filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore > Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
9.1/10social
JOYAL A. JMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -

Little far from city center. Need more free time.


Entrance Preview -

CAT OR MANAGEMENT QUOTA. KARANATAKA ENTRANCE EXAM ALSO AVAILABLE.. THEN INTERVIEW. FINALLY ADMISSION.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
JacksonBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Memorable days

Remarks -

No, I do not have any bad comment for that college and now I can say That is the best one of the College In India


Entrance Preview -

I did B COM Tourism that time I didn't write any entrance exams. And reason behind me opt this college, My best friends got admission while I'm searching this the course.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
AkashbbaPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Mizban.P.SharafBcomBatch : 2015
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"One of the Journey of my life"

Entrance Preview -

Am a commerce seeking student for which i took bcom with the intention of becoming a business entrepreneur. I dont think revealing my marks issn't a good idea. From my college experience, I hope to gain many things. Obviously college is a time that students can truly become individuals. When I attend college I will have the opportunity to become more independent and to take on new responsibilities.


Placement -

Kristu jayanti college was heading with all kind of placements and job domains in all category.Mainly focused in mnc's because over college was one among the top colleges in bangalore. While i completed my graduation the college has becomed autonomous. So, the oppurtunities have never gone but on the other hand its growing as ever grown. Placement is the act of organizing people or things into a certain order, the act of putting items in a certain location, or the act of finding a job for someone.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-08-14 16:15:51

IIM Rohtak CAT Cutoff

Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak (Haryana) was established in 2009 as a public business school providing students with premium levels of education. IIM Rohtak provides post graduate management and executive programs. Admissions for the following programs are done using the CAT score of

2017-08-11 13:14:30

IIM Kashipur Selection Criteria 2017 Through CAT

IIM Kashipur is one of the most prestigious Institutions to offer Management studies in various fields. Students need to undergo rigorous admission procedure in order to get qualified from the Business School.

2017-08-10 15:12:58

CAT Cut Off for SP Jain Mumbai

CAT score for admission to SP Jain Institute of Management and Research is separately declared by the Institute on the basis of the difficulty level of exam, previous year results, enrolment of candidates, etc.

2017-08-09 10:56:34

CAT Application Form 2017- Registration Begins from Aug 9

IIM Lucknow has already released CAT Official Notification on July 29, 2017 at iimcat.ac.in. CAT Registration 2017 is ready to begin from August 9, 2017. The exam will be held in online mode in 140 cities of the country. The exam conducting authority has also uploaded CAT 2017 Registration guide

2017-08-05 11:08:13

IIM Kashipur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur has released the admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admissions will be based on CAT 2017 scores. Listed below are quick facts related to (IIM-K) Admission Criteria 2018:

2017-08-04 20:17:39

CAT Cut Off for IIM Bangalore

Located in India’s Silicon Valley, Bengaluru, the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB) is one among the top IIMs of the country, established in the year 1973. The institute offers full-t

2017-08-04 19:10:34

CAT Cut Off for National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) Mumbai

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) is renowned for being one of the top B-schools in India for operations and supply chain management. The institute is located in Mumbai and offers various programs. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their CAT scores for admission in

2017-08-04 11:22:20

IIM Udaipur Cut Off

IIM Udaipur Cut Off is the minimum percentile that candidates need to score for getting admission to the various MBA and PGDM programs in the IIMs and other B-schools of the country. The institute will declare its cut off after the announcement of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[37]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×