filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Kochi > Cochin University of Science and Technology, School of Legal Studies, Kochi > Reviews

Cochin University of Science and Technology, School of Legal Studies, Kochi - Reviews

Kochi, Kerala Estd 1962 CUSAT, Kochi Public
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7/10

9.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
5.5/10social
Shylesh KrishnanL.L.BBatch : 2000
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

CUSAT is of the best and leading universities of India, It has got 8th rank in the national ranking, 6Library, Play Ground, Spacious Class rooms, Good Campus, good faculty are merits of this institution. But political over activism of the staff and some s


Entrance Preview -

CAT - Common Admission Test i passed Legal Aptitude TEST - I got 70%. 60 % marks was the cut off marks Group Discussion I got 80% marks. 60% marks were the cut of marks Interview i got 15 out of 20. 12 marks was the cut off marks5000+ candidates appeared for CAT. 150 candidates were there for interview from them 50% were selected. I got 15th rank.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
Atul KumarB.TechBatch : 2015
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best engineering college in kerala.

Remarks -

No bad remarks but those who came from outside kerala have face little bit partiality however its manageable no big issue languages problems for outsider is common.


Entrance Preview -

Cusat used to coonduct self examination called CAT (common admission test) every year in april-may examination pattern is similar to JEE but question level is lower and objective type ratio of question is 3:2:1 (mathematics:physics:chemistry).


10/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-07 15:16:49

CUSAT Result 2017

Cochin University of Science & Technology (CUSAT) releases the result for all UG & PG courses along with CUCBCSS & SDE-CUCBCSS courses. Stude

2016-07-18 11:25:06

CUSAT Apply Online

2016-07-18 12:53:02

CUSAT - Official Website

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

CUSAT Admissions 2017DECEMBER 26TH, 2016

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

L.L.B.
AVG FEE - ₹52,350/Yr3 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹22,040/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Commerce + BCom L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹22,040/Yr5 Years
view more courses[2]

faculties

Dr. Binu MoleAssistant Professor
Ms. Arathi AshokAssistant Professor
Dr. PreethaAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×