filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Deepanshi Sharma

Dewan Institute of Management Studies - [DIMS]

MBA
PURSUED 2nd year 2017 - 2018


  • 8/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 9/10

    FACULTY
  • 9/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 8/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 7/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 9/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 06, Feb 2017

DIMS, Meerut

BEST MEMORIES

  • 8.3/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    Yeah our college is best in many things and the faculty is very helpful and supportive.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    MBA Admission Based On A.P.J.Abdul Kalam University Of 50% In Graduation and they check the all information about graduation level.

  • FEE STRUCTURE AND FACILITIES

    MBA fees - 1,90,000 and one year fees is 95,000 and we deposit in installments and for old student of college have discount in fees 25000/- in the fees of college all the expense like library books and dress and games all these things are free for student.

  • 7 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    College provides placement facility in so many companies like :- 1) TD NEWTON Pvt Ltd- for Assistant HR and salary package is 2,50,0000, 2) policy bazar pvt ltd- for sales executive and salary package is 3,15,000, 3) JEE vansathi pvt ltd - sales executive and salary package is 2,45,000, 4) naukari,com- HR executive and salary package is 3,75,000.

  • 8/10Ratings

    HOSTEL FACILITIES

    Hostel facilities are the good because they provide according to amount they submitted. And the mess food quality is good and enough food for one person and the food prices are reasonable and hostel provide every facility like electricity and security.

  • ALUMNI

    Yeah its good way to interact with the senior students because they give us many information about the corporate world and share their experience and also suggest good for us and also the overall good od bad things and guide us.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    FACULTY

    My college faculty is very good and best. My college faculty is best for helping and motivating. they always support the student for benefits.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    CAMPUS LIFE

    In sports level our college is doing very good for many level and many games like kho-kho, football, basketball, tabletanis and 100 meter relay, 200 meter relay. and many debate competition and all level of competition they are good but not in politics and economic status because they have own rules.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    MBA exam structure is like semester exams in every six months and the duration of course is 2 years so four semesters in the MBA. and timing is 9:30 to 4:30 and one hour for lunch and 1 lecture is free and 1 lecture is for lab. and exams for 3 hours and 8 exams.

  • 8 /10Ratings

    COURSE CURRICULUM OVERVIEW

    Master Of Buisness Administration.is the best degree of management in marketing and human resource and many more fields like IBM, IT, Finance etc. BCA - in only one field and is the u.g course and it is the computer applications.(java, c, c+), BBA- management course in graduation, HM- hotel management.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    INTERNSHIPS OPPORTUNITIES

    Yes they provide internship in shiv nadar university, noida as a assistant HR. and working like prepare HR reports and shortlist cv.

  • LOAN/ SCHOLARSHIP PROVISIONS

    Only a scholarship for those students who fill the forms and follow all the policy and fill every information and need for the scholarship.

TOP REVIEWS view all


8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management was awesome. In 2 years, I have only one bad remark which was from the BBA student. We have a fight just because of miscommunication with one of my friend,and for that we fined for 2 days out from the hostel.


Entrance Preview -

MAT, Score-67 Firstly I went to IMS Ghaziabad, but the sheets was full, and I had no option, then I met with one of my person who is already doing PGDM from that college and they suggest me to choose this college. I have asked everything about my college then I have decided to take admission in this college.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Avik NiyogiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2011,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MAT 2008 december , Score 93.85 % the GD and PI was happened in kolkata Avenue Club Hotel by the Placement officer. It was quite fair and easy. Not focused on communication skills but on perceptiveness and subject knowledge. The result was out within a week. And it was quite anticipated at the end of interview.


Placement -

Almost 12 companies came for placements and offered on a range from 8000 to 25000. Here to mention, most people did not join on such a low salary and found their own jobs.the placement cell and soft skill trainers used to change frequently and students used to suffer.



7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life

8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very cooperative they help the student In any way support in placement part and groom the person for the interview.


Entrance Preview -

MAT,They conduct interview after that.



9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life

Taruna JainMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Place worth to study

Remarks -

Always good remarks about the good college. Best place to study.


Entrance Preview -

I gave entrance exam as I visited the college when I saw the poster of the college to study in this college.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Neha ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Dream College

Remarks -

No bad remarks about a very good college. Always recommended to all the candidates.


Entrance Preview -

I gone through the entrance test set up by the college. I got qualified in the entrance exam and then appeared for the further GD round.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Jyoti ChaudharyMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful college

Remarks -

No bad remarks and always good for the wonderful college.


Entrance Preview -

I gave the college level entrance exam in the college as I wanted to be the student of the college. I saw the college poster and then I had interest to be the student of this college.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Divya Jyoti YadavMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College

Remarks -

I would recommend this college to every student because this college provides full opportunities to the students.


Entrance Preview -

My friends suggested me this college. I contacted the admission cell directly to be a student of this institution.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Kajal SinghMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Wonderful College Experience

Remarks -

No bad remarks about the college. Only good remarks are there and I recommend it for every student.


Entrance Preview -

My elder brother suggested me for this college and then I walked towards the college for further information.



10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Shraddha agnihotriMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good management college in Ghaziabad

Remarks -

About my college. It has good environment. REMARKS -Good discipline and good management. I like the infrastructure and environment of the college. You can come and see the infrastructure if you wish to take admission in this college.


Entrance Preview -

UPTU ENTRANCE EXAM, I SCORED 1200 rank.Entrance Exam - UPSEE, My passion MBA made me choose this course. I was advice to choose this college because of its strictness and awesome results.



9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Anees AhmadMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad

8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful College Life

Remarks -

There are always good and bad things about everything but there is nothing bad about this college and so i would like to recommend this college to everyone.


Entrance Preview -

I searched a lot about colleges and then I reached the INMANTEC. I talked in the admission cell and collected all necessary information.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
×