filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Jaipur > SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur > Reviews

SMS Medical College - [SMSMC], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan MCI Estd 1947 Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.8/10social
Mukesh NagarMBBSBatch : 2007
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Rajasthan pre medical test 86% I opt this college because it is one of prestigious medical college of India since many decades.


Placement -

Many Govt and corporate jobs available. In Govt jobs various jobs like Medical officer, Specialists, Assistant Professors in Medical colleges and health centers.Packages in Govt Job varies from 8-15 lacs per annum.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Vishram KumarMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college & my hostal life

Remarks -

My college is best college in country . There are more deciplinistic envirenment. All teachers are helpful. The principle of this college is very good nature. He is organised many function releted to study or culttural.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam rank 23 Admision process is basis of merit. Good rankars get good college and hospitals. There are no intervies in the admision of medical college.and later medical checkup also accure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Vijay Laxmi SharmaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I feel proud to be a part or smsmc I think it is the best college in our state to get clinic knowledge or medical science.


Entrance Preview -

I have fight PMT competition and I got about 74 % in neet 2013 exams and admission process held in 3 coundlings I got this college in second counseling.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
Vikas KumarMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In my college have a best discipline to live in life and good behavior of teacher and classmates junior and senior and and most thinking is they helo to another person.


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT exam i took and i scored 548 marks out of 720 and i read in mbbs courses for a good doctor and my college is top one position in Rajasthan and i want make a good doctor and best treatment give to patients.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham CharayaMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect in academics

Remarks -

It is perfect in academics management is very good our principle is a very nice personso happy to get this college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave PMTI want to b a doctor because i want to be social worker with a good image it was a good time i work hard and cleared the entrance exam for MBBS i got 575/720 marks and all india rank 600.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Shiv Prakash PrajapatMBBSPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College campus and hostel are environmently suitable for study and also for enjoyment. Students are hard worker.teachers are also best they come regular to take class and teaches about recent researches and newly discover medicine in college total discipl


Entrance Preview -

I took RPMT 2012. I was selected with 99.4 percentile get 156 all over and 26 in obc category rank. I choose this course because I have interest in biology from begining.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-26 13:29:23

GTVMMC, Tiruvannamalai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Tiruvannamalai Medical College & Hospital (GTVMMC), Tiruvannamalai grants MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) degree under the affiliation of Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University.

2017-05-26 12:49:51

Government Thiruvarur Medical College TMC, Thiruvarur Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Thiruvarur Medical College (TMC), Thiruvarur offers MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine & Bachelor of Surgery) course to the willing candidates through NEET only. NEET is an offline entrance test c

2017-05-25 20:49:13

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Government Sivagangai Medical College, Sivagangai offers undergraduate, diploma and paramedical courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are made purely on the

2017-05-25 19:54:40

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences GIMS, Gulbarga Cut Off for NEET 2017

Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences (GIMS), Gulbarga offers MBBS course to aspiring students who wish to pursue medical line on the basis of NEET. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (C

2017-05-25 18:58:11

Assam Medical College AMC, Dibrugarh Cut Off for NEET 2017

Assam Medical College (AMC), Dibrugarh is one of the premier and oldest medical institutes of North-Eastern India. It offers undergraduate, post graduate and PG Diploma courses in the field of medicine.

2017-05-25 17:23:32

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Govt Medical College, Ambajogai Cut Off for NEET 2017

Swami Ramanand Tirth Rural Government Medical College, Ambajogai offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in the field of medicine. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this college are mad

2017-05-25 13:31:41

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences BRIMS, Bidar Cut Off for NEET 2017

Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences (BRIMS), Bidar is offering medical education at an undergraduate and postgraduate level under the affiliation of RGUHS. Admissions to MBBS course offered by this colle

2017-05-25 13:09:34

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College GMC, Yavatmal Cut Off for NEET 2017

Shri Vasantrao Naik Government Medical College (GMC), Yavatmal, offers undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses related to medical field. NEET is an offline entrance test conducted by CBSE (Centra

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BDS
AVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr4 Years
M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹3,191/Yr5 Years 6 Months
M.Ch Neuro Surgery
AVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr3 Years
view more courses[36]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×