filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi > Reviews

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE | Estd 1996 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.4/10

7.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
7.5/10social
RaviMBABatch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Placement -

Placements are not as great as other management colleges. Average salary you can expect is around 4 lakhs.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
H Bijendra SinghaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Delhi

Entrance Preview -

I had given MAT entrance and score 500 above. Before joining this college i went through may research for good MBA college in Delhi and i just found this college better than others and also i have check the college placement record so it was good in placement. That's why i choose this college for MBA.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
SAURABH KUMARPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2013
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I qualified CAT Exam with 71 percentile ,many college offer me regarding courses and good placement overall DELHI/NCR region. Various college I was visit for admission but due to course fee I am not got a admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
KarthikPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT and XAT got 65 and 80 percentile respectively, chose NDIM as it is one of the best private B schools in the country.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Rajat Dev Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about our college it is nice and decent college but need to reduce its strength or should call good companies with good packages because one has paid very big amount of fees in your college and it is really very disappointing when you don't get things according to your expectations.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT and scored 84 and i wanted to go to delhi other option i had was jims but my senior from graduation were studying in ndim so i opted for it. Selection process was first gd then pi.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
PriyankaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Practical learning with great exposure.

Remarks -

Bad about my college is only one thing that is coordination when there is problem or confusion they behave helpless or i would say we feel helpless. Good are opportunities they provide for us and the faculty.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT and i got 91%.I opted this college because of the location, i wanted to stay in delhi and when i researched i found this college one of the best. Placement is much better than other colleges, comapnies they offer are big companies to name a few are airtel, deloitte, dabur..


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Lokesh MaheshwariExecutive Post Graduate Diploma in ManagementBatch : 2014
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college needs a lot of improvements the professors needs to adopt new teaching methods with a serious approach, the college needs to first train the students and than expect the good placement.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT 2012. I got 94.74 Percentile in the CAT exam. I had options like IMT Dubai and other college but with a fee of more than 10 Lacs. So the only reason for me to choose NDIM is low fee structure. The other thing is that I was from small town and hence not have much information about these college at that time. So Lack of knowledge and Fee constraints pushed me to select the college.


4/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Shubham singh Post Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I would only be able to conclude once I'll graduate from here bcoz then only I'll be in a state to comment better. But for the time being I can only say that am leaning the most valuable assets of my lifetime.


Entrance Preview -

I have my MAT examinations last year and basis of which I got admission in NDIM. I had done my bachelors in Hotel administration from IHM PUSA Delhi which is the pioneer of Hotel institutions in India after which I worked for 2 years however in my last year I understood the value of a business administration education for succes in corporate ladder and that is the reason of I choose PGDM.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Anoop ArelaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2013
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT with 68 Percentile. I have visit google for delhi college, where i found it its best college in placement in delhi region and take feedback from my seniors.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
FarheenPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Knowledgeable experience.

Remarks -

College is very good and teachers are qualified and well experienced. College management also worked hard to maintain its position among the best colleges of Delhi and is known for their placements.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT exams. I scored average percentile i have many colleges to chose with but i chose this college because it has knowledgeable teachers and much corporate collaborations.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Divyank Singhal

please give me the real review of ndim i have taken the admission but my real brother is studying here in first year and he said that for internship they are not getting much opportunities or big mncs are not coming here if they cant provide good internship then how can i expect from them about good placements

05 Mar, 2017 00:10

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-08-14 16:15:51

IIM Rohtak CAT Cutoff

Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak (Haryana) was established in 2009 as a public business school providing students with premium levels of education. IIM Rohtak provides post graduate management and executive programs. Admissions for the following programs are done using the CAT score of

2017-08-11 13:14:30

IIM Kashipur Selection Criteria 2017 Through CAT

IIM Kashipur is one of the most prestigious Institutions to offer Management studies in various fields. Students need to undergo rigorous admission procedure in order to get qualified from the Business School.

2017-08-10 15:12:58

CAT Cut Off for SP Jain Mumbai

CAT score for admission to SP Jain Institute of Management and Research is separately declared by the Institute on the basis of the difficulty level of exam, previous year results, enrolment of candidates, etc.

2017-08-09 10:56:34

CAT Application Form 2017- Registration Begins from Aug 9

IIM Lucknow has already released CAT Official Notification on July 29, 2017 at iimcat.ac.in. CAT Registration 2017 is ready to begin from August 9, 2017. The exam will be held in online mode in 140 cities of the country. The exam conducting authority has also uploaded CAT 2017 Registration guide

2017-08-05 11:08:13

IIM Kashipur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur has released the admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admissions will be based on CAT 2017 scores. Listed below are quick facts related to (IIM-K) Admission Criteria 2018:

2017-08-04 20:17:39

CAT Cut Off for IIM Bangalore

Located in India’s Silicon Valley, Bengaluru, the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB) is one among the top IIMs of the country, established in the year 1973. The institute offers full-t

2017-08-04 19:10:34

CAT Cut Off for National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) Mumbai

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) is renowned for being one of the top B-schools in India for operations and supply chain management. The institute is located in Mumbai and offers various programs. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their CAT scores for admission in

2017-08-04 11:49:24

XAT Admission Procedure at Xavier Institute of Management, Jabalpur

Xavier Institute of Management is the one of the renowned management school in Central India known for its 20 years of brilliance in imparting knowledge in the field of sustainability and management.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹73,300/Yr3 Years

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×