filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur > Reviews

SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan MCI Estd 1947 Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.8/10social
Mukesh NagarMBBSBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Rajasthan pre medical test 86% I opt this college because it is one of prestigious medical college of India since many decades.


Placement -

Many Govt and corporate jobs available. In Govt jobs various jobs like Medical officer, Specialists, Assistant Professors in Medical colleges and health centers.Packages in Govt Job varies from 8-15 lacs per annum.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vishram KumarMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college & my hostal life

Remarks -

My college is best college in country . There are more deciplinistic envirenment. All teachers are helpful. The principle of this college is very good nature. He is organised many function releted to study or culttural.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam rank 23 Admision process is basis of merit. Good rankars get good college and hospitals. There are no intervies in the admision of medical college.and later medical checkup also accure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vijay Laxmi SharmaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I feel proud to be a part or smsmc I think it is the best college in our state to get clinic knowledge or medical science.


Entrance Preview -

I have fight PMT competition and I got about 74 % in neet 2013 exams and admission process held in 3 coundlings I got this college in second counseling.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Vikas KumarMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my college have a best discipline to live in life and good behavior of teacher and classmates junior and senior and and most thinking is they helo to another person.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 548 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patients.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham CharayaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect in academics

Remarks -

It is perfect in academics management is very good our principle is a very nice personso happy to get this college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave PMTI want to b a doctor because i want to be social worker with a good image it was a good time i work hard and cleared the entrance exam for MBBS i got 575/720 marks and all india rank 600.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Shiv Prakash PrajapatMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College campus and hostel are environmently suitable for study and also for enjoyment. Students are hard worker.teachers are also best they come regular to take class and teaches about recent researches and newly discover medicine in college total discipl


Entrance Preview -

I took RPMT 2012. I was selected with 99.4 percentile get 156 all over and 26 in obc category rank. I choose this course because I have interest in biology from begining.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-06-30 11:55:30

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

2017-06-30 12:31:03

Jammu and Kashmir MBBS Counselling through NEET

Applications for admission in MBBS and BDS institutes across Jammu and Kashmir are invited. Students applying for MBBS programmes in J&K must have cleared NEET 2017. The merit list of NEET 2017 which was conducted on May 07 is released at mcc.nic.in. 

2017-06-07 19:29:24

NEET 2017 Result Unlikely This Week

Delay in CBSE NEET 2017 result is making students time hard. After so much of controversy and issues it seems that students will have to wait a bit longer as the CBSE 10th, 12th result expectants have waited. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) officials have said that the

2017-06-03 15:59:44

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Medical Sciences JNIMS, Imphal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Medical Sciences & Hospital (JNIMS), Imphal offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses in the field of medical sciences. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this col

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BDS
AVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹3,191/Yr5 Years 6 Months
M.Ch Neuro Surgery
AVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×