filter your search allcollegesexamnews

moniak

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU]

MBA
PURSUED 2nd year 2017 - 2018


  • 8/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 9/10

    FACULTY
  • 8/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 7/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 8/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 9/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 10, Mar 2017

JKLU, Jaipur

  • 8.2/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    Various other programmes to orient students about industry expectations are organized. Additional seminars are undertaken by the students in each semester to improve learning in the areas like Literature Survey, Personality Development, Group Discussion and Presentation Skills. Moreover, opportunities of Technologies for communication skills enhancement are provided.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my graduation. i got admission in this college through merit basis.
  • 8 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    The potential employers are shortlisted on the basis of students discipline, their interests and market research. They are then contacted and invited to the campus in accordance with our accepted policy and priorities. It fulfils dual purposes, one for students securing their future career and industry securing the best fresh talent available in the region.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    Students prepare the projects reflecting the needs and problems of the industry. The faculty interacts on a regular basis with industry personnel for successful implementation of such projects.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    COLLEGE EVENTS

    An Industrial visit was organized at Wipro India, Chandigarh and Infosys Limited, Chandigarh on October, 03-04 2016, for semester Vth students of Computer Science Engineering discipline. The main purpose of the industrial visit was to provide practical exposure to the students. It also helped the student to be aware about the latest technologies and the trends. The industry academic exchange helped the institute and students understand the demands of the industry.

TOP REVIEWS view all


8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i scored 90 percentile in my CAT and got admission through scholarship. i was very happy because my 50 percentage fees was relaxed.


Placement -

Apple Inc. being one of the most creative & innovative technology companies, has developed some of the ruling products. We encourage our students to take part in training programs & keep pace with the ever emerging technological innovations. i got placed from apple. i was so happy. in my class, i scored the highest and i got the best package.



8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

bittooMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur

8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my graduation nad i got admission in this college through merit basis.


Placement -

The Placement Committee facilitates placement of students for Summer Internship, PS-1, PS-2 and for final placement. The Placement Committee invites senior Business Executives of the Organization for interactive session with the students and for pre-placement talk. It also invites industry leaders under Though Leadership Lecture Series for sharing their domain knowledge and experiences with the students.The Placement Committee for the Institute of Management consists of eight students and a faculty member with Director (Corporate Relations & Placement) and Director, Institute of Management as Advisor.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

aditiMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur

8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

the college has collaborated with it. it has provided with lots of information and its very effective.IBM Research Lab has been advancing information technology through research in software and services, and providing leadership by delivering innovations to various sectors.The lab is focused on a wide array of projects in exploratory and applied research. IBM Research Lab is a part of IBM’s Academic Initiative and has acquired the right to use the Rational Rose software packages from them.


Entrance Preview -

i was the MAT Scorer 500 All India. so, it was through entrance basis. i got the scholarship too. i was very happy to get this opportunity.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

prernaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur

8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

A three year bachelor’s degree (10+2+3) or equivalent in any discipline from a recognized University with 70% marks equivalent CGPA. so, i ot admission through merit basis.


Placement -

JK Lakshmipat University has a dynamic Placement Cell, which has a well-structured Placement Committee, at the Institute of Management and at the Institute of Engineering and Technology.The Committee promotes 100% placement of the students.The Placement Committee for each Institute consists of Faculty members and students with Director (Corporate Relations & Placement) as its Chairman and Director of the Institute as Advisor.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The university has huge open space for outdoor and indoor sports which are carried out under the guidance of our sports club. The Sports club of the university monitors the physical fitness of the students. We encourage the students to participate various games and sports. The university also has two courts for Badminton for boys and girls separately and a proposed court for Basketball.


Entrance Preview -

this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my graduation nad i got admission in this college through merit basis.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

raghavMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

ICFAI University, Jaipur

7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i was the MAT Scorer 600 All India. so, it was through entrance basis. i got the scholarship too. i was very happy to get this opportunity.


Placement -

As a part of its placement efforts, placement teams visit potential employers and consultants and apprise them of the level of knowledge and practical application skills acquired by the graduates in their respective areas of specialization. The profiles of the students seeking placement assistance are made available to the prospective employers.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

pracheeMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

ICFAI University, Jaipur

7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Campus has well-stocked library containing reference material, and Indian and international books and magazines. Subscriptions to industry information databases ensure that extensive research resources and publications with search facilities are available to students and faculty.


Entrance Preview -

i scored 90 percentile in my CAT and got admission through scholarship. i was very happy because my 50 percentage fees was relaxed.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my graduation. i got admission in this college through merit basis.


Exam Structure -

Assignments are administered as a part of the practice and evaluation schemes. They are an important component in internal evaluation. Lab Sessions: Laboratories provide facilities for the students of all disciplines to acquire skills for the measurement of various parameters in science and technology.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

rakeshMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

ICFAI University, Jaipur

7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Continuing Education programs: in order to reskill / enhance skills of the practising managers , IU Jaipur conducts Management Development Programs in areas like Financial Intelligence for professional Growth and effective Healthcare Management, in association with Industry associations like Indian Hospital association.


Entrance Preview -

i got admission through merit basis. the college faculty is amazing and well experienced.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
×