filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Patna > Catalyst Institute of Management and Advance Global Excellence - [CIMAGE], Patna > Reviews

Catalyst Institute of Management and Advance Global Excellence - [CIMAGE], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar AICTE | Estd 2001 MU, Gaya Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.3/10social
Satyajay KumarBachelor Of Business Management (BBM)Pursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome And Best For IT & Management In BIHAR.

Entrance Preview -

I took IIT JEE exam, but cant do well in that exam. Then i decided to go for Business Management. And i m interested in this field and really CIMAGE is also doing very well for students skill, knowledge success.


Placement -

Best placement for those who have skills. Really its not the 100% placement college but in the July 2016, 588+ students selected in ICICI bank with 25000 per month salary. And wipro & TCS are also came in college. You should Visit Our College Placement Page that listed all the students.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Akshay KumarBCAPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

So in my finale words,some of the very good highlights of CIMAGE are:-Renowned faculties/professorsIndustrial visits. Everyday spoken english class Disciplined environment. Everyday 6-9 hours class room session from monday to saturday. Analysis of perform


Entrance Preview -

An entrance test followed by an interview i had to face for the admission in CIMAGE . I chose BCA since sofwares were my passion and programming was my dream. Also CIMAGE have a very good reputation along with excellent campus selection rates. In short i chose the best.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Manik RajBCAPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

No any bad highlight not here but so many good highlight here just like good campus selection here and college organised job fair so many company take participate in job fair here teaching avility also good and teacher understand a student her own languag


Entrance Preview -

I took entrance for BCA , I get 85% in the corresponding entrance, BCA is my intresting subject so i choose bca .


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Manish KumarB.C.APursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

less fee more education.

Remarks -

In the college there are some rules which is broken by the students then my suggestion is for the managment. They have to follow the rule and regulation.


Entrance Preview -

Firstly for taking admission student's have to a good number in previous exam (70% above) . There is a very simple entrance exam. In this the question is from G.K, G.S and math e.t.c. Sometimes the team member organise an interview.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×