filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Greater Noida > NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida > Reviews

NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NBA Estd 1996 Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.8/10social
AmjathPost Graduate Diploma in Business Management [PGDBM]Batch : 2005
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT, My score was less. But since NIILM was considering CAT score, I thought it will have a good quality faculty and moreover, its in Delhi NCR.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
anupam tripathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2014
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my opinion faculty members were best part of my college highly qualified and experienced . I think college must give attentions towards their hostel facility which was a headache for a middle class family students like me, rest other things was ok.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in my college after appearing in MAT examination there was also a group discussion session in the college and after clearing it I qualified for the personal interview with the faculty member.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Aakash VermaPGDBMBatch : 2007
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning Experience

Remarks -

This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT exam to qualify for this college with 60+ percentile. This is one of the premier B-school available in Delhi/NCR with decent study environment along with getting job opportunities.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Swati Mittal MBA Batch : 2010
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It was gud. But dey really need to improve on Hr dept so people planning to opt human resources is nt a gud choice here rather finance and mktin has bright future wid an Avg package of 5.5LPA.


Entrance Preview -

CAT - scored 65 percentile i opted 4 dis college since it was that time located in bad arp ur nd shard a gud reputation also it was near to my house nd was giving some weithage to students having work experience.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-05 11:25:53

GMAT 2018 Exam Pattern

GMAT is an online test that assesses potential of candidates in four sections, namely, Analytical Writing Assessment, Integrated Reasoning Section, Quantitative Section and Verbal Section. Candidates are given three and a half hours for these four sections. The total score out of 800

2017-05-02 17:21:35

CMAT 2018 Results

CMAT 2018 Results will be announced on the official website of AICTE, www.aicte-india.org in the month of February 2018. On the basis of results of CMAT 2018, a merit list of candidates will be prepared.

2017-05-02 16:31:51

CMAT 2018 Application Form

CMAT 2018 Application Forms will be available from the 2nd week of October 2017. Candidates interested in appearing for the entrance examination that will be held in the month of January 2018 must apply for the exam. CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) registration a

2017-05-02 15:47:46

CMAT 2018 EXAM PATTERN

CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level entrance test that will be conducted in January 2018 by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) for admission in Management programs. Candidates who will clear this entrance examination will be eligible to apply for admiss

2017-05-04 14:34:37

GMAT 2018

GMAT 2018 (Graduate Management Admission Test) is a worldwide level entrance examination conducted every year for admitting aspirants into MBA, Masters in Finance, Masters in Accountancy and other such courses offered by GMAC associated institutes. The exam is conducted 6 days a week throughout t

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 13:23:49

CMAT 2018 Admit Card

CMAT admit card 2018 will be released via online mode in second or third week of January 2018. All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) issues CMAT admit card which is most important document for appearing in exam. Candidates can download the CMAT 2018 admit card by logging in to their a

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Development
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in International Business
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
PGDM
AVG FEE - ₹280,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹450,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹800,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×