filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ahmedabad > GLS Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad > Reviews

GLS Institute of Computer Application, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 1999 GU, Ahmedabad Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.7/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
9.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.3/10social
Valay KothariBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Animation and Multimedia)Batch : 2004
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent study fun and a lot with GLS.

Remarks -

College management is excellent professor are very co operative and most important thing friendly nature of every professor.


Entrance Preview -

We can get admission by passing Higher secondary exam.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
DineshMCABatch : 2008
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College

Entrance Preview -

I have given GCET MCA entrance exam. I have scored 350 rank.This college was a great college and it was very popular.


Placement -

We were having limited companies but all were good companies. MNC Companies offer good packages while local companies offer bad packages.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
KrishnakantBCAPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

College management is very slow in decision making. Rest all is very good. I love my college and I will miss it when I will leave it. They have also told us that this is one of the best college in ahmedabad area.


Entrance Preview -

I did not give any entrance exam. I got chance in this college on the basis of merit. I chose this course as I wanted to go in it feild.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-14 17:34:19

CMAT 2018 Results

CMAT Results 2018 will be declared in February 2018. The results for CMAT will be available in online mode only. Candidates can visit the official website at aicte-cmat.in and enter their e

2017-07-14 15:55:36

CMAT 2018 Application Form

CMAT 2018 Application Forms will be available from the 2nd week of October 2017. Candidates interested in appearing for the entrance examination that will be held in the month of January 2018 must apply for the exam. CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) registration a

2017-05-02 15:47:46

CMAT 2018 EXAM PATTERN

CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level entrance test that will be conducted in January 2018 by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) for admission in Management programs. Candidates who will clear this entrance examination will be eligible to apply for admiss

2017-07-18 17:14:42

CMAT 2018 Admit Card

CMAT admit card 2018 will be released via online mode in third week of January 2018. All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) releases CMAT admit card at www.aicte-cmat.in. Candidates can download the CMAT 2018 admit card by logging in

2017-04-25 15:08:24

Gujarat University Result 2017 - Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University is a state university located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It was established on November 23, 1949, under the Gujarat University Act of the State Government. It&rsq

2017-04-01 16:34:34

CMAT 2017 Result announced at aicte-cmat.in

CMAT conducted by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) has released the merit list of students who were successful in the exam held on January 28 and 29, 2017. Total 59181 candidates qualified in the test this year. This list provides the rank, name, sectional & total score and p

2017-07-14 11:24:30

CMAT 2018 - Common Management Admission Test

CMAT will be held in January 2018. It is conducted by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) each year. As per CMAT Eligibility

2017-01-30 18:34:41

CMAT Verbal Ability Syllabus, Important Topics, Study Material & Preparation Tips

CMAT is a national level MBA entrance test conducted by AICTE for admission to MBA and PGDM programs in some of the premier b -schools and management colleges in the country. CMAT comprises of 4 sections namely Quantitative techniques and Data Interpretation, Logical Reasoning, Verbal Ability and

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

B.C.A.
3 Years
MBA
2 Years
M.C.A
3 Years

faculties

Tripti DodiyaLecturer, Department of BCA. Email - triptidodiya@glsica.org
Viral PatelLecturer, Department of BCA. Email - viralpatel@glsica.org
Ankit BhavsarLecturer, Department of BCA. Email - ankit@glsica.org
view all faculties[3]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×