filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gurgaon > World College of Technology and Management - [WCTM], Gurgaon > Reviews

World College of Technology and Management - [WCTM], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

6.7/10

6.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
6.0/10social
Ajay SinghBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing Disciplinary studies.

Entrance Preview -

Here minimum 75% in board exam inclusive interview for Admission. I gave JEE main and I cracked the exam this help me to give exam in this college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
JagdeepBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2011
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took LEET lateral entrance exam this test is only for diploma holder students.


Internship -

Yes, This college is provide many type of internship. Stipend is depend on company. College given you contacts and projects. Which one you like you go for training.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Jomin JohncyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Batch : 2016
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WCTM life was awesome.

Remarks -

The college faculty is not good. Placement record is poor. Infrastructure is good.


Entrance Preview -

Anyone clearing his 12th with science are eligible for admission here. I opted for this college because of the infrastructure and seeing their advertisement.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Kushal Pal SinghM-TechPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Ultimately its good experience after B-tech and 2 years industrial experience its again a time for me to enjoy student life. Friends as and faculty all are nice. Specially thanks for a very senior faculty of the college for their share of knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission on my percentage basis in my B-tech score. College is just 15km from my home and its good for me for have such a good college in near by area.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
LalitB.TechPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This college is the best. Cant say anything about our college.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission with the help of my 12th class percentage only. They considered iit jee score too but not at a much greater level.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Rachit PalElectronics And CommunicationPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Meh.

Entrance Preview -

JEE-MAINS. I chose this college because i wasn't getting admission in any other college. Not much of an interview admission is easy.


Placement -

Placements are just average. Now i don't know the exact details and which companies came but atleast 50% students of our branch got placed and the max package was of 1.80l per annum.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
Sumit KaushikB.Tech (It)Batch : 2011
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good in a lonely place

Remarks -

College was good as per alumini, faculty, campus, hostel faculty and facilities.Also all our lecturares were quiet and kind for us to make us always happy and full of cheers.


Entrance Preview -

Lateral Entry Examination Test, scored 8482, Reason: Good Infra, near by my home town, good crowd, good faculty and very quiet environment to study.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
AnkurB.TechPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management should be strict against lazy teachers and those student which are not good in study.


Entrance Preview -

Many exam are participated by me like IIT, JEE. but I didn't get enough marks to pass the entrance examination. I am an average student. I am not so brilliant in study. So I hope that my admission process and interview will not so hard.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
Kamal SainiB Tech.Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good faculty and teaching but less freedom

Remarks -

It was good college for studying but not for freedom.


Entrance Preview -

IP my rank is about 18000 but i want to take CS stream that is not given by ip so i opted this college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Jomin JohncyB.Tech (Ece)Batch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Secure your Future

Remarks -

The only problem with this college is that it is far from the city in remote village.


Entrance Preview -

I scored 78 marks in AIEEE. This college has a good campus with 18 acre lush green campus. It has a well equipped 2 floor library. The computer labs are well equipped with seating capacity of 200.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
2/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-09 18:40:46

Maharishi Dayanand University Biotech Admission 2017 Notification

Maharishi Dayanand University is inviting application for the admission in B.Tech (Biotech) course running in its University Institute of Engineering & Technology.  Application are for those can

2017-04-26 11:27:12

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Results 2017

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) conducts UG & PG Semester examination in the month of April-May every year. MDU has recently released the result for its various U

2015-06-09 18:36:56

Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak PG Admissions 2015 Notification

Maharishi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak invites applications for admission to various PG level courses for academic session 2015-16. Courses offe

2015-01-28 12:54:37

Maharishi Dayanand University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

The Maharishi Dayanand University was started in 1976 as Rohtak University. It has 36 colleges under its wing and in 1983, it was inducted into the list of colleges and universities under the University Grants Commission. The university has 2 other campuses in Gurgaon and Rewari. The Dista

2015-01-28 15:03:25

Maharishi Dayanand University Distance Learning MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Maharishi Dayanand University, formerly known as Rohtak University, has 36 colleges under its aegis. The university was first established in 1976 and in 1983 it came under affiliation of the University Grants Commission. The University has 2 other campuses- one in Gurgaon and another in Rewari.

2015-01-28 15:02:14

Maharishi Dayanand University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

The very elite and esteemed Maharishi Dayanand University in Rohtak, Haryana was established in the year 1976, initially being called as Rohtak University. The Directorate of Distance Education of Maharishi Dayanand University is a wing that gives the students who could not avail time for regular

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Automobile Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹90,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[21]

Placements

faculties

Ms A R BhardwajAssociate Professor, Department of Computer Science
Mrs. Priya BhargavaAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Mr. Ravinder SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[9]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×