filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Pune > Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law College -[NLC], Pune > Reviews

Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law College -[NLC], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra BCI, UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1978 BVU, Pune Private
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.1/10

7.8/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.8/10social
Raunaq VyasBBA LLBPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College which provides what you've looking for and with a cool environment.

Remarks -

Our college is too good in academics and Extracurricular events and the environment is always good here. And as time is passing, college is improving in every field and the most impressive things is the teachers, they're so friendly and too good in what they do.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote CLAT16, scored 106, couldn't make it through, and then I applied for many colleges and university exams and cleared them too, including BVP's entrance test in which I scored 65 out of 100, and made it to the top 200 students who were supposed to get admission and I chose NLC over others because the college is growing so fast and I had friends and seniors studying here already so I had an idea about how it is, and after I experienced it myself, I'm quiet happy with my decision.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Samien DiengdohBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] + Bachelor of Law [LLB] {Hons.} (Taxation Law)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CET (Bharati Vidyapeeth Peeth) 42. There was a counselling programme. There was no interview. My family comes from a law background so I had to choose law and why New Law College because I did not get through CLAT because my score was low.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
Hamza putliBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There is a entrance exam conducted by new law college for an admission the entrance exam consist of written exam which have 100 MCQ type question for 100 marks ,a student who opt more than 65 marks are eligible for admission I have scored 71 and got selected for admission.


Placement -

About half the students prefer giving placements a miss in favour of higher studies, but a number of law firms come to the college anyway to offer jobs. Sometimes, Supreme Court judges also visit to see the quality of students on offer. Internships are given importance here as well, and the college helps students secure good firms for them.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Kunwar Siddhartha Bachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Batch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Law Entrance Test, I topped the entrance and the overall ranking and accreditation of the college and the opportunities made me opt for the same.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Shubham PandeyBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.]Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is very good all over if rated but the only problem which is there is regarding the infrastructure of the college. Pune receives rain throughout the months and the field through which all of has to go is in very bad condition.


Entrance Preview -

CET exam was given by me. The score was 71 out of 100. It is one of the best know college after NLUs and this college is 39 years old and the university to which this college belongs to more than 50 years old, Bharti Vidhyapeeth Deemed University.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Romaan MuneebBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Batch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave the college entrance test and scored above 80 out of 100. This is an integrated course combining law and business studies. I am interested in both.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Ashutosh ParvateBBA (Law) 5 yearsBatch : 2016
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Nice Experience.!!

Remarks -

Excellent Administration, Wonderful Faculties, 24*7 Assistance, A good Education Standard, Nice and friendly Campus.!! Particular administration of Cleanliness, Campus Maintenance, Hostel Maintenance. Nice Canteen Facility.


Entrance Preview -

It was an awesome experience to be in, Bharati Vidyapeeth's New Law College, Pune. I got admitted there through their individual entrance exam. Well learned Faculties, Classic infrastructure, Sufficient enough library facility, cleanliness, are what I would call the features of this college are.!! Prof. Dean. Dr. Mukund Sarda Sir, in all circumstances provide best possible services to the college and students.!! I'm Extremely Happy to be the part this college.!! Thank You.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Siddharth BhargavaBba LlbPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college doesnt matter, what matters is your hardwork you become what to work for.

Remarks -

Nothing bad i can say about my college just one thing 5th year subject shall be taught in the 3rd year ad most 5th year dubjects are helpful during the internships i think the college has changed it too so way to go NLC and proud to be a student of New La


Placement -

Placements are quite decent in our college and the opportunities are quite good. Though people get a decent packages but good firms can give you a rwally good experience. It has always been a well known fact that each and every person has to struggle for 2 3 years, which is a must for every oerson as this is how he will learn so do not only depend upon college placements, look out for jobs on your own too, perform well during internships to get a PPO.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
Arun AhujaLLBPursued 2nd year 2015 - 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Law is the king of kings.

Entrance Preview -

CLAT entrance i had many options like Banaras Hindu university, Punjab uni, and allahbad uni but I chose this because by infrastructure and urbanisation in this city pune.


Course Curriculum -

Course curriculum and facilities are both are good and helpful for students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
MohitBBA. LLBPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

My concluding statement about my college would be that it has been a nice experience these past 4 years. I really am glad to have gotten a chance to stay in a great city like Pune. The college management tries its best to help the students with their work but i hope they do more for the future students as well like taking more initiative in Sports and extra-curricular.


Entrance Preview -

I only took the CET(Common Entrance Test) for my college. I secured 95 rank. Upon the results, we were supposed to reach the college and fill out the admission process. No such interview was taken.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-02-18 11:20:08

DHE Maharashtra releases MH CET LAW 2017 Notification

The state CET cell of Maharashtra has released the latest notification for MH CET Law 2017. The exam is scheduled on May 20-21, 2017. MH CET Law is the state level entrance test for admission to 3 year LLB and

2016-10-03 12:00:40

MHCET Law Counselling Round Four to begin from October 14

MH CET Counselling Round four of LLB (Bachelor of Laws) will commence from October 14, 2016.

2016-09-26 19:40:26

MHCET Law Merit List announced, Third round of Seat Allotment to begin from Sept 30

The counselling for MH CET Law 2016 for admissions to LL.B. (Bachelor of Laws) courses commenced from September 12,

2016-10-03 11:35:33

MH CET Law 2016 Counselling Delayed, Dates to be decided post DHE Maharashta meeting on Aug 20, 2016

Admission to various Law Colleges in Maharashtra through MH CET Law 2016 Counselling has been delayed. The delay occurred

2015-12-03 17:52:15

Bharati Vidyapeeth Pune Announces Dates for Admission to Master's and Diploma in Healthcare and Management

Applications for admission to various health management courses have been invited by Center for Health Management Studies and Research (CHMSR), Pune. CHMSR is run under

2015-11-26 00:00:00

Dates announced by Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune for B-MAT MBA Entrance Test 2016

Application for MBA courses are invited by Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University (BVDU), Pune. It has invited  Bharti Vidyapeeth Pune

2015-11-25 00:00:00

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Pune Announced Notification for DENPET 2016 Dental Post Graduate Entrance Test

The admission to the M.D.S courses to the Bhartiya Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dental College will be made on the basis of merit obtained in the Dental

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr3 Years
B.A.L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹75,000/Yr5 Years
view more courses[20]

Placements

faculties

Dr. B.M. DeshpandeProfessor, Department of Law
Mr. Jay BhongaleProfessor, Department of Law
Dr. J. S. DharmProfessor, Department of Law
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×