filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > Seshadripuram College, Bangalore > Reviews

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1973 BU, Bangalore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

6.9/10

7.4/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.7/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.0/10social
VishnuBBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was ok ok

Remarks -

This college students fight for silly things. There is no proper campus at all. So it is disappointing.


Entrance Preview -

The admission process was nothing but to pay fees. there is no such entrance exams provided. It is a commerce college


5/10academic
5/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
Prateek BharadwajBachelor of Commerce + Bachelor of Laws [Bcom L.L.B.]Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Finally I would conclude by saying it is a good college to possess your education and good platform to lead your life ahead but still there are stile draw backs in the institution which are to be rectified and I think that will be taking into consideration.


Entrance Preview -

CPT and I secured 92 marks i am very much interested in learning a/c as an subject so I opted B.Com and for B.Com course Seshadripuram college is one of the well reputed ones.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Vignesh. H. VBCOMPursued 2016 - 2017
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The joy and terror of my college life.

Remarks -

It has its draw backs such as its boring but it also has its good point which i think i love even more than anything.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote my 12th standard exam and had recived a 81% from it. I dint have much of a choice many colleges had closed admission.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Gopalb comBatch : 2007
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

fantastic times

Remarks -

No bad remarks in our college, it was a was a dignified institution. I enjoyed a lot in this and i recommend this college in future for all of em. Thank you for your questiones i once again remembered my old days. It was a joyfuul jolly days that i never have once again


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT, i love accountancy that is full of accounts ti maintain rhe admission was very strict due to very compitation


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
VinodBCOMBatch :
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

It is one of the most reputed colleges in the city with excellent faculties and lecturers. When I was looking for which college to go for, this was one of the top three colleges in my mind and since I had knew about this college and their excellent reputation, I opted to go for this college.


Placement -

It was time of BPO boom in 2000 and jobs in call centers was considered a very lucrative career, the only disadvantage being the night shifts.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Parvathi PCMBBatch : 1984
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Beautiful & Memorable Experience

Remarks -

Never they were the best teachers in all the streams. Good Human and also they gave their best the the students.


Entrance Preview -

Those days we never had such exams. It was a direct admissions for PUC Ist year. The admission process based on the percentage. They had given preference to hard working students. Good College Mentoring and monitoring was there and there was a discipline evenly.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
AjayB COMPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good and healthy learning.

Entrance Preview -

I was thinking to take PCMC as my course in this college but after thinking tahe commerce forum in this college is more powerful i took CEBA as my course here we learn by enjoying thus our college score as one in the top list every year.


Placement -

This year more than 200 were placed like in like ola, oracle, infosys, samsung, sony, accenture, meru cabs, google, yahoo, java and more.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Pavan Kumar MmBcom(Finance)Batch : 2010
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Teenage memories.

Remarks -

Please improve men's washroom and better training on computer skills for commerce students and additional facilities like better library and importance to sports.


Entrance Preview -

I finished my PUC (CECA) in 2007 and scored 1st class in my marks card . I choose B.Com here as the college was near to my house and many of my friends joined to admission process is quite simple you submit the application duly filled with marks obtained and merit list is put on notice board.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Naveen.D.CB.COMBatch : 2012
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

There was no bad remarks on part of our college as we thought it was the best college we had.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance exams, I for seat through passing out SSLC exams in which I scored 79.20%.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
MayurB.COMPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nice college totally but a very nice crowd like Josephs or vudya mandir cant be expected here i like my college whatsoever it is.


Entrance Preview -

Basically there was no such entrance exam for me to get in cause of my score and so I could get in with ease and the admission process went very normal just by filling form and paying fees. The reason to opt is cause it was quite near to my home and for the timings and placements.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 14:52:39

Bangalore University Results 2017

Bangalore University (BU) Conducts the semester examination in the months of May/June & November/December every year. The declaration of the result depends on the aggregat

2016-07-14 17:10:19

B.A. L.L.B Notification - Bangalore University

B.A. L.L.B Notification - Bangalore University

2016-07-14 17:10:07

Download Prospectus - Bangalore University

Download Prospectus - Bangalore University 

2016-07-14 17:09:50

Official Website of Bangalore University

Official Website of Bangalore University

2015-06-02 14:24:45

Bangalore University B.A LL.B Admission 2015 Notification

Bangalore University invites the application for the 1st Semester of Five Year B.A. LL.B. Degree for the academic year 2015-16 in the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹36,000/Yr3 Years
B.C.A.
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr3 Years
M.Com
AVG FEE - ₹36,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[1]

Placements

faculties

Ms. Bhargavi V. R.Professor
Mr. R. KrishnanProfessor, Department of M.Com
Mr. Prabhu DossProfessor, Department of M.Com
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×