filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Sonepat > O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat > Reviews

O.P. Jindal Global University, Jindal Global Law School - [JGLS], Sonepat - Reviews

Sonepat, Haryana BCI | Estd 2009 JGU, Sonepat Private Institute
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
9.3/10social
Daanish DubeBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.]Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I had to give an exam called LSAT to get admission in Jindal Global Law School. I scored 87.14 percentile in the exam. From a couple of years, I had decided that I wanted to get into a Law School. I gave a few exams and had admission offers from Christ University, Symbiosis Law School in both Pune and Noida, Jamia Milia Islamia University among some.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.] {Hons.}Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave LSAT to get into this college. I scored a 92 percentile score. I chose this college for its faculty and international tie ups.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ishaan VyasBA, LLBPursued Final 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Productive

Remarks -

They are accommodating of any extracurricular and academic initiatives but are overly authoritative and not transparent at all. They do not take the student body or Student Council's inputs on policy work or other related aspects and ignore other important stakeholder such as the parents of the students too which is not a good practice and doesn't create a good environment overall.


Entrance Preview -

I took the LSAT India, any entrance exam for private law schools in India. I'd been active in elocution and other public speaking activities in school due to which a number of teachers and family members suggetsed that I go to law school. There was no interview process for admisisons but the scholarship application process included an interview.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-01-14 15:07:08

DU LLB 2017 Preparation Tips

Delhi University conducts DU LLB 2017 exam for admission to LLB program every year. The cand

2015-12-23 12:52:15

JGLS Sonepat invites application for one-year LLM Programme 2016 through L-SAT

Jindal Global Law School (JGLS) Sonepat has announced admissions open for its newly introduced one-year full-time residential LLM programme, for the session 2016. Last Date to submit JGLS admission application: May 31, 2016

2016-09-03 13:18:27

LSAT India Participating Institutes

Law School Admission Test (LSAT) India 2016 is a national level entrance examination that is conducted for admissions into the under graduate law programmes of the best law schools in the country.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹616,667/Yr3 Years
Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹560,000/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹560,000/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹1,200,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Ms. AditiAssistant Professor, Department of Law
Mr. AJay Kumar PandeyAssociate Professor and Executive Director, Department of Clinical Programmes
Mr. Akshay MariaAssistant Professor and Assistant Director, Department of Corporate and Financial Law
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×