filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > University School of Management Studies, IP University - [USMS], New Delhi > Reviews

University School of Management Studies, IP University - [USMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE | Estd 1999 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private Institute
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.3/10

7.4/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.2/10social
jitender singhMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Financial Markets Management)Batch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

2 years of heaven.

Remarks -

I think all college are best but as i study here and compare all things here i rate this college 9.5 out of 10.


Entrance Preview -

IP university test i don't remember exact score but i got rank of 340 and i want to do MBA from only financial markets not any other course.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Brij Mohan GuptaMBABatch : 2010
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for the CET conducted by GGSIP University for MBA entrance. I got an overall 8th rank. I selected this college in the counselling that happened post the declaration of results.


Placement -

In contrast to the internship period, we saw a lot of companies visiting the campus for recruitment. Companies across varies sectors and profiles came, and the package offered ranged between INR 3-6 lac per annum.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Arnav KrishanMBABatch : 2008
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I would say its a value for money institute. The fee is nominal but any day not close to the llms or other excellent institutes. So in Delhi its a good one.


Entrance Preview -

It was guru gobind singh indraprastha university. I scored 21st rank in the entrance exam. This is based out of Delhi and also has good placements.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
Ankit SainiMBAPursued Final 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET which is conducted by IPU itself. I got rank 11.As i found it near my home and it offers MBA in very less fee 1 Lakh of the whole course.


Placement -

Placement Opportunities are very bright this year as the Corporate Relation Cell is working very hard to get the companies to our campus , till the date around 20 students have been placed out of 150 .


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Vivek KumarMBABatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Experience over experience.

Remarks -

College management is helpful and understands students life there are good and bad experience individually.


Entrance Preview -

I have applied for the course of MBA through direct form submission. There is no entrance test for Weekend course as it is for working professionals process of selection is form submission after which interview and merit base admission.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-21 19:59:48

How to prepare for IPU CET B.Voc. Paper

The IPU CET B. Voc. exam is a gateway for those aspirants looking for admission in an undergraduate program of Vocational Studies courses offered by Indraprastha University and its affiliated institutions. The online application forms for IPU CET 2017 are now available on the official website of

2017-03-17 18:17:29

How to prepare for IPU CET BBA Paper

IPU CET 2017 Preparation for BBA Paper- IPUCET 2017 is conducted every year by the GGSIPU for admission to various undergraduate and postgraduate courses. IPU CET is held at national level for

2017-02-17 19:26:36

IPU CET 2017 Official Notification Released at ipu.ac.in

The IP University has released the notification for IPU CET 2017 admissions on February 16, 2017. The last date of online registration is March 28, 2017. Candidates can apply online on the official website i.e. www.ipu.ac.in. They have to pay an amount of Rs- 1000 as an application fee.

2017-02-08 10:54:04

IPUCET 2018

IPU CET is a state level entrance test conducted by GGSIPU to admit candidates to various Undergraduate and Postgraduate courses offered at various colleges affiliated by GGSIPU. The application process will commence in the last week of January, 2018 on the official website of IP University.

2017-01-27 12:13:46

Revise the Old, Learn the New is the key to crack IPU CET, says Hemant Chawla

All India Rank holder 3043, Hemant Chawla, appeared for IPU CET in the year 2006. He choose to take admission in Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology among all the institutes that offered admissions to him. In his opinion, NCERT books, subject wise classes and self-study help one t

2017-02-17 17:25:40

IPU CET 2017 B.Tech Lateral Entry Exam

IPU CET B.Tech Lateral Entry exam enables admissions to B.Tech Programmes for Diploma holders and BSc Graduates. IPU CET 2017 Application form is now available on the official website i.e. www.ipu.ac.in. The candidates can register for IPU CET 2017 till March 28, 2017. The exam i

2017-03-07 15:04:31

IP University Results 2017

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU or IP or IPU, previously known as Indraprastha University,) is a public, professional university in the New Delhi, India. Founded in the year 1998 it is a teaching-cum-affiliating university whi

2016-12-16 17:25:24

Stay Updated with Media Affairs to crack IPU CET, says Ishan Mehandru

Ishan Mehandru scored an All India Rank 114 appeared for IPU CET to seek admission to BJMC programme. He appeared for IPU Entrance Exam in the year 2014. He cleared the IPU CET Cut off for many institutes affiliated by IP University. But he decided to take admission in VIPS (Vivekananda Institute

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

B.Tech + MBA
AVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr5 Years
MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[9]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×