filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Noida > Noida Institute of Management Studies - [NIMS], Noida > Reviews

Noida Institute of Management Studies - [NIMS], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, UGC | Estd 2012 AKTU, Lucknow Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.7/10

8.0/10academic
5.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.0/10social
Sumit AgarwalMBABatch : 2007
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I Passed UPTU Examination ranked 425. I opted for this college because this college can meet My expectation.


Placement -

Placements were according to each students skill and performance. Accomplishing an MBA creates Job opportunities. I also received many calls from IT companies.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Jagdish Singh AiriBCABatch : 2012
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IBPS po i got 130 out of 200, i did BCA from this college because i want to be software developer. I did very well and now i am a good programmer .


Internship -

I have done internship with hcl cdc and i have learn there ASP, NET technology . I have designed many web project like CRM, online rental services and e-commerce web sites during my internship.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2015-06-04 11:21:33

UPTU Lucknow M.Tech M.Phama M.Arch and Ph.d. Admission 2015 Notification

Application for M.Tech / M.Pharm. / M.Arch and Ph.D Programmes 2015 Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU), Lucknow invites the applica

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

faculties

Ms. Shweta SawhneyHead and Professor
Mr. Vidur SharmaHead and Professor
Mrs. Neha MittalHead and Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×