filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida > Reviews

NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 1996 Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.8/10social
AmjathPost Graduate Diploma in Business Management [PGDBM]Batch : 2005
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT, My score was less. But since NIILM was considering CAT score, I thought it will have a good quality faculty and moreover, its in Delhi NCR.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
anupam tripathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my opinion faculty members were best part of my college highly qualified and experienced . I think college must give attentions towards their hostel facility which was a headache for a middle class family students like me, rest other things was ok.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in my college after appearing in MAT examination there was also a group discussion session in the college and after clearing it I qualified for the personal interview with the faculty member.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Aakash VermaPGDBMBatch : 2007
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience

Remarks -

This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT exam to qualify for this college with 60+ percentile. This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Swati Mittal MBA Batch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It was gud. But dey really need to improve on Hr dept so people planning to opt human resources is nt a gud choice here rather finance and mktin has bright future wid an Avg package of 5.5LPA.


Entrance Preview -

CAT - scored 65 percentile i opted 4 dis college since it was that time located in bad arp ur nd shard a gud reputation also it was near to my house nd was giving some weithage to students having work experience.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-08-14 16:15:51

IIM Rohtak CAT Cutoff

Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak (Haryana) was established in 2009 as a public business school providing students with premium levels of education. IIM Rohtak provides post graduate management and executive programs. Admissions for the following programs are done using the CAT score of

2017-08-11 13:14:30

IIM Kashipur Selection Criteria 2017 Through CAT

IIM Kashipur is one of the most prestigious Institutions to offer Management studies in various fields. Students need to undergo rigorous admission procedure in order to get qualified from the Business School.

2017-08-10 15:12:58

CAT Cut Off for SP Jain Mumbai

CAT score for admission to SP Jain Institute of Management and Research is separately declared by the Institute on the basis of the difficulty level of exam, previous year results, enrolment of candidates, etc.

2017-08-09 10:56:34

CAT Application Form 2017- Registration Begins from Aug 9

IIM Lucknow has already released CAT Official Notification on July 29, 2017 at iimcat.ac.in. CAT Registration 2017 is ready to begin from August 9, 2017. The exam will be held in online mode in 140 cities of the country. The exam conducting authority has also uploaded CAT 2017 Registration guide

2017-08-05 11:08:13

IIM Kashipur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur has released the admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admissions will be based on CAT 2017 scores. Listed below are quick facts related to (IIM-K) Admission Criteria 2018:

2017-08-24 11:47:16

IIM Bangalore (IIMB) CAT Cut Off

CAT Cut Off for IIM Bangalore has been constant for the past 2 years. Cut off to seek admission to various management courses through CAT

2017-08-04 19:10:34

CAT Cut Off for National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) Mumbai

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) is renowned for being one of the top B-schools in India for operations and supply chain management. The institute is located in Mumbai and offers various programs. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their CAT scores for admission in

2017-08-04 11:22:20

IIM Udaipur Cut Off

IIM Udaipur Cut Off is the minimum percentile that candidates need to score for getting admission to the various MBA and PGDM programs in the IIMs and other B-schools of the country. The institute will declare its cut off after the announcement of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Development
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in International Business
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
PGDM
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹450,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹800,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×