filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore > Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1999 BU, Bangalore Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.3/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.1/10social
AkashbbaPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

Good is that fee structure is less and if I have to say any bad about this college it is over discipline


Entrance Preview -

For ug management course you don't have any entrance exam but if you are not a commerce background student then you need to write accounts test conducted by the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Alisha AntonyMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took up the KMAT entrance exam. I opted to study in Kristu Jayanti College as I had heard a lot about its courses, teaching facilities, extra curricular activities etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamsheerBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in Bangalore.

Remarks -

Overall college is very good and mainly the good side is the efficient management of fathers and other administrators.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam conducted by the college no other exam is written because it is a degree course and we had interview, group discussions etc.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RamyaB.comBatch : 2011
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with studies.!

Remarks -

Service oriented management of CMI fathers. Which provides disciplined environment for students to develop life skills along with academic excellence.


Entrance Preview -

After PUC or +12, based on your percentage marks they do the selection process. Interviews will be held with principal before the selection.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Mohammed Reza KhaleeliB.B.MBatch : 2004
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Remarks -

This is one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It is even more tougher to get into kristu jayanti so more efforts from students will be required.


Entrance Preview -

None, 10th and 12th scores and an interview. I worked very hard with my interview. The interview was done by a panel of four members and asked me various questions.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Harsha VardhanB. ComPursued 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is well equipped with a good infrastructure and faculty members with a well supportive administration staff. College is very good in all aspects. College has a very well trained staff and very well educated with a wide knowledge of the subject. Extra curricular activities are conducted for the students to refresh their knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exam as there was no such entrance exam that was conducted by the college for the admission of students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Mizban.P.SharafBcomBatch : 2015
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"One of the Journey of my life"

Entrance Preview -

Am a commerce seeking student for which i took bcom with the intention of becoming a business entrepreneur. I dont think revealing my marks issn't a good idea. From my college experience, I hope to gain many things. Obviously college is a time that students can truly become individuals. When I attend college I will have the opportunity to become more independent and to take on new responsibilities.


Placement -

Kristu jayanti college was heading with all kind of placements and job domains in all category.Mainly focused in mnc's because over college was one among the top colleges in bangalore. While i completed my graduation the college has becomed autonomous. So, the oppurtunities have never gone but on the other hand its growing as ever grown. Placement is the act of organizing people or things into a certain order, the act of putting items in a certain location, or the act of finding a job for someone.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
ajay kumar k mBcaPursued 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good thing about this college is they give us a widening opportunities where we can buildup our carriers. We can also learn some human values in my daily life experience. Bad thing is that the small issues becomes a big one. Finally I can say that in single word awesome.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance doesn't matter for this cource, but in mean while its quite reputated college, and it made me 2 join during admission they asked me a couple of ques n I answered by it. It was nervous for me.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Joash RobertB.Com TourismPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

All talked about good things about my college and no bad remarks. Appreciate the high efficiency of the management.


Entrance Preview -

Kristu Jayanti College is a Arts College. The history of this college is outstanding with excellent faculty.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-08 20:00:33

CAT Coaching Centers in Lucknow

IIM Calcutta is all set to conduct upcoming CAT in December 2017. Evident by the seven year high registered applications in CAT 2016, the CAT Cut off and competition along with it is expected to be even stiffer. With the rising popularity and growing cutoff, Candidates need expert guidance while

2017-03-06 13:17:30

CAT Coaching centers in Chennai

CAT(Common Admission Test) is a computer-based standardized test conducted by IIMs. CAT scores are accepted by IIMs and 100 other B-schools. CAT evaluates candidates intellect and knowledge. So, to get into IIMs, preparation should be at its best. CAT Preparation can be a little tricky as we are

2017-03-06 10:58:16

CAT Coaching Centres in Mumbai

Every management student looks forward to giving CAT Exam for pursuing MBA. Over 1.5 lakh students all over India, appear for the exam each year. IIM is that one name with which everyone wants to associate themselves and only those who outdo in the 

2017-03-06 18:12:24

CAT Coaching centers in Hyderabad

CAT (Common Admission Test) is conducted every year by IIMs (Indian Institutes of Management). CAT is a computer-based standardized test done to check the candidate’s knowledge and intellect. CAT scores are accepted by all the IIMS and 100 other B-Schools, so preparation for CAT should be e

2017-02-28 20:23:22

BIMTECH 2017 MAT cut off

BIMTECH is one of the most coveted and highly ranked B-schools in India. It offers various management courses viz PGDM, PGDM(IB), PGDM(IBM) AND PGDM(RM). The BIMTECH 2017 accepts score of CAT/XAT/GMAT/MAT/CMAT to shortlist candidates for final admission round of PGDM admission in 2017-2019 batch.

2017-03-01 10:15:49

CAT Coaching Centers in Delhi

CAT is considered to be one of the toughest exams in India for testing candidate’s intellect an

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Computer Science
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[35]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×