:28

MAT 2017 May Session Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MAT 2017 was held on May 7, 2017 for the second time this year. Those who have appeared for it might be impatiently waiting for the results. But before that, an answer key is sought after for correct solutions.  MAT

2017-05-02 17:21:35

CMAT 2018 Results

CMAT 2018 Results will be announced on the official website of AICTE, www.aicte-india.org in the month of February 2018. On the basis of results of CMAT 2018, a merit list of candidates will be prepared.

2017-05-02 16:31:51

CMAT 2018 Application Form

CMAT 2018 Application Forms will be available from the 2nd week of October 2017. Candidates interested in appearing for the entrance examination that will be held in the month of January 2018 must apply for the exam. CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) registration a

2017-05-02 15:47:46

CMAT 2018 EXAM PATTERN

CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level entrance test that will be conducted in January 2018 by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) for admission in Management programs. Candidates who will clear this entrance examination will be eligible to apply for admiss

2017-05-02 16:59:05

MAT May Session 2017 Admit Card Released at atmaaims.com

ATMA released MAT 2017 May session admit card on Saturday at atmaaims.com. The exam is scheduled for May 07, 2017 (Pen and Paper Based) and May 13, 2017 (Computer Based Test). Candidates who have successfully submitted their application form can only download their MAT 2017 May session

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 13:23:49

CMAT 2018 Admit Card

CMAT admit card 2018 will be released via online mode in second or third week of January 2018. All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) issues CMAT admit card which is most important document for appearing in exam. Candidates can download the CMAT 2018 admit card by logging in to their a

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

PGDM Systems Management
AVG FEE - ₹297,500/Yr2 Years
view more courses[6]

Placements

average package ₹970,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

Prof. Jitendra NigamProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof. Naval AroraProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof. Kishore SharmaProfessor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[6]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×