filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur > Reviews

SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan MCI Estd 1947 Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.8/10social
Mukesh NagarMBBSBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Rajasthan pre medical test 86% I opt this college because it is one of prestigious medical college of India since many decades.


Placement -

Many Govt and corporate jobs available. In Govt jobs various jobs like Medical officer, Specialists, Assistant Professors in Medical colleges and health centers.Packages in Govt Job varies from 8-15 lacs per annum.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vishram KumarMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college & my hostal life

Remarks -

My college is best college in country . There are more deciplinistic envirenment. All teachers are helpful. The principle of this college is very good nature. He is organised many function releted to study or culttural.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam rank 23 Admision process is basis of merit. Good rankars get good college and hospitals. There are no intervies in the admision of medical college.and later medical checkup also accure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vijay Laxmi SharmaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I feel proud to be a part or smsmc I think it is the best college in our state to get clinic knowledge or medical science.


Entrance Preview -

I have fight PMT competition and I got about 74 % in neet 2013 exams and admission process held in 3 coundlings I got this college in second counseling.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Vikas KumarMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my college have a best discipline to live in life and good behavior of teacher and classmates junior and senior and and most thinking is they helo to another person.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 548 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patients.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham CharayaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect in academics

Remarks -

It is perfect in academics management is very good our principle is a very nice personso happy to get this college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave PMTI want to b a doctor because i want to be social worker with a good image it was a good time i work hard and cleared the entrance exam for MBBS i got 575/720 marks and all india rank 600.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Shiv Prakash PrajapatMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College campus and hostel are environmently suitable for study and also for enjoyment. Students are hard worker.teachers are also best they come regular to take class and teaches about recent researches and newly discover medicine in college total discipl


Entrance Preview -

I took RPMT 2012. I was selected with 99.4 percentile get 156 all over and 26 in obc category rank. I choose this course because I have interest in biology from begining.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 18:46:18

CBSE adds 23 new exam centers for NEET 2017

Central Board of Secondary education has decided to increase NEET 2017 Exam Centers for the exam scheduled on May 07. CBSE has increased 23 new cities in the Exam Center list of NEET exam. The decision was taken by CBSE owing to the massive registration by candidates for NEET 2017. For

2017-03-18 12:59:30

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Delhi

National Eligibility and Entrance Test (NEET) is a national level common entrance exam for admission in MBBS and BDS courses of various government/private Medical and Dental colleges around the country. It is important to note that AIIMS and JIMPER do not recognize

2017-03-09 10:48:12

NEET Coaching Centers in Ahmedabad

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level pre-medical entrance exam which came into the picture after the sacking of AIPMT by the Supreme Court of India last year. The exam aims at filling up the seats in MBBS and BDS Courses in various Medi

2017-03-09 21:50:07

Top Coaching Centers for NEET in Bangalore

With just a couple of months left for NEET 2017, candidates are still trying to figure out the best possible ways to perform well in the National Level Medical Entrance Test. Expert guidance could be the decisive factor in your performance in NEET this year. In a continuing series of articles on

2017-03-09 13:12:59

NEET Coaching Centers in Jaipur

NEET is a common entrance examination, for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses offered by government or private medical/dental colleges in India. NEET is conducted by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), and in 2013 CBSE replaced All India Pre Medical Test (AIPMT) and other med

2017-03-10 14:23:51

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Allahabad and Kanpur

NEET (National Eligibility and Entrance Test) is a national level medical entrance exam. NEET is conducted for admission to MBBS/BDS courses offered by medical/dental colleges across India. The unified medical exam is conducted by CBSE and is scheduled on May 07 this year. NEET 2017 will be in of

2017-03-14 12:44:30

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Patna

NEET is now the single common medical entrance exam in India enabling aspirants for admission to MBBS/BDS programs across India. With the growing popularity and rising cutoffs of medical institutes of the country, NEET now acts as solo gateway for leading MBBS/BDS institutes of the country.

2017-03-09 13:11:25

Top 10 NEET Coaching Centers in Kota

The selection in the NEET exam has surely become difficult owing to its growing popularity and rising cut-off. Following the monumental decision to make NEET single unified medical entrance, it is now the only gateway for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses across India (except AIIMS & JIPMER).

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BDS
AVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹3,191/Yr5 Years 6 Months
M.Ch Neuro Surgery
AVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×