filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi > Reviews

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR NCTE | Estd 1992 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.4/10

7.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
6.6/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
7.5/10social
RaviMBABatch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Placement -

Placements are not as great as other management colleges. Average salary you can expect is around 4 lakhs.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
H Bijendra SinghaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2012
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in Delhi

Entrance Preview -

I had given MAT entrance and score 500 above. Before joining this college i went through may research for good MBA college in Delhi and i just found this college better than others and also i have check the college placement record so it was good in placement. That's why i choose this college for MBA.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
SAURABH KUMARPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2013
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I qualified CAT Exam with 71 percentile ,many college offer me regarding courses and good placement overall DELHI/NCR region. Various college I was visit for admission but due to course fee I am not got a admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
KarthikPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT and XAT got 65 and 80 percentile respectively, chose NDIM as it is one of the best private B schools in the country.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Rajat Dev Post Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about our college it is nice and decent college but need to reduce its strength or should call good companies with good packages because one has paid very big amount of fees in your college and it is really very disappointing when you don't get things according to your expectations.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT and scored 84 and i wanted to go to delhi other option i had was jims but my senior from graduation were studying in ndim so i opted for it. Selection process was first gd then pi.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
PriyankaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Practical learning with great exposure.

Remarks -

Bad about my college is only one thing that is coordination when there is problem or confusion they behave helpless or i would say we feel helpless. Good are opportunities they provide for us and the faculty.


Entrance Preview -

I gave MAT and i got 91%.I opted this college because of the location, i wanted to stay in delhi and when i researched i found this college one of the best. Placement is much better than other colleges, comapnies they offer are big companies to name a few are airtel, deloitte, dabur..


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Lokesh MaheshwariExecutive Post Graduate Diploma in ManagementBatch : 2014
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college needs a lot of improvements the professors needs to adopt new teaching methods with a serious approach, the college needs to first train the students and than expect the good placement.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT 2012. I got 94.74 Percentile in the CAT exam. I had options like IMT Dubai and other college but with a fee of more than 10 Lacs. So the only reason for me to choose NDIM is low fee structure. The other thing is that I was from small town and hence not have much information about these college at that time. So Lack of knowledge and Fee constraints pushed me to select the college.


4/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Shubham singh Post Graduate Diploma in Management - Agri Business and Plantation Management [PGDM-ABPM]Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I would only be able to conclude once I'll graduate from here bcoz then only I'll be in a state to comment better. But for the time being I can only say that am leaning the most valuable assets of my lifetime.


Entrance Preview -

I have my MAT examinations last year and basis of which I got admission in NDIM. I had done my bachelors in Hotel administration from IHM PUSA Delhi which is the pioneer of Hotel institutions in India after which I worked for 2 years however in my last year I understood the value of a business administration education for succes in corporate ladder and that is the reason of I choose PGDM.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Anoop ArelaMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2013
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT with 68 Percentile. I have visit google for delhi college, where i found it its best college in placement in delhi region and take feedback from my seniors.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
FarheenPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Knowledgeable experience.

Remarks -

College is very good and teachers are qualified and well experienced. College management also worked hard to maintain its position among the best colleges of Delhi and is known for their placements.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT exams. I scored average percentile i have many colleges to chose with but i chose this college because it has knowledgeable teachers and much corporate collaborations.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-23 16:11:00

How to Prepare Quantitative Aptitude for XAT?

Quantitative Aptitude is undoubtedly the toughest section asked in Xavier’s Aptitude Test. With over 30 questions in the section, Quantitative Aptitude is a major deciding factor in preparation of XAT 2017 Merit List and Cutoff. The main aim of the section is to test candidates’ abili

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-08 20:00:33

CAT Coaching Centers in Lucknow

IIM Calcutta is all set to conduct upcoming CAT in December 2017. Evident by the seven year high registered applications in CAT 2016, the CAT Cut off and competition along with it is expected to be even stiffer. With the rising popularity and growing cutoff, Candidates need expert guidance while

2017-03-06 13:17:30

CAT Coaching centers in Chennai

CAT(Common Admission Test) is a computer-based standardized test conducted by IIMs. CAT scores are accepted by IIMs and 100 other B-schools. CAT evaluates candidates intellect and knowledge. So, to get into IIMs, preparation should be at its best. CAT Preparation can be a little tricky as we are

2017-03-06 10:58:16

CAT Coaching Centres in Mumbai

Every management student looks forward to giving CAT Exam for pursuing MBA. Over 1.5 lakh students all over India, appear for the exam each year. IIM is that one name with which everyone wants to associate themselves and only those who outdo in the 

2017-03-06 18:12:24

CAT Coaching centers in Hyderabad

CAT (Common Admission Test) is conducted every year by IIMs (Indian Institutes of Management). CAT is a computer-based standardized test done to check the candidate’s knowledge and intellect. CAT scores are accepted by all the IIMS and 100 other B-Schools, so preparation for CAT should be e

2017-02-28 20:23:22

BIMTECH 2017 MAT cut off

BIMTECH is one of the most coveted and highly ranked B-schools in India. It offers various management courses viz PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(IBM) AND PGDM(RM). The BIMTECH 2017 accepts score of CAT/XAT/GMAT/MAT/CMAT to shortlist candidates for final admission round of PGDM admission in 2017-2019 batch.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹73,300/Yr3 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in Management Finance
AVG FEE - ₹387,500/Yr2 Years
view more courses[1]

Placements

average package ₹725,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×