filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > St Xaviers College, Jaipur > Reviews

St Xaviers College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NAAC | Estd 2010 University of Rajasthan, Jaipur Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
8.3/10social
SUNNY TODIBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2016
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great College.

Remarks -

You will have a great experience in the colleges if you don't get into the politics of college as it can spoil your experience. Do take parts in all the activities held in college.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam required, opt because it was one of the best colleges in Jaipur.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
PratyakshBbaPursued 3rd year 2016 - 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cool place

Remarks -

Management is very good understanding. Everything was good.


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance admission are done in 12th percentage application are submit in d office then on merit bases the admission are done.the list is generally out in a week or two my score was 70%.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Nidhi BiyaniB.COM.Batch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Eligibility for B.Com course was on the basis of class 12th results no entrance is required a general interview was conducted which covered the basic details about the candidates.


Placement -

I had planned to study further so did not apply for placements though I am aware of some of the companies that came for campus recruitment like Ultratech Cements, Accenture etc.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Pushpendra SinghBBAPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I choose the counseling program to get admission. When I passed out from 12th my friends told me to go to this college yhis is very nice college and my seniors of my school were also studying in this college and they helped me too choose the BBA course of the college. To get admission in the xaviers is tough but not impossible. It is tough because there is very much compitition to get admission in this college.


Placement -

The college gives placement to 75 to 80% students and there is a lot of job opportunities but long way to go for that and a lot of experience to achieve it. The college guarantee a minimum placement of 3 lacs per anum. And the highest placement of the last year was 8 lacs approx.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-02-21 10:49:42

Rajasthan University Results 2016

Rajasthan University is one of the oldest Universities in Rajasthan state which offers courses like BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MA, M.Com, M.Sc. & various research programmes. Admission

2015-12-04 17:20:48

University of Rajasthan Released Dates for M.Phil. /Ph.D. courses through MPAT-2015-16 (Phase-II)

University of Rajasthan had announced admissions to M.Phil. and Ph.D. courses through MPAT 2015-16 earlier, in the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA (Hons.) Economics
AVG FEE - ₹62,000/Yr3 Years
BA (Hons.) English
AVG FEE - ₹62,000/Yr3 Years
BBA
AVG FEE - ₹72,833/Yr3 Years
view more courses[4]

faculties

Mr. Dharmveer YadavProfessor, Department of Computer Science
Dr. Mahua M. BoseProfessor, Department of Commerce
Ms. Sapna NewarProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[3]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×