filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore > Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

8.4/10

8.4/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.1/10social
JOYAL A. JMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college.

Remarks -

Little far from city center. Need more free time.


Entrance Preview -

CAT OR MANAGEMENT QUOTA. KARANATAKA ENTRANCE EXAM ALSO AVAILABLE.. THEN INTERVIEW. FINALLY ADMISSION.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
AkashbbaPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Mizban.P.SharafBcomBatch : 2015
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"One of the Journey of my life"

Entrance Preview -

Am a commerce seeking student for which i took bcom with the intention of becoming a business entrepreneur. I dont think revealing my marks issn't a good idea. From my college experience, I hope to gain many things. Obviously college is a time that students can truly become individuals. When I attend college I will have the opportunity to become more independent and to take on new responsibilities.


Placement -

Kristu jayanti college was heading with all kind of placements and job domains in all category.Mainly focused in mnc's because over college was one among the top colleges in bangalore. While i completed my graduation the college has becomed autonomous. So, the oppurtunities have never gone but on the other hand its growing as ever grown. Placement is the act of organizing people or things into a certain order, the act of putting items in a certain location, or the act of finding a job for someone.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
ajay kumar k mBcaPursued 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about this college is they give us a widening opportunities where we can buildup our carriers. We can also learn some human values in my daily life experience. Bad thing is that the small issues becomes a big one. Finally I can say that in single word awesome.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance doesn't matter for this cource, but in mean while its quite reputated college, and it made me 2 join during admission they asked me a couple of ques n I answered by it. It was nervous for me.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-23 17:17:19

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Result

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Results will be declared in the month of July 2018 by the Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Applicants can download their Karnataka PGCET result by accessing the official website of KEA www.kea.kar.nic.in.

2017-06-23 15:20:32

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Admit Card

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Admit Card will be available to be downloaded from the official website in the month of August 2018. The admit card will only be issued to those students who have successfully register for the entrance test.

2017-06-23 15:07:41

Bangalore University PG Admissions Notification 2017

Bangalore University was established in July 1964 in the garden city of Bangalore with a vision of promoting excellence in education. University offers various programs such as Undergraduate, postgraduate, Ph.D. and integrated courses. It invites applications for admissions to various PG courses

2017-06-23 13:23:17

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Application Form

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Application Form will be available in the first week of July 2018. Candidates can fill the application form by visiting the official website- www.kea.kar.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply till last week of July 2018.  

2017-06-22 19:55:29

Karnataka PGCET 2018

Karnataka PGCET 2018 will be conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority. It is a state level entrance examination organized for admission into first year full time/part time MBA/MCA/M.Arch/M.Tech/ME, part time M.Tech and second year of MCA program. This examination is for the admission in cours

2017-06-23 15:28:01

Karnataka PGCET 2018 Exam Pattern

Karnataka PGCET 2018 will be conducted in offline mode and the total duration of the test is 2 hours and 30 minutes. KEA is responsible for setting the exam pattern for Karnataka PGCET. The syllabus for the entrance test is based on undergraduate curriculum of each subject.

2017-06-13 17:28:47

Bangalore University Five Years LLB Admission 2017 Notification

Bangalore University, Bangalore invites applications for admission to 5 Years Bachelor of Arts Bachelor of Law (B.A LL.B) Program in the University Law College, Jnana Bharathi Campus, Bangalore University for the academic year 2017-18. Admission will be done on the basis of meri

2017-05-16 12:24:03

MAT (May 13) Answer Key, Question Paper and Analysis

MAT May 2017 online mode exam was held on May 13, 2017. Those who have taken MAT May 2017, might now be looking for answer keys and paper analysis. But before that, an answer key is sought after for correct solutions. MAT exam is held four times a year in month of February, May, September an

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×