filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore > Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.3/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.1/10social
AkashbbaPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Mizban.P.SharafBcomBatch : 2015
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"One of the Journey of my life"

Entrance Preview -

Am a commerce seeking student for which i took bcom with the intention of becoming a business entrepreneur. I dont think revealing my marks issn't a good idea. From my college experience, I hope to gain many things. Obviously college is a time that students can truly become individuals. When I attend college I will have the opportunity to become more independent and to take on new responsibilities.


Placement -

Kristu jayanti college was heading with all kind of placements and job domains in all category.Mainly focused in mnc's because over college was one among the top colleges in bangalore. While i completed my graduation the college has becomed autonomous. So, the oppurtunities have never gone but on the other hand its growing as ever grown. Placement is the act of organizing people or things into a certain order, the act of putting items in a certain location, or the act of finding a job for someone.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
ajay kumar k mBcaPursued 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about this college is they give us a widening opportunities where we can buildup our carriers. We can also learn some human values in my daily life experience. Bad thing is that the small issues becomes a big one. Finally I can say that in single word awesome.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance doesn't matter for this cource, but in mean while its quite reputated college, and it made me 2 join during admission they asked me a couple of ques n I answered by it. It was nervous for me.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Joash RobertB.Com TourismPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

All talked about good things about my college and no bad remarks. Appreciate the high efficiency of the management.


Entrance Preview -

Kristu Jayanti College is a Arts College. The history of this college is outstanding with excellent faculty.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-16 12:24:03

MAT (May 13) Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MAT May 2017 online mode exam was held on May 13, 2017. Those who have taken MAT May 2017, might now be looking for answer keys and paper analysis. But before that, an answer key is sought after for correct solutions. MAT exam is held four times a year in month of February, May, September an

2017-05-16 13:17:28

MAT 2017 May Session Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MAT 2017 was held on May 7, 2017 for the second time this year. Those who have appeared for it might be impatiently waiting for the results. But before that, an answer key is sought after for correct solutions.  MAT

2017-05-02 17:21:35

CMAT 2018 Results

CMAT 2018 Results will be announced on the official website of AICTE, www.aicte-india.org in the month of February 2018. On the basis of results of CMAT 2018, a merit list of candidates will be prepared.

2017-05-02 16:31:51

CMAT 2018 Application Form

CMAT 2018 Application Forms will be available from the 2nd week of October 2017. Candidates interested in appearing for the entrance examination that will be held in the month of January 2018 must apply for the exam. CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) registration a

2017-05-02 15:47:46

CMAT 2018 EXAM PATTERN

CMAT 2018 (Common Management Admission Test) is a national level entrance test that will be conducted in January 2018 by AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) for admission in Management programs. Candidates who will clear this entrance examination will be eligible to apply for admiss

2017-05-02 16:59:05

MAT May Session 2017 Admit Card Released at atmaaims.com

ATMA released MAT 2017 May session admit card on Saturday at atmaaims.com. The exam is scheduled for May 07, 2017 (Pen and Paper Based) and May 13, 2017 (Computer Based Test). Candidates who have successfully submitted their application form can only download their MAT 2017 May session

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 17:59:39

Kristu Jayanti College Results 2017

Kristu Jayanti College, established in 1999, is a private autonomous college in Bangalore. The institute offers various UG and PG programmes in Law, Commerce, Arts, and Scienc

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×