filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida > Reviews

NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 1996 Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.8/10social
AmjathPost Graduate Diploma in Business Management [PGDBM]Batch : 2005
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT, My score was less. But since NIILM was considering CAT score, I thought it will have a good quality faculty and moreover, its in Delhi NCR.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
anupam tripathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my opinion faculty members were best part of my college highly qualified and experienced . I think college must give attentions towards their hostel facility which was a headache for a middle class family students like me, rest other things was ok.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in my college after appearing in MAT examination there was also a group discussion session in the college and after clearing it I qualified for the personal interview with the faculty member.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Aakash VermaPGDBMBatch : 2007
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience

Remarks -

This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT exam to qualify for this college with 60+ percentile. This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Swati Mittal MBA Batch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It was gud. But dey really need to improve on Hr dept so people planning to opt human resources is nt a gud choice here rather finance and mktin has bright future wid an Avg package of 5.5LPA.


Entrance Preview -

CAT - scored 65 percentile i opted 4 dis college since it was that time located in bad arp ur nd shard a gud reputation also it was near to my house nd was giving some weithage to students having work experience.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-25 13:23:49

CMAT 2018 Admit Card

CMAT admit card 2018 will be released via online mode in second or third week of January 2018. All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) issues CMAT admit card which is most important document for appearing in exam. Candidates can download the CMAT 2018 admit card by logging in to their a

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:51:50

GMAT 2018 Application Form

GMAT 2018 Application Form will be filled through online mode by visiting the official website. Registration for GMAT can be done throughout the year. Candidates who wish to pursue management courses like MBA, Master of Finance, Master of Accountancy from B-schools in India and abroad can take th

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-22 16:52:19

GMAT 2018 Admit Card

GMAT 2018 Admit Card will available at the website for successfully registered candidates. The Admit Card is available as soon as the registration completes at official website. GMAT Admit Card 2018 is the basic document you need to carry for examination day. In absence of Admit Card, you will no

2017-04-15 17:26:34

GMAT 2018 Result

Graduate Management Aptitude Test (GMAT) 2018 Result will be published within three weeks of date of examination. Candidates can view their results through online mode on the official website of GMAT. The information regarding the availability of scorecard will be imparted on the registered

2017-03-28 12:54:38

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Development
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in International Business
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
PGDM
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹450,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹800,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×