filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sunil kumari

Taxila Business School - [TBS]

PGDM
PURSUED 1st year 2017 - 2018


  • 10/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 10/10

    FACULTY
  • 8/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 8/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 10/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 10/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 27, Mar 2017

TBS, Jaipur

LIFE AT TAXILA

  • 9.3/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    My conclusion about the college management that we have a great management who are very good in their work.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    I participated in cmat and I choose taxila business school because I found that placement in taxila are higher then the fee.
  • FEE STRUCTURE AND FACILITIES

    Fee structure is not so much of expensive we can easily afford the fee I paid 40,000 as admission fee and 50000 as first installment then I paid 200000 for first year fee in August after that I paid 5000 as questioned money in November and then I paid 255000 as second fee in December 5000 for the digital marketing classes are also included in that.

  • 10 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    Job and placement opportunities are very good at taxika in our college many companies visit we all can participate in interview our minimum placement is 6.6 lac and highest is 14.5 lac At Tamika we got 100% placement and average package is 6.6 Lakh We also have opportunity of startup our college help us in starting of our own business

  • 8/10Ratings

    HOSTEL FACILITIES

    I m not in hostel I live in flat with my friends the rent of my room is 4500 and we have food facility we pay 800 to the cook electricity and water charges are not included in rent we pay extra for that. We also have faculty of ac in rooms and we have bed and table Almira's in every room that is the part of the rent

  • REMARKS

    Yes they are helpful for us in each and every activity. They are always ready to help us when we need them they gave us proper guidance and we are very friendly with them. Sometime we all work together and we learnt many things from them

  • 10 /10Ratings

    FACULTY

    Faculty in Taxila is very good we have highly qualified faculty whoAre very good in their own subjects they have proper knowledge of all the topics and they teach us in such jammer we understood very easily they gave us some live projects case studies threw which we all understand the base of each and every subject they always guide us whenever we need them we feel free to contact them whenever we have any query regarding any topic or subject.

  • 10 /10Ratings

    CAMPUS LIFE

    We have an amazing campus life at Taxila we enjoyed each and every day at Taxila we have 9 to 9 classes we spent our most of the time in Taxila. We have many extracurricular activities at Taxila some of them organised by the management like table tennis condition is organised and we all can participate In that wealso have debate compitition in taxila in which we participate.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    Exam structure is quite tough for the student we have to pass exam in two way one is on the basis of class performance and participation in the class and second one is we have to pass in written in both we need 50% individualy and the criteria for the attendance is 90% in each and every subject we can take I leave of 3 class for each subject

  • 10 /10Ratings

    COURSE CURRICULUM OVERVIEW

    Course curriculum at taxila business school is very good we mainly focus on the research. And data collection.we always get proper guidance by our faculty member in our college their is an state faculty for the research .we done a project in tripadvisor threw which we get to knew about the new things how to collect data and on which area we have to focus in fact we also done research on secondary data we compare them with our data.

  • 10 /10Ratings

    INTERNSHIPS OPPORTUNITIES

    Yes, Our college provide the internship I recently done my internship in Van Hussein and I got 5000 stipend over their my overall experience was great I learnt many things over their how to deal with customers and I got to know about customers need

  • 10 /10Ratings

    COLLEGE EVENTS

    In our college we have many events and seminar we also went for student exchange program in Coimbatore city At tamilnadu state we learnt many things over their we also have a fresher party by our seniors and in our college we had a event of yoga on yoga day we all particpated in that get to know about the benefits of the yoga after that we had a Event By Me. Anuranjita Kumar we also had a Job Fair And Magic show.

