filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > GIBS Business School, Bangalore > Reviews

GIBS Business School, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC, UGC, MHRD | Estd 2001 UOM, Mysore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

9.6/10

9.6/10academic
9.6/10accommodation
9.6/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.6/10social
chetanaMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Placements

Remarks -

The college is very good. with very good atmosphere. it is a good campus for the students to achieve something in their life.


Entrance Preview -

I have written a PGCET entrance exam i have selected this college because the college ranking rate was good and there were good reviews about this college and infrastructure, placement was good compared to other colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
chaithraMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education

Remarks -

Amazing college compared to other colleges. where the students learn enormous knowledge with less free structure


Entrance Preview -

I have written a PGCET exam I have selected this college because of the placement, campus. college have a good reputation compared to other colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Livi VizeMBABatch : 2016
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Campus With top class facilities

Remarks -

I think i had the best time in my college i made some great friends, learn a lot of new things, got a good placement without much difficulties i have achieved a lot because of the great opportunities be it in sports or studies continuously provided by the college for which i will be grateful for my entire life.


Entrance Preview -

I took CET entrance exam and scored 91% .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ShwethaMBA + PGPMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GIBS - My Dream Destination for MBA

Remarks -

Being part of GIBS is an awesome experience & my student life will be cherished in my life for ever. It had given me a many opportunities & educated me in all aspects & Made be strong & confident to face the world alone with courage.


Entrance Preview -

I Have attended KAT & scored 35th rank. I had choosed this college to have a unique experience & to get Dual degree along with Dual Specialization.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Adarsh KumarMBA+PGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Campus for MBA Program

Remarks -

Best Platform, If you are getting a chance or thinking to take admission then don’t waste time on thinking, just go there visit the campus, meet the faculties, checkout the library, hostels, Infrastructure and exposure around you. I can bet you, you will definitely going to take admission after visiting, I am very happy when I was there. Good to go.


Entrance Preview -

I have scored 76 percentile in CAT and I had visitied the campus, The place is absolutely fresh and peaceful. Ample space is been provided for oneself to introspect and groom themselves. I loved the environment and the ambiance.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sandeep KumarMBA Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Campus

Entrance Preview -

I took XAT 2014 - Scored 85 percentile.


Placement -

Placements are Good they are giving lot of job opportunities.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
RajeshwariMBA +PGPMBatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience in GIBS

Remarks -

The unique College with unique program with affordable fee structure.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT Entrance Exam in that I Scored 72%, normally I was searching for the best MBA College on that time I got a call from GIBS, they explained very well about the institute and the offered courses, then I visit the college website for the more details then i register for telephonic interview & i have selected also once i selected in that i visit the campus really i'm impressed when i saw the campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
NisargaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Dreams Happens here

Remarks -

The GIBS has extremely well planned infrastructure with all the facilities for MBA Students. GIBS is the place where we get to learn discipline and commitment for the educational system. Reputed college in Bangalore, with all accreditation & placement records too. GIBS encourages students in other co-curricular activities as well.


Entrance Preview -

CAT, There are many MBA programs out there. But GIBS stands apart from traditional business schools because of its differences. The GIBS MBA opens your mind to how the business world really works and prepares you to take challenges head-on. GIBS continually driven toward innovation. programs each one taught by our world-renowned GIBS faculty apply a research-based approach unique to GIBS education.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-24 16:53:29

A placement guide on how to bag the best of Salary Packages

Whether it’s about graduation or post-graduation, there’s always a tremendous amount of anxiety and excitement among the students when it comes to the important turn of placement. Placements generally start in the third semester of MBA and may continue for the entire second year. Howe

2017-04-24 16:06:58

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as the last year. CAT is conducted as a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Abil

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:51:50

GMAT 2018 Application Form

GMAT 2018 Application Form will be filled through online mode by visiting the official website. Registration for GMAT can be done throughout the year. Candidates who wish to pursue management courses like MBA, Master of Finance, Master of Accountancy from B-schools in India and abroad can take th

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-22 16:52:19

GMAT 2018 Admit Card

GMAT 2018 Admit Card will available at the website for successfully registered candidates. The Admit Card is available as soon as the registration completes at official website. GMAT Admit Card 2018 is the basic document you need to carry for examination day. In absence of Admit Card, you will no

2017-04-18 18:28:24

XAT 2018 Exam Pattern

Xavier Aptitude Test (XAT) 2018 is organized in pen and paper mode. The exam checks the quantitative, decision making and logical and verbal ability of the candidates. Those who successfully clear the exam proceed to another level of group discussion and personal interview.

2017-04-15 17:26:34

GMAT 2018 Result

Graduate Management Aptitude Test (GMAT) 2018 Result will be published within three weeks of date of examination. Candidates can view their results through online mode on the official website of GMAT. The information regarding the availability of scorecard will be imparted on the registered

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Information Technology
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[10]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×