filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Pramila

Pacific University

PHD
BATCH : 2014


  • 7/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 9/10

    FACULTY
  • 6/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 5/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 5/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 6/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 30, Dec 2015

EXPOSURE TO WORLD

  • 6.3/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    No bad for those who had thoughts us to face with this world. yes of course there were good and bars by the goods were enough to sapress the bars. So no bad remarks left in thoughts to be expressed.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    Entrance exam for the course conducted the college. The college use to conduct he exyrance exma for their course offered.

  • FEE STRUCTURE AND FACILITIES

    Fee is very gunine in comparison to the college spending on its student. The college is spending on the education, exam, sports, drama, contest. In compaarision to the fees paid college is doing justice.

  • 5 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    The placement in the college is very much offered by the IT firms for the IT students. But some MNC are also coming forward for the same.

  • 5/10Ratings

    HOSTEL FACILITIES

    The hostel facility is not very good and same is the case with mess. More of the students leaves arranging for their own living. The ristrictions on living and food cannot meet the requirement of the students

  • ALUMNI

    We have a meet organised in our college after every five years for the student and alumni ineration more over me meet our bachnates in this meet. So it is very good event organised by the college by their students.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    FACULTY

    The facultive was very appochable, informative and polite. They use to hive extra classes for the completion of the course but because to run the course for the completion of the syllabus.

  • 6 /10Ratings

    CAMPUS LIFE

    Fortunately our college had a great eye on the extracurricular activities and year through out such activities in parallel and essentiality of participation in at least one for exam makes every one to participate.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    The exam structure is very in predict I table. Exam centre for us is some times other coallage and if firtunatrlly our own college then exams net will be from other college.

  • 7 /10Ratings

    COURSE CURRICULUM OVERVIEW

    The course curriulam was very extensive and very ellanorative. It covered almost all the topics that are been included for the same course by other colleges.

  • 6 /10Ratings

    INTERNSHIPS OPPORTUNITIES

    The college inernsip is nor offered to every one. Some can opt for the other organisation with the college permission. The internship while the course or in eve of course completion is very very nominal.

  • 6 /10Ratings

    COLLEGE EVENTS

    The cikkage use to celebrate various events that behind form the intro party enad ends with the convocation and farewell of the year. In in between there are. Sports meet, annual function, founders day, independence and republic day along with some quiz or debate contest etc.

  • LOAN/ SCHOLARSHIP PROVISIONS

    Sholership facility is not that good as it is based on the count of one to three but he loan facility is excellent. The bank people are always available with admin of college.

TOP REVIEWS view all


ARJUN GANGALBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2007,

Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology - [SBCET], Jaipur

5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College which has taught us the way on how to lead life.

Remarks -

I can comment during 2003-2007, College management was not much concern about the quality of students intake, about the placements & overall development of the student. But not to disgrace anyone, students have learnt a lot with the peers & with due course of time became academically strong & are now hailing good in different sectors.


Entrance Preview -

I have appeared for AIEEE i have not appeared under any interview or any process, just got the direct admission.



9/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life

Yogendra Singh RawatMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Total Quality Management)Batch : 2011,

Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology - [SBCET], Jaipur

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Entrance Preview -

I scored 80.88% and one of my friend referred for this great college.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Anusuiya Kumari Sharma Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place for career growth

Remarks -

TBS is provides best platform which students want to do something in their life and career growth.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam for MBA.I scored 60.58%tile in 2016. After this exam I visit many MBA colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from Taxila Business School. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life

Poonam PuriPost Graduate Diploma in Retail ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

College is good they give us opportunity to enhance skills but one thing still affected our college that is proper shift timing.


Entrance Preview -

I entered MBA through MAT exam and got list of colleges. Out of other options i chooses Taxila Business School as my preference was a Jaipur.



8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life at taxila

Remarks -

My conclusion about the college management that we have a great management who are very good in their work.


Entrance Preview -

I participated in cmat and I choose taxila business school because I found that placement in taxila are higher then the fee.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Barsha PurkayasthaPost Graduate Diploma in ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beyond Education

Remarks -

The college is overall a good one where management always implements new things in the curriculum to improve the students in every possible way so that they can perform well in the corporate world.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared MAT and scored 77.75 percentile. I opted Taxila Business School among all the other colleges in India as I liked the 15hours study schedule consisting power point presentations, GD's, Case studies, Management activities, Assignments regularly. This makes a students better in every way. The institution also always helps the students to keep themselves updated.



8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

ranveerMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

You must have a valid score in CAT/MAT and a minimum of 50% in graduation. There after you will be called for a round of group discussion and interview. Final selected candidates are called.


Placement -

Overall, the placements are good. About 60-70% of the eligible students get an offer. Last year, the highest package offered was 18 lakhs by Flipkart. The average salary ranges from 3.75 - 4.25 lakhs. A whole lot of companies visit the campus for placements, the popular ones being Mercedes (which hired 25 students last year, providing a stipend of 6 lakhs to most of them), Flipkart and other MNCs.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

mayuriMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for MAT (90 percentile) and CAT (80 percentile). I preferred this college as I heard a lot about this college from the alumni and checked the ratings too. The course structure is different than other colleges so I found it interesting. The college faculty is well experienced. The course is different from other colleges. The record of the college academics is very renowned. The brand name of PU is very prestigious. The placement cell is also very good.


Campus Life -

the campus life is very vibrant and positive. the college has a brew of all type of cultures. the college provides very positive environment for students.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

rayanshaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The library act as a support to the University educational and research programs of its institute by providing access to information that is consistent with the present and anticipated educational and research functions. In accordance with the objectives of the institute, the library aims to develop a comprehensive collection of documents useful for the students and faculty .The secondary mission is to serve as a resource center for the scholars and scientific community of the country.


Entrance Preview -

i got admission in this college through my merit. i scored pretty well in my 12th standard. i scored 84 percentage.



8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Placements, Infra Not that good faculty

Remarks -

Academics officials are too slow and they show proper symptoms of Indian government officials. they try to burden off their work by levying it on others. College has though healthy environment and very little abusive activities takes place. Every place in campus is equipped with CCTV cameras.


Entrance Preview -

I gave AIEEE. In GEN category needs around 4000 rank to get CS and around 6000 for Mech. CSE is the branch everyone looks forward, mainly because it has very good placements. After you get your desired branch, you also have option to swap the branch in the SPOT round of admission.



7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
×