filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Noida > Amity Law School - [ALS], Noida > Reviews

Amity Law School - [ALS], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh BCI | Estd 1999 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

8.4/10

8.9/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.9/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
9.0/10social
Vinayak ShuklaBachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Batch : 2012
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave the Amity Law School entrance exam, scored 65% and opted for it because it is a prestigious university.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Nikhar MulwaniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] + Bachelor of Law [LLB] {Hons.} (Taxation Law)Batch : 2013
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave Amity entrance exam, it is a prestigious university. Thats why i choose this college.


Placement -

Yes, college provide placement and job opportunity.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Abhimanyu SharmaLLBBatch : 2015
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This law school is one of the best legal edu. Institute around india and the course are affiliated by bci and we get a over all development and learning regarding law and its practise in the courts and through moot courts and court visits. I will recommen

Remarks -

No bad remarks. Atmosphere of the university is awesome and the students we met are from different parts if the country which helps was know their culture and traditional language and food.


Entrance Preview -

CLAT, Common Law Admission Test and managment seats are also available. We get 5 years course as well as 3 yrs course.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shantanu SinghBa Llb (H)Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college experience

Remarks -

The teachers should be more experienced the college management is not that good to get our problems solved is a very hectic work and a very time taking one.


Entrance Preview -

Amity has its own entrance they didnt disclose the scores. I opted for amity as it has good infrastructure and being in delhi i could go to the high Court supreme Court district courts.


8/10academic
4/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
Abhinav WadhwaB.A. Llb(Hons)Pursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Like a School

Remarks -

There is not many places for the social life around the campus.The teachers are very strict about the attendance. The attendance will be a problem as they wont let you take final examinations if you do not have 75% attendance.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam - CET conducted by Indraprastha University. Integrated 5 year course of law. Passion for law.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
Anurag AnandBa.Llb.Pursued 2nd year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -

The college may not be top-notch but it is certainly a good law school. If law is your focus and the legal field is the career youre absolutely set on, then it is a good fit for you.


Entrance Preview -

I have to take Entrance exam conducted by Guru Goind Sing Indraprastha University. I managed to secure a rank of 1115 in the entrance exam. The cutoff for general category was around 1400 this year. I always wanted to become a lawyer and hence I preferred to choose this course.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Anurag AnandBa. LlbPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best scholastic environment

Remarks -

College management is very cooperative. They are always available for students regarding any help. Teachers are very interactive. Even the director of college remain always in touch with students. The classrooms are world class with AC and projectors. The


Entrance Preview -

To get into this college I have to took IPU Entrance Exam for BA/BBA LLB. I managed to score All India Rank 1115.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Anurag AnandBa LlbPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

The college is definitely good. The management staff are really helpful. The only bad part is ambiguity about the name it have i. e Amity law school because there is another Amity law school affiliated from Amity University but this one is affiliated from


Entrance Preview -

I have to take Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Common Entrance Exam to get admission into this college. I secured the rank 1115. The cutoff was 1400 this year for general category.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 15:04:31

IP University Results 2017

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU or IP or IPU, previously known as Indraprastha University,) is a public, professional university in the New Delhi, India. Founded in the year 1998 it is a teaching-cum-affiliating university whi

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Amity UniversityNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Amity School of Performing ArtsNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Physical Studies and Sports SciencesNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity School of Fine Arts - [ASFA]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture - [AIOA]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Fashion Technology - [ASFT]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Global Legal Education and ResearchNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Physiotherapy - [AIPT]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Nursing CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity Institute of Nano TechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Vocational & Industrial TrainingNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering - [ASE]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity College of Commerce & FinanceNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Global Business SchoolPatna, BIHAR
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Bhubaneswar, ORISSA
Amity Institute of Behavioural and Applied Science - [AIBAS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Food TechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Insurance, Banking and Actuarial Science - [ASIBAS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Natural Resources and Sustainable DevelopmentNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Global Business SchoolMohali, PUNJAB
Amity Business School - [ABS]Gurgaon, HARYANA
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Kolkata, WEST BENGAL
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Chennai, TAMIL NADU
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Bangalore, KARNATAKA
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Indore, MADHYA PRADESH
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Competitive Intelligence and Strategic Management - [AICISM]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of NGO ManagementNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Telecom Engineering and ManagementNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Travel and Tourism - [AITT]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of LanguagesNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity BEd CollegeBharuch, GUJARAT
Amity Institute of Education - [AIE]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity UniversityGurgaon, HARYANA
Amity UniversityGwalior, MADHYA PRADESH
Amity UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
Amity UniversityLucknow, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering & TechnologyNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity Institute of BiotechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity UniversityRaipur, CHHATTISGARH
Amity UniversityRanchi, JHARKHAND
Amity UniversityMumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Amity UniversityKolkata, WEST BENGAL
Amity UniversityGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
RICS School of Built Environment, Amity University - [RICSSBE]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering and Technology - [ASET]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity UniversityNoida, UTTAR PRADESH

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹63,400/Yr5 Years

Placements

faculties

Dr. B.K. RainaAssociate Professor
Mr. Ashutosh Raj AnandAssistant Professor
Ms. Nisha DhanrajAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×