filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management & Research - [BVIMR], New Delhi > Reviews

Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management & Research - [BVIMR], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE, NBA, NAAC-A | Estd 1992 BVU, Pune Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

8/10

8.2/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.7/10social
CHIRAG ADLAKHAMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i appeared for B-MAT exam of Bharati vidyapeeth university, and scored 4th rank and opted BVIMR delhi as delhi is my native place. BVP is a famous university and an A Grade university for its courses.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Prachi KhandelwalMBABatch : 2013
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rendezvous with BVP

Remarks -

One of the best thing about BVIMR is the location. You wont get such a huge campus in the city premises. The metro exits and the entry of BVIMR starts. You get good food joints around. Get a great Library! And a lush green campus to explore,In terms of studies, it is an average college to be.


Entrance Preview -

I cleared the B MAT. And scored 200.It is considered to be a good college in the city.One of the colleges which gives you the degree of Masters in Business Administration.You can apply via CAT score and the B Mat as well.After the first cut is clear, you get a call for the Personal Interview.The rounds are : A Group Discussion which does the negative shortlisting and the last round is a Personal Interview.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul SharmaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Executive Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2010
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Selection was through an All India entrance test (B-MAT) conducted by the Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune. I wanted to be in delhi with my family and this was a good college among the B-Level Colleges.


Placement -

Again This is one area that requires improvement. As far as placement is concerned , many good companies visited such as TCS, Infosys, Nagarro. However, The average package was around 4.5 L, which is not very great.The maximum package offered was 9L. In my case, I was lucky to get placed in an HRO, through a placement consultant. So all in all , average on this parameter.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
CauveryMCABatch :
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MCA entrance by GGSIPU, I scored rank number 98, I opted for this college because this is one of the bests.


Placement -

Everyone in the batch was placed except those who were having backs, because the companies don't allow that. TCS, Nagarro, Thorogood are some companies which do a dedicated placement process in the college itself while they offer off campus for other colleges all together.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Akshit MarwahMBAPursued 2nd year 2016 - 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam for MBA is the BMAT. This exam is taken on a national basis and is valid for all constituent colleges of Bharati Vidyapeeth University offering MBA. I got 394 out 500 as my BMAT score. As it is close to my house and i love Delhi thats why i chose BVIMR.


Placement -

The placement drive usually starts around November, and our CRC team (corporate resource centre) helps srudent to get olaced in various companies. The student before the start of the placement drive submit an undertaking and also give in their area of interest. The usual companies that come to the camous for final recruitment are ICICI bank offering 4 to 5 lpa for finance, Schindeler with 3 to 4 lpa for marketing, Koenig solutions for sales, trainers, HR iffering 4 to 5 lpa, Capital IQ with 4.5 to 5 lpa for research analyst, vistara airlines for marketing domains with 3.5 to 4 lpa.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Nikhil SehrawatBCAPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome infrastructure and education

Remarks -

Good option if you are searching for private college, faculty also are very knowlegeable and cooperative with students. Bad remark is the attendence, attendence policy is very strict in this college.


Entrance Preview -

BUMAT entrance exam i had took, i ranked 478 in this examination.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Rasmeet SinghMBAPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Lovely Journey

Remarks -

College management is good but sometimes it's too dominating on the students like some of the rules are very strict which may or friend of student otherwise college management is good and study bibles I would say it is Descent and all other facilities by


Entrance Preview -

GMAT, This college was near to my location and it has a good scope for MBA compared to any other college so I choose this college over any other campus.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
ShilpaMa EconomicsBatch : 2009
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing And Unforgettable Experience

Remarks -

I enjoyed my whole session as everything in the college was properly managed and even we never have any problem or issue related to administration or anything else. So college management was really proactive and involved in every decision for betterment o


Entrance Preview -

I opted for MA Economics and just given the entrance for that. As well as tried for scholarship test. I go for that stream only because I scored well somewhat liked this subject also. Even found a good career stream ahead.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Palak KathuriaMBABatch : 2014
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bvimr rocks

Remarks -

Overall Bvimr provides a good platform for students who wont their career in bba, mba etc. The faculty and infrastructure is pretty good.


Entrance Preview -

I took BMAT enterance exam for my MBA.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Mohit ChhikaraMBAPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is strict, which is a good part of college, so that students can learn how to behave in companies, when they will be placed.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared in BMAT and I scored 70 rank. I choose Mba because I like managing things.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-21 18:27:48

BUMAT 2017 Exam Dates

BUMAT 2017 Exam Dates will be released soon on the official website. These are the tentative dates. BUMAT 2017 Registration process will start in the last week of March 2017. Applicants have successfully filled application form can download the admit card in the last week of May

2017-02-20 11:24:22

BUMAT 2017 Syllabus

BUMAT is a national level entrance test for admission to BBA/ BCA courses. Bharti Vidyapeeth Deemed University organized this entrance test every year. BUMAT 2017

2015-12-03 17:52:15

Bharati Vidyapeeth Pune Announces Dates for Admission to Master's and Diploma in Healthcare and Management

Applications for admission to various health management courses have been invited by Center for Health Management Studies and Research (CHMSR), Pune. CHMSR is run under

2015-11-26 00:00:00

Dates announced by Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune for B-MAT MBA Entrance Test 2016

Application for MBA courses are invited by Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University (BVDU), Pune. It has invited  Bharti Vidyapeeth Pune

2015-11-25 00:00:00

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune Announced Notification for DENPET 2016 Dental Post Graduate Entrance Test

The admission to the M.D.S courses to the Bhartiya Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dental College will be made on the basis of merit obtained in the Dental

2015-11-20 00:00:00

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune Announced Notification for MCA Admission 2016 through B-CAT

Admission into MCA program of Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune is through B-CAT. Application forms for upcoming session 2016 are available and can be su

2015-10-19 00:00:00

BVU Pune PG Medical Entrance Test 2016 Notification

Bharati Vidyapeeth University (BVU), Pune (a deemed university) invites the applications from the eligible candidates for admission to MD/MS/Diploma Courses&

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Architecture - [BVCOA]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Loknete Mohanrao Kadam College of Agriculture - [LMK]Sangli, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and HospitalNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law CollegeKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Yashwantrao Chavan Law CollegeKarad, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of PharmacyKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Medical College School of OptometryPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering - [BVCOE]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of EngineeringKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering For WomenPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management Studies & Research - [BVIMSR]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Computer Applications and Management - [BVICAM]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Bharati Vidyapeeth Group of Institutes Technical Campus, College of Engineering LavalePune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth School of PhotographyPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Hotel Management and Tourism Studies - [BVCHTMS]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management & Information Technology - [BVIMIT]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, School of Distance Education - [SDE]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of TechnologyPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of PharmacyNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya - [DPKM]Sangli, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Matoshree Bayabai Shreepatrao Kadam Kanya MahavidyalayaKadegaon, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth University - [BVU]Pune, MAHARASHTRA

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹105,267/Yr3 Years
B.C.A.
AVG FEE - ₹108,600/Yr3 Years
MBA
AVG FEE - ₹250,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹300,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹500,000

faculties

Dr. Neetu JainProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. R. K. SharmaProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Meenakshi GandhiProfessor, Department of Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×