filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ahmedabad > St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad > Reviews

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC, UGC | Estd 1944 GU, Ahmedabad Public (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.2/10

8.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
7.7/10social
Rajesh ShahBEBatch : 2015
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Have not took any entrance exam,but looking to take JEE and CAT. I am interested in business school. I am engineering graduate and now looking to get into business school. I believe technocrat is in higher demand today in industry. Hopefully looking for better guidance to achieve this target.


Placement -

Not very good. I had some good placement opportunities but didnt opt yet. Looking for better future. The placements were of not any good quality. It should have been better.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Abhishek KalaniBSCPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Most Trustworthy to Our Hygiene

Remarks -

I can conclude that I am very lucky to get admitted to this reputed college. So all good here.


Entrance Preview -

No. I never give the exam to get the admission here but I had scored 66 % in HSC that made me eligible to get in this college under BSc Course which great to do in my knowlegde aprt from the over crowded courses like engineering . I like this college and the crowd and their mentality here.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Harsiddhi ChavadaB.Sc In BiochemistryPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

College's own entrance Interview was there to get admitted, after completion of 10+2 examination of state board . I chose it, because it is the best in Ahmedabad.


Placement -

No one stops at B.Sc in our college who wants to do a job. There are many people who did researches , in higher educations and very good , qualified persons have gone through this college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-03 18:45:27

Gujarat University Results - Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University is a state university located in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It was established on November 23, 1949, under the Gujarat University Act of the State Government. It&rsq

2015-06-29 12:15:44

Gujarat University 5 Years integrated LLB Programme Admission

Gujarat University, Ahemdabad has invited application for the admission into its 5 Years Integrated LLB programme for the academic year 2015. Important Dates:

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BA Statistics
AVG FEE - ₹4,740/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry
AVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology
AVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[16]

faculties

Dr. Pinky DesaiAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
Ami A. ShahProfessor, Department of Economics
Dr. Sarvar V. Sherry ChandAssistant Professor & Head, Department of English
view all faculties[7]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×