filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Pune > St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune > Reviews

St. Mira's College for Girls, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC | Estd 1962 SPPU, Pune Public
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.4/10

7.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.0/10social
NehaB.SC ScienceBatch : 2005
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Campus Life -

Best college clean and qualified teachers I love the college organised. Nice extra activities. Good for science as well as for other streams too the best thing sleeveless is not allowed and 1 more that non veg is also not allowed Missions organised. We can meet our beloved dadand vaswani Sanctuary conducted. Which refreshes our mind. 15 mins rest Good food in canteen Pt ground also large enough. 2 times a week Pt lecture is there that's it I want to tell. In short the college is best I suggest everybody should go there.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

nice.

Remarks -

College canteen is very cheap, the teachers r nice but at the end they take an action against the students rather than supporting them from beginning.


Entrance Preview -

I have given 11th exam and passed with 41.06 % teachings r very nice. and ill work hard for science in 12th and will pass with good marks. the teachers r supportive and r teaching good than the other colleges.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
PoojaB.ABatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is very good for college.In pune it is one of the reputable college. It is located in pune poss area.Just 10 mins from pune railway station.Every girl who pass out from this college is morden from mind and from lookThere you get real education.


Entrance Preview -

The course I took was B.A, This is the college only for girls, Admission in this college was very easy. This college is for science and arts .So this college is well know for arts study.So many people suggested me this college. As it is not located out of pune.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Supriya PandeyB.ABatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is a college only for girls. College has its own rules and deciplan. Students are not aggressively. They are of helpful nature. Every one are in their energetic moods. Pune's local people look this college with responsibility. Study is nice of this college. Teachers are really helpful.I would suggest every girl to choose such college.


Entrance Preview -

This is a reputated college in pune's heart place called koregao park. Admission in this college was quite simple and statically .The course if mine was B.A


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 15:02:28

Pune University Results 2017

Established in 1948, Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU), formerly known as Pune University, has jurisdiction over five districts in the state of Maharashtra viz. Pune, Ahmednagar, Nas

2015-06-05 18:57:11

Savitribai Phule Pune University LL.M. Admission 2015 Notification

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) invites the applications for the LLM Entrance Test (1Year) programme for the academic session 2015-16. Cou

2015-05-27 19:01:06

Savitribai Phule Pune University MLI.Sc. Admissions 2015 Notification

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune invites application in the Department of Library & Information Science for admission into MLI.Sc. for the academic session 201

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BA
AVG FEE - ₹1,400/Yr3 Years
BA Economics
AVG FEE - ₹1,400/Yr3 Years
BA English
AVG FEE - ₹1,400/Yr3 Years
view more courses[9]

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×