filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur > Reviews

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE Estd 2003 Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.7/10

8.1/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
7.3/10social
Supreeti tripathiPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Growth expedition

Remarks -

The college management is very open to all possible suggestions and queries.and aim at the growth of the student. The college is the right place for a student who wants to learn and wants to make a mark for himself in the market. It gives u the requires resources and the platform so that one can achieve all heights


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CMAT in January 2016 and scored 99.49percentile in the same. When I heard about taxila, where the study hours are from 9a.m to midnight,that is,15 hours of dedication and hard work are demanded, this unusual and rare working schedule motivated me and developed a sense of curiosity in me.I realised that getting a lucrative package or a job or setting up ur own business Are all benefits that are linked with the learning that is grasped by the student.So,I got fascinated by the colle...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Amrita ShuklaPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Taxila Business School provides the best experience for not only education but it provides the learnings. The college is focussing in making the students practically open to corporate world as well as real world.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT entrance exam in which i scored 63 percentile. when i searched college my first preference was placement and i got information about taxila and placement record. this was the reason i choose this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Sagar BhowmickPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college

Remarks -

The college is very good and the faculty is also very good.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the MAT exam and scored 60 percentile in the MAT.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sunil kumarPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A splendid collage in Jaipur

Remarks -

The college is very strict. The principal is not a person who can lead, and the communication between the teachers and the students is less. I did not get any industry exposure. The engineering course is not useful in this college as you do not get to learn anything. You will need to learn everything on your own.


Entrance Preview -

I had passed MAT exam and i scored 50 percentile.i had opt for this college because i was looking for a good business school with best study structure and excellent placement. and this college is also in my home town so i decided to join this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek SinghPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college in Jaipur

Remarks -

The college management is very co-operative with us and the faculty is also good.


Entrance Preview -

I had passed CAT exam and I scored 60 percentile. I had opt for this college because I had hear that they had a very excellent placement, they had a good faculty, the facilities is also good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Nirmal AgarwalPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in rajasthan

Remarks -

The best college for grooming my skills and placement of my college is very good(100%).


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT and MAT Exams and i scored 56 percentile in CAT and 68.2 percentile in Mat. Admission process contains 3 levels, 2 interviews and 1 case study.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Abhinav mishraPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

1st year student

Entrance Preview -

CAT, Score 38%ile, The selection procedure of the college is too advanced that it seems to be very difficult to get selected.


Placement -

Most of the my seniors got placed at good package. Addy sir at 14,80000, Anshul sir at 606000. Jaro education is permanent requiter of Taxila Business School apart from Jaro Naukri.com, Axis bank also takes part in placement vibe.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
JaiprakashPGDMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good one

Entrance Preview -

I fight CAT, CMAT entrance examinations in 2015. and choosing this college because this 12 hr study and good placement.


Placement -

This college pavement minimum 6.30 lac is good. and job opportunity is also good.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Divya JainPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

My college is the best college for me. Management of my college is very good. They provide me all the facilities and curriculum which i want or which is necessary for my grooming.


Entrance Preview -

I have given MAT exam and i scored 87 percentile in it. Admission process of my college is two interview and one case study.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Mohammad Junaid QureshiPGDMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life in Taxila

Remarks -

The college is very good no doubts in this and the management is very supportive. There are so so many things to say for my college for my Taxila but in short I just want to say if you are not in Taxlia you are missing something. Proud to be Taxilian


Entrance Preview -

I was very cleared from the stating of doing MBA/PGDM though I prepared for the same and give CMAT December 2015 and scored 50 percentile.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-23 16:11:00

How to Prepare Quantitative Aptitude for XAT?

Quantitative Aptitude is undoubtedly the toughest section asked in Xavier’s Aptitude Test. With over 30 questions in the section, Quantitative Aptitude is a major deciding factor in preparation of XAT 2017 Merit List and Cutoff. The main aim of the section is to test candidates’ abili

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-08 20:00:33

CAT Coaching Centers in Lucknow

IIM Calcutta is all set to conduct upcoming CAT in December 2017. Evident by the seven year high registered applications in CAT 2016, the CAT Cut off and competition along with it is expected to be even stiffer. With the rising popularity and growing cutoff, Candidates need expert guidance while

2017-03-06 13:17:30

CAT Coaching centers in Chennai

CAT(Common Admission Test) is a computer-based standardized test conducted by IIMs. CAT scores are accepted by IIMs and 100 other B-schools. CAT evaluates candidates intellect and knowledge. So, to get into IIMs, preparation should be at its best. CAT Preparation can be a little tricky as we are

2017-03-06 10:58:16

CAT Coaching Centres in Mumbai

Every management student looks forward to giving CAT Exam for pursuing MBA. Over 1.5 lakh students all over India, appear for the exam each year. IIM is that one name with which everyone wants to associate themselves and only those who outdo in the 

2017-03-06 18:12:24

CAT Coaching centers in Hyderabad

CAT (Common Admission Test) is conducted every year by IIMs (Indian Institutes of Management). CAT is a computer-based standardized test done to check the candidate’s knowledge and intellect. CAT scores are accepted by all the IIMS and 100 other B-Schools, so preparation for CAT should be e

2017-02-28 20:23:22

BIMTECH 2017 MAT cut off

BIMTECH is one of the most coveted and highly ranked B-schools in India. It offers various management courses viz PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(IBM) AND PGDM(RM). The BIMTECH 2017 accepts score of CAT/XAT/GMAT/MAT/CMAT to shortlist candidates for final admission round of PGDM admission in 2017-2019 batch.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

PGDM
AVG FEE - ₹295,000/Yr2 Years
PGDM International Business
AVG FEE - ₹295,000/Yr2 Years
PGDRM
AVG FEE - ₹295,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[6]

Placements

average package ₹500,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

Prof.Jitendra NigamProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof Naval AroraProfessor, Department of Marketing
Prof Kishore SharmaProfessor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[6]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×