filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Anshul shukla

IMM Fostiima Business School - [IFBS]

PGDM (MARKETING)
PURSUED 2nd year 2017 - 2018


  • 9/10

    ACADEMIC
  • 9/10

    FACULTY
  • 8/10

    INFRASTRUCTURE
  • 8/10

    ACCOMMODATION
  • 9/10

    PLACEMENT
  • 9/10

    SOCIAL LIFE

Updated on 17, Jul 2017

IFBS, New Delhi

  • 8.7/10Ratings

    REMARKS

    Good placements and good educational strategies.

  • ENTRANCE PREVIEW

    I took MAT entrance exam and scored 695 out of 800. I opted this college for better placement.. Admission process was based through offline and online both and it was good experience.

  • FEE STRUCTURE AND FACILITIES

    Total fees is Rs. 6.45 lac.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    PLACEMENT WING

    Average package is Rs. 5-8 lac per annum.

  • ALUMNI

    Rajeev helped me a lot in my extracurriculars. Alumni network is good here.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    FACULTY

    Nadira ma'am is my favourite faculty member.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    CAMPUS LIFE

    I love International tour, Domestic tour and faculties in the campus. Yes, colleagues are very useful to build the career.

  • EXAM STRUCTURE

    Yeah, exams held timely but results come late. Internal exams have no difficulties.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    COURSE CURRICULUM OVERVIEW

    I love Marketing and Research in the course curriculum. Better infrastