filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Patna > Catalyst Institute of Management and Advance Global Excellence - [CIMAGE], Patna > Reviews

Catalyst Institute of Management and Advance Global Excellence - [CIMAGE], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar AICTE | Estd 2001 AKU, Patna Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.3/10social
Satyajay KumarBachelor Of Business Management (BBM)Pursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome And Best For IT & Management In BIHAR.

Entrance Preview -

I took IIT JEE exam, but cant do well in that exam. Then i decided to go for Business Management. And i m interested in this field and really CIMAGE is also doing very well for students skill, knowledge success.


Placement -

Best placement for those who have skills. Really its not the 100% placement college but in the July 2016, 588+ students selected in ICICI bank with 25000 per month salary. And wipro & TCS are also came in college. You should Visit Our College Placement Page that listed all the students.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Akshay KumarBCAPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

So in my finale words,some of the very good highlights of CIMAGE are:-Renowned faculties/professorsIndustrial visits. Everyday spoken english class Disciplined environment. Everyday 6-9 hours class room session from monday to saturday. Analysis of perform


Entrance Preview -

An entrance test followed by an interview i had to face for the admission in CIMAGE . I chose BCA since sofwares were my passion and programming was my dream. Also CIMAGE have a very good reputation along with excellent campus selection rates. In short i chose the best.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Manik RajBCAPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

No any bad highlight not here but so many good highlight here just like good campus selection here and college organised job fair so many company take participate in job fair here teaching avility also good and teacher understand a student her own languag


Entrance Preview -

I took entrance for BCA , I get 85% in the corresponding entrance, BCA is my intresting subject so i choose bca .


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Manish KumarB.C.APursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

less fee more education.

Remarks -

In the college there are some rules which is broken by the students then my suggestion is for the managment. They have to follow the rule and regulation.


Entrance Preview -

Firstly for taking admission student's have to a good number in previous exam (70% above) . There is a very simple entrance exam. In this the question is from G.K, G.S and math e.t.c. Sometimes the team member organise an interview.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-26 13:06:13

XAT 2018 Exam Pattern

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2018 is organized in pen and paper mode. The exam checks the quantitative, decision making and logical and verbal ability of the candidates. Those who successfully clear the exam proceed to another level of group discussion and personal interview.

2017-04-10 18:21:03

XAT 2018 ADMIT CARD

XAT 2018 Admit Card will be released in third week of December 2017 on the official website of XAT. The exam is expected to be held in second week of January, 2018. Admit card is one of the most important documents as candidate cannot take examination without admit card. Every year

2017-04-07 15:25:44

XAT 2018 Application Form

XAT 2018 Application Form will be available from the 3rd week of August till December 2017. Applicants should note that registration for XAT 2018 is the primary step towards applying to XLRI (Xavier Labour Relations Institute) and XAT Associate Institutes.

2017-04-06 18:45:43

XAT 2018 Results

XAT 2018 Results will be declared around January 24, 2018. The applicants can download their XAT result by accessing their registered login accounts from the official website www.xatonline.net.in. XAT Result will show the candidate’s marks in various sections and his All India Rank. XAT sco

2017-03-29 19:35:02

Top B-schools accepting MAT scores above 600

Once you have made a successful attempt at it, the next thing which you need to work on is the choice of Top MBA colleges accepting MAT score. Candidates will be shortlisted for around 3500 seats in IIMs thus bringing down the success ratio to 0.02%. The competition in MAT has always been close b

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Lib.I.Sc
1 Year
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹39,000/Yr3 Years
BBM
AVG FEE - ₹39,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[2]

Placements

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×