  • LOAN/ SCHOLARSHIP PROVISIONS

    Yes college helps me in getting educational loan from Punjab national bank I got a offer letter from college I submitted in One Then They serve about the college . College provided me all the necessary documents asked by the bank in fact they personally contacted to the Manager of the bank which helped me getting loan very easily

TOP REVIEWS view all


Yogendra Singh RawatMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Total Quality Management)Batch : 2011,

Sri Balaji College of Engineering and Technology - [SBCET], Jaipur

10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college

Entrance Preview -

I scored 80.88% and one of my friend referred for this great college.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Anusuiya Kumari Sharma Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome place for career growth

Remarks -

TBS is provides best platform which students want to do something in their life and career growth.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam for MBA.I scored 60.58%tile in 2016. After this exam I visit many MBA colleges but no one satisfied with me apart from Taxila Business School. Best things attract me that 9AM to 9 PM classes.



10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life

Poonam PuriPost Graduate Diploma in Retail ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -

College is good they give us opportunity to enhance skills but one thing still affected our college that is proper shift timing.


Entrance Preview -

I entered MBA through MAT exam and got list of colleges. Out of other options i chooses Taxila Business School as my preference was a Jaipur.



8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Barsha PurkayasthaPost Graduate Diploma in ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Taxila Business School - [TBS], Jaipur

7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beyond Education

Remarks -

The college is overall a good one where management always implements new things in the curriculum to improve the students in every possible way so that they can perform well in the corporate world.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared MAT and scored 77.75 percentile. I opted Taxila Business School among all the other colleges in India as I liked the 15hours study schedule consisting power point presentations, GD's, Case studies, Management activities, Assignments regularly. This makes a students better in every way. The institution also always helps the students to keep themselves updated.



8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

ranveerMBAPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

You must have a valid score in CAT/MAT and a minimum of 50% in graduation. There after you will be called for a round of group discussion and interview. Final selected candidates are called.


Placement -

Overall, the placements are good. About 60-70% of the eligible students get an offer. Last year, the highest package offered was 18 lakhs by Flipkart. The average salary ranges from 3.75 - 4.25 lakhs. A whole lot of companies visit the campus for placements, the popular ones being Mercedes (which hired 25 students last year, providing a stipend of 6 lakhs to most of them), Flipkart and other MNCs.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

mayuriMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I appeared for MAT (90 percentile) and CAT (80 percentile). I preferred this college as I heard a lot about this college from the alumni and checked the ratings too. The course structure is different than other colleges so I found it interesting. The college faculty is well experienced. The course is different from other colleges. The record of the college academics is very renowned. The brand name of PU is very prestigious. The placement cell is also very good.


Campus Life -

the campus life is very vibrant and positive. the college has a brew of all type of cultures. the college provides very positive environment for students.



8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

rayanshaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018,

Pacific University, Udaipur

8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The library act as a support to the University educational and research programs of its institute by providing access to information that is consistent with the present and anticipated educational and research functions. In accordance with the objectives of the institute, the library aims to develop a comprehensive collection of documents useful for the students and faculty .The secondary mission is to serve as a resource center for the scholars and scientific community of the country.


Entrance Preview -

i got admission in this college through my merit. i scored pretty well in my 12th standard. i scored 84 percentage.



8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Growth expedition

Remarks -

The college management is very open to all possible suggestions and queries.and aim at the growth of the student. The college is the right place for a student who wants to learn and wants to make a mark for himself in the market. It gives u the requires resources and the platform so that one can achieve all heights


Entrance Preview -

I appeared for CMAT in January 2016 and scored 99.49percentile in the same. When I heard about taxila, where the study hours are from 9a.m to midnight,that is,15 hours of dedication and hard work are demanded, this unusual and rare working schedule motivated me and developed a sense of curiosity in me.I realised that getting a lucrative package or a job or setting up ur own business Are all benefits that are linked with the learning that is grasped by the student.So,I got fascinated by the colle...



10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life

8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Taxila Business School provides the best experience for not only education but it provides the learnings. The college is focussing in making the students practically open to corporate world as well as real world.


Entrance Preview -

I gave CMAT entrance exam in which i scored 63 percentile. when i searched college my first preference was placement and i got information about taxila and placement record. this was the reason i choose this college.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
×