filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur > Reviews

SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan MCI Estd 1947 Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.8/10social
Mukesh NagarMBBSBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Rajasthan pre medical test 86% I opt this college because it is one of prestigious medical college of India since many decades.


Placement -

Many Govt and corporate jobs available. In Govt jobs various jobs like Medical officer, Specialists, Assistant Professors in Medical colleges and health centers.Packages in Govt Job varies from 8-15 lacs per annum.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vishram KumarMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college & my hostal life

Remarks -

My college is best college in country . There are more deciplinistic envirenment. All teachers are helpful. The principle of this college is very good nature. He is organised many function releted to study or culttural.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam rank 23 Admision process is basis of merit. Good rankars get good college and hospitals. There are no intervies in the admision of medical college.and later medical checkup also accure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vijay Laxmi SharmaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I feel proud to be a part or smsmc I think it is the best college in our state to get clinic knowledge or medical science.


Entrance Preview -

I have fight PMT competition and I got about 74 % in neet 2013 exams and admission process held in 3 coundlings I got this college in second counseling.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Vikas KumarMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my college have a best discipline to live in life and good behavior of teacher and classmates junior and senior and and most thinking is they helo to another person.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 548 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patients.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham CharayaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect in academics

Remarks -

It is perfect in academics management is very good our principle is a very nice personso happy to get this college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave PMTI want to b a doctor because i want to be social worker with a good image it was a good time i work hard and cleared the entrance exam for MBBS i got 575/720 marks and all india rank 600.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Shiv Prakash PrajapatMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College campus and hostel are environmently suitable for study and also for enjoyment. Students are hard worker.teachers are also best they come regular to take class and teaches about recent researches and newly discover medicine in college total discipl


Entrance Preview -

I took RPMT 2012. I was selected with 99.4 percentile get 156 all over and 26 in obc category rank. I choose this course because I have interest in biology from begining.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 19:11:13

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Govt Medical College, Palakkad

Govt Medical College (GMC), Palakkad offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/ BDS courses in India. NEET Cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants, difficulty le

2017-04-21 12:40:10

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

Government Medical College and Hospital, Aurangabad is one of the premiere medical colleges in Maharashtra and biggest tertiary care hospital for whole Marathwada region. The college offers admission to the inspiring students for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS through NEET. NEET is an off

2017-04-20 16:32:03

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Government Vellore Medical College

Vellore Medical College & Hospital offers admission to aspirants wishing to pursue an undergraduate degree in medical stream purely on the basis of NEET. The college is recognized by Medical Council of India (MCI) to impart medical education in India at various undergraduate and post graduate

2017-04-20 14:50:42

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Aurangabad

GMC (Government Medical College), Aurangabad BDS (Bachelor in Dental Surgery) admissions are done through NEET 2017. Candidates having NEET Score more than the cut off marks are eligible for admission to BDS program.

2017-04-20 10:32:24

NEET 2017 Cutoff for M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar

Applicants seeking admission in M.B.B.S. program at M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar are selected on the basis of NEET Cutoff. M.P. Shah Medical College, Jamnagar releases cut off for admission in M.B.B.S. program through NEET Cut off. Its minimum marks require to qualify medical entrance

2017-04-19 20:18:04

NEET 2017 Cut Off for KIMS, Hubli

Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences(KIMS), Hubli offers admission to MBBS program on the basis of NEET. NEET is a national level exam conducted by CBSE for admission to MBBS/BDS courses in India. NEET cut off will be based on the several factors including number of seats, number of applicants

2017-04-19 19:24:17

NEET 2017 Cut Off for Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College

Pandit Deendayal Upadhyay Medical College offers admission to aspirants for the undergraduate medical course, MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery) through NEET. NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is an offline exam conducted by CBSE all over India for admission to the me

2017-04-22 12:26:02

NEET Cut Off 2017 for Government Medical College, Bhavnagar

Admissions to MBBS course in Government Medical College (GMC), Bhavnagar are done through NEET Counselling. Candidates have to secure more than NEET cut off to be considered eligible for admission. GMC, Bhavnagar will release the cut off list after NEET results are announced. It contains minimum

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BDS
AVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹3,191/Yr5 Years 6 Months
M.Ch Neuro Surgery
AVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×