filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ernakulam > St.Albert's College, Ernakulam > Reviews

St.Albert's College, Ernakulam - Reviews

Ernakulam, Kerala NAAC-A | Estd 1947 MGU, Kottayam Public (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.0/10social
Emilene Jeffna FigeradoBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Applied Physics)Batch : 2012
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance examination for admission to this college. I opted it because it is one of the best colleges in Kochi.


Placement -

No, placements is not provided by the college. But we had campus recruitment.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
Salim BabuBACHELOR OF COMMERCEBatch :
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college.

Remarks -

I think overall it depends on what you want from your college life. I would definitely rate this college as one of the best in kerela. This college has given me very fond memories and I cherish each and every moment.


Entrance Preview -

School marks was used to shortlist candidates and only 50 students per batch. College is situated in the heart of Ernakulam and close to marine drive.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
VineethMBABatch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The bad thing is the interaction with the seniors. They rag every junior students. That create many problems to juniors. The good thing about the college is the way the lectures teaching the students and the campus placement is good. College management is


Entrance Preview -

I had took CAT Entrance for getting admission in this college. I get 121 marks out of 200. I had a leadership quality , which will help me in managing the people, thats why i choose mba course. Which will help me in getting a manager post.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Raj Jain

One of the Best Colleges in Kerala

06 Mar, 2017 17:58

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-06-09 14:18:29

Mahatma Gandhi University MBA Admission 2017 Notification

Mahatma Gandhi University is inviting application for admission to the MBA program for the academic year 2017-2018. The program is offered at the School of Business and Management Studies. Duration of the Program is 2 years (4 semesters) Intake Capacity is 60 seats

2017-06-08 16:28:08

MGU B.ED Admission 2017 Notification

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam is inviting application for the B.Ed program in its affiliated colleges for the academic year 2017-18. MGU B.ED Admission 2017 Important Dates Events Dates

2017-06-08 12:58:16

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) BBA LLB Admission Notification 2017

The School of Indian Legal Thought, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala, has invited applications for admission to the 5 year BBA LLB (Hons.) Program for the academic year 2017-18 Application Forms can be downloaded only from the website and nowhere

2017-03-23 18:07:30

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kerala Result 2017

Mahatma Gandhi University, a public university in Kerala, provides various UG, PG and doctoral courses. It conducts entrance exam to admit students to the courses offered

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com Taxation
AVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Aquaculture
AVG FEE - ₹2,025/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Botany
AVG FEE - ₹2,025/Yr3 Years
view more courses[27]

faculties

Dr. J. JamesonProfessor, Department of Botany
Dr. M. MadhusudhananAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Appu Jacob JohnAssistant Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[7]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×