filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Hyderabad > Nizam College, Hyderabad > Reviews

Nizam College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1887 OU, Hyderabad Public (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
8.0/10social
PandariBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2012
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college good give a politically experience

Entrance Preview -

this college because it is best college.


Placement -

Good , IBM ,MRF ,Icici HDFC , and other 15 companies there are provided package 2.2 lac per annum.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Syed Akbar Ali KhanB.comBatch : 2012
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unforgettable college life

Remarks -

No remarks. Nothing as the college is best in every aspects.


Entrance Preview -

B.com I have given entrance in nizam college and had a wonderful day, scored 80%, heard from many people about nizam college as many famous celebrities studied in nizam ex: kiran Kumar reddy x cm of Hyderabad, azhurddin, Balaji actor and many, its a wonderful place for all play and learn.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
MANSOOR AHMEDMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2016
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nobody hates writing papers as much as college instructors hate grading papers (and no, having a robot do it is not the answer). Students of the world: You think it wastes 45 minutes of your sexting time to pluck out three quotes from The Sun Also Rises, summarize the same four plot points 50 times until you hit Page 5, and then crap out a two-sentence conclusion? It wastes 15 hours of my time to mark up my students’ flaccid theses and non sequitur textual “evidence,” not to mention abuse of the comma that should be punishable by some sort of law—all so that you can take.


Entrance Preview -

You should take a test in any subject where you can show mastery. No college requires more than three SAT Subject Tests, and most require none. They will often help with course placement and even credit once you enter college. Take a few practice tests prior to taking any exam, and if you are scoring in the 600s for example, you should strongly consider taking.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Deepen Chakraborty B.B.APursued 2nd 2016 - 2017
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I think there should be more extra curriculum activities & students are not so obedient

Remarks -

College management is not good, management also do politics. Good educated part time teachers are loosing jobs for being upper cast. though management know they are not interested to take any necessary steps against those so call political leaders.


Entrance Preview -

Only done TOEFL. as I have good marks in S.S.C & H.S.C I got chance to join in this course. Admission process I don't support. The general quota students at least should have 93/94 % mark to get admission, where SC/ST cast can get admission only having 60% mark.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
Anok Kumar.GBachelor Of ScienceBatch : 2011
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mind blossomed in the college.

Remarks -

There are no bad Remarks about the college only Good, I can find out in my mind and to write them here, Id be out of time and space.


Entrance Preview -

Need to get Good percentage in Intermediate Public Examinations to get a seat in this college need to fill out a application form provided by college and students who applied need to attend counselling at the college on the specified date and students will be served seat in the college on merit basis.I had scored 94% in my intermediate and I have chosen this college over other colleges as this was the best autonomous college offering Bachelors in Biotechnology.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
VinayBABatch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education in the heart of city.

Remarks -

College is the best management is very good "GURU DEVO BHAVA" lot of interference of politics in the college getting a bad remarks on students carriers.


Entrance Preview -

My 12th class exam percentage, we had counselling and joined the college apart from normal academics college thought us many things in respect to society and to face the outside world and survive in the tough competition, it was a Nizamian who always was different from other folks.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
RaviBAPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice but not the best.

Remarks -

College is good but some students arent very studious and are excessively involved in political activities above all its a good college its got an A grade by naac.


Entrance Preview -

No test or interview, only counselling wherein they check all our credentials like caste certificate, tc, previous marks etc this course is best if we are to prepare for civil service exams or any other competitive exam so i opted for it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Krishna AMCABatch : 2014
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Perfect Education Place.

Remarks -

As of now i could say there are no bad remarks because a student can get everything here that what he is expecting or dreaming about a college college management really supportive in nature to all the students by giving the all boost ups to expand your ca


Entrance Preview -

ICET is the entrance test that this college is accepting to get into the admissions for MCa And Mba coursesSo we have to get 40% marks in that examination.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
P Sheetal KiranB.Sc MecsBatch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Not bad things but one thing can be highlighted about my college NIZAM COLLEGE one cant miss the college life it is so admirable and we start learning professionalism from college days itself.


Entrance Preview -

Have written no entrance test to get into college it was purely basis merit and score that achieved during +2 standard college is famous and hence, no recommendations are allowed for any one.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Srinivas KBSCBatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Studied and enjoyed very well with all activities participating in sports, other entertainment things to now the god knowledge in all the things about life.


Entrance Preview -

I took ICET.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-28 12:44:37

Osmania University PG Diploma in Law Admission Notification 2017-18

Osmania University is a public state university located in Hyderabad, India. It has released notification for eligible candidates who want to seek admission in various Law Courses like PGDCL (Cyber Law), PGDTIL (Taxation and Insurance Laws) and PGDIPR (Intellectual Property Rights) during evening

2017-03-07 14:45:51

Osmania University Results 2017

Osmania University offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent

2015-11-27 00:00:00

Apply for Advanced PG Diploma Courses in Healthcare 2016 Offered by Osmania University

Applications are invited by the Directorate of Admissions, Osmania University, Hyderabad for admission to 2 years Advanced Post Graduate Diploma Courses in

2015-06-06 18:47:35

Osmania University announces CET 2015 for B.Com (Hons.) Admissions 2015 Notification

Osmania University (OU) invites the applications for the B.Com (Hons.) Common Entrance Test (3years) programme for the academic session 2015-16. Eligibility C

2015-05-28 18:31:41

Osmania University ME M.Tech Admission 2015 Notification

ME M.Tech Admission 2015: Osmania University, Hyderabad invites the applications for admission to ME and M.Tech Programs for academic session 2015-16.

2015-01-28 12:50:42

Osmania University Distance MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Osmania University is one of the most prestigious universities of Hyderabad. It was conferred the status of a university with “Potential for Excellence” and grade A by NAAC. The university has a distance education wing that is affiliated to the Distance Education Council of New Delhi.

2015-01-28 14:54:01

Osmania University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Osmania University is one of the best universities in Hyderabad for graduate and post graduate studies. It has been given an A grade by the NAAC and the status of “Potential for Excellence”. The University also has a distance education wing that goes by the name Prof. G. Ram. Reddy Ce

2015-01-29 15:04:08

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Hyderabad 2014 Rankings

There are some of the best distance MBA institutions that offer higher quality management education in Hyderabad. These are distance education institutions which will help you strengthen your career and brighten your job prospects further down to the line. Not all of us have time to pursue regula

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BA English Literature
AVG FEE - ₹4,033/Yr3 Years
BA Geography
AVG FEE - ₹4,033/Yr3 Years
BA History
AVG FEE - ₹4,033/Yr3 Years
view more courses[33]

faculties

Syed Misbahuddin HussainiAssistant Professor, Department of Arabic
Dr. Usha MunipalleProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. R. VenkateshwarluAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×