filter your search allcollegesexamnews

moniak

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU]

MBA
PURSUED 2nd year 2017 - 2018


  • 8/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 9/10

    FACULTY
  • 8/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 7/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 8/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 9/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 10, Mar 2017

JKLU, Jaipur

  • 8.2/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    Various other programmes to orient students about industry expectations are organized. Additional seminars are undertaken by the students in each semester to improve learning in the areas like Literature Survey, Personality Development, Group Discussion and Presentation Skills. Moreover, opportunities of Technologies for communication skills enhancement are provided.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my graduation. i got admission in this college through merit basis.
  • 8 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    The potential employers are shortlisted on the basis of students discipline, their interests and market research. They are then contacted and invited to the campus in accordance with our accepted policy and priorities. It fulfils dual purposes, one for students securing their future career and industry securing the best fresh talent available in the region.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    Students prepare the projects reflecting the needs and problems of the industry. The faculty interacts on a regular basis with industry personnel for successful implementation of such projects.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    COLLEGE EVENTS

    An Industrial visit was organized at Wipro India, Chandigarh and Infosys Limited, Chandigarh on October, 03-04 2016, for semester Vth students of Computer Science Engineering discipline. The main purpose of the industrial visit was to provide practical exposure to the students. It also helped the student to be aware about the latest technologies and the trends. The industry academic exchange helped the institute and students understand the demands of the industry.

TOP REVIEWS view all


Yogendra Singh RawatMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Total Quality Management)Batch : 2011,

Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology - [SBCET], Jaipur

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Entrance Preview -

I scored 80.88% and one of my friend referred for this great college.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Anusuiya Kumari Sharma Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place for career growth

Remarks -

TBS is provides best platform which students want to do something in their life and career growth.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam for MBA.I scored 60.58%tile in 2016. After this exam I visit many MBA colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from Taxila Business School. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life

Poonam PuriPost Graduate Diploma in Retail ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

College is good they give us opportunity to enhance skills but one thing still affected our college that is proper shift timing.


Entrance Preview -

I entered MBA through MAT exam and got list of colleges. Out of other options i chooses Taxila Business School as my preference was a Jaipur.



8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life at taxila

Remarks -

My conclusion about the college management that we have a great management who are very good in their work.


Entrance Preview -

I participated in cmat and I choose taxila business school because I found that placement in taxila are higher then the fee.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Barsha PurkayasthaPost Graduate Diploma in ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beyond Education

Remarks -

The college is overall a good one where management always implements new things in the curriculum to improve the students in every possible way so that they can perform well in the corporate world.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared MAT and scored 77.75 percentile. I opted Taxila Business School among all the other colleges in India as I liked the 15hours study schedule consisting power point presentations, GD's, Case studies, Management activities, Assignments regularly. This makes a students better in every way. The institution also always helps the students to keep themselves updated.



8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

ranveerMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

You must have a valid score in CAT/MAT and a minimum of 50% in graduation. There after you will be called for a round of group discussion and interview. Final selected candidates are called.


Placement -

Overall, the placements are good. About 60-70% of the eligible students get an offer. Last year, the highest package offered was 18 lakhs by Flipkart. The average salary ranges from 3.75 - 4.25 lakhs. A whole lot of companies visit the campus for placements, the popular ones being Mercedes (which hired 25 students last year, providing a stipend of 6 lakhs to most of them), Flipkart and other MNCs.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

mayuriMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for MAT (90 percentile) and CAT (80 percentile). I preferred this college as I heard a lot about this college from the alumni and checked the ratings too. The course structure is different than other colleges so I found it interesting. The college faculty is well experienced. The course is different from other colleges. The record of the college academics is very renowned. The brand name of PU is very prestigious. The placement cell is also very good.


Campus Life -

the campus life is very vibrant and positive. the college has a brew of all type of cultures. the college provides very positive environment for students.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

rayanshaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The library act as a support to the University educational and research programs of its institute by providing access to information that is consistent with the present and anticipated educational and research functions. In accordance with the objectives of the institute, the library aims to develop a comprehensive collection of documents useful for the students and faculty .The secondary mission is to serve as a resource center for the scholars and scientific community of the country.


Entrance Preview -

i got admission in this college through my merit. i scored pretty well in my 12th standard. i scored 84 percentage.



8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Growth expedition

Remarks -

The college management is very open to all possible suggestions and queries.and aim at the growth of the student. The college is the right place for a student who wants to learn and wants to make a mark for himself in the market. It gives u the requires resources and the platform so that one can achieve all heights


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CMAT in January 2016 and scored 99.49percentile in the same. When I heard about taxila, where the study hours are from 9a.m to midnight,that is,15 hours of dedication and hard work are demanded, this unusual and rare working schedule motivated me and developed a sense of curiosity in me.I realised that getting a lucrative package or a job or setting up ur own business Are all benefits that are linked with the learning that is grasped by the student.So,I got fascinated by the colle...



10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life

8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Taxila Business School provides the best experience for not only education but it provides the learnings. The college is focussing in making the students practically open to corporate world as well as real world.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT entrance exam in which i scored 63 percentile. when i searched college my first preference was placement and i got information about taxila and placement record. this was the reason i choose this college.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
×