filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bangalore > GIBS Business School, Bangalore > Reviews

GIBS Business School, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC, UGC, MHRD | Estd 2001 UOM, Mysore Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

9.6/10

9.6/10academic
9.6/10accommodation
9.6/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.6/10social
chetanaMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Placements

Remarks -

The college is very good. with very good atmosphere. it is a good campus for the students to achieve something in their life.


Entrance Preview -

I have written a PGCET entrance exam i have selected this college because the college ranking rate was good and there were good reviews about this college and infrastructure, placement was good compared to other colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
chaithraMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education

Remarks -

Amazing college compared to other colleges. where the students learn enormous knowledge with less free structure


Entrance Preview -

I have written a PGCET exam I have selected this college because of the placement, campus. college have a good reputation compared to other colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Livi VizeMBABatch : 2016
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Campus With top class facilities

Remarks -

I think i had the best time in my college i made some great friends, learn a lot of new things, got a good placement without much difficulties i have achieved a lot because of the great opportunities be it in sports or studies continuously provided by the college for which i will be grateful for my entire life.


Entrance Preview -

I took CET entrance exam and scored 91% .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ShwethaMBA + PGPMPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GIBS - My Dream Destination for MBA

Remarks -

Being part of GIBS is an awesome experience & my student life will be cherished in my life for ever. It had given me a many opportunities & educated me in all aspects & Made be strong & confident to face the world alone with courage.


Entrance Preview -

I Have attended KAT & scored 35th rank. I had choosed this college to have a unique experience & to get Dual degree along with Dual Specialization.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Adarsh KumarMBA+PGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Campus for MBA Program

Remarks -

Best Platform, If you are getting a chance or thinking to take admission then don’t waste time on thinking, just go there visit the campus, meet the faculties, checkout the library, hostels, Infrastructure and exposure around you. I can bet you, you will definitely going to take admission after visiting, I am very happy when I was there. Good to go.


Entrance Preview -

I have scored 76 percentile in CAT and I had visitied the campus, The place is absolutely fresh and peaceful. Ample space is been provided for oneself to introspect and groom themselves. I loved the environment and the ambiance.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Sandeep KumarMBA Pursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Campus

Entrance Preview -

I took XAT 2014 - Scored 85 percentile.


Placement -

Placements are Good they are giving lot of job opportunities.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
RajeshwariMBA +PGPMBatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experience in GIBS

Remarks -

The unique College with unique program with affordable fee structure.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT Entrance Exam in that I Scored 72%, normally I was searching for the best MBA College on that time I got a call from GIBS, they explained very well about the institute and the offered courses, then I visit the college website for the more details then i register for telephonic interview & i have selected also once i selected in that i visit the campus really i'm impressed when i saw the campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
NisargaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Dreams Happens here

Remarks -

The GIBS has extremely well planned infrastructure with all the facilities for MBA Students. GIBS is the place where we get to learn discipline and commitment for the educational system. Reputed college in Bangalore, with all accreditation & placement records too. GIBS encourages students in other co-curricular activities as well.


Entrance Preview -

CAT, There are many MBA programs out there. But GIBS stands apart from traditional business schools because of its differences. The GIBS MBA opens your mind to how the business world really works and prepares you to take challenges head-on. GIBS continually driven toward innovation. programs each one taught by our world-renowned GIBS faculty apply a research-based approach unique to GIBS education.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:25:40

Evolution of CAT Exam over the Years

CAT 2016 was conducted by IIM Bangalore and against all major speculations, there were no major changes in pattern or schedule. CAT (Common Aptitude Test) is the most prestigious national-level MBA entrance exam for admission to IIMs and other top management

2017-03-23 16:11:00

How to Prepare Quantitative Aptitude for XAT?

Quantitative Aptitude is undoubtedly the toughest section asked in Xavier’s Aptitude Test. With over 30 questions in the section, Quantitative Aptitude is a major deciding factor in preparation of XAT 2017 Merit List and Cutoff. The main aim of the section is to test candidates’ abili

2017-03-22 20:01:35

How to Ace Language Comprehension in MAT?

Language Comprehension section in the paper pencil and computer based AIMA-MAT is one of the most important score determiners and stands at par with other sections. Out of 200 questions in MAT this section consists of 40 questions in MCQ format and is to be solved in suggested time limit of half

2017-03-10 14:46:00

Solid reasons why a residential MBA is always a worthwhile investment

When we come across a smart professional, highly apt at their game, it is a natural phenomenon that we get immediately impressed and can’t help but develop a certain curiosity. The curiosity is about getting to know the person up-close and trying to find out whether it is a born trait or an

2017-03-10 14:27:20

Significance of an Institute for opting Management Education

This is a subject which has irked aspirants hoping to seek after advanced education in administration for a considerable length of time. The uncertainty between a Master’s degree (MBA/MMS/MBS) and an AICTE accredited Post Graduation Diploma in Management (PGDM) has been the long-hung conten

2017-03-10 14:50:47

Importance of Personality Development And Communication Skills For A Successful MBA Career

After acquiring the graduate (either technical or non-technical) degree, most business aspirants tend to apply for MBA (Master of Business Administration) program. With various private, deemed, state, and central level universities available along with their affiliated colleges, choosing the best

2017-03-10 13:25:39

How to plan the Return on Investment for an MBA Program

MBA is a popular course among the students all over the world. Different Universities in different countries offer a wide range of study courses for MBA. While opting for MBA, a student

2017-03-10 13:20:33

Why MBA in marketing is a rewarding career

Among the most desired degrees and profession, MBA is said to be the one of the best of them. When employers always seek for the best professionals with innovative and creative ideas, they always look for MBA with marketing degrees. Most of the business houses have their own in-house online marke

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

MBA Finance
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
MBA Information Technology
AVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr2 Years
view more courses[10]

Placements

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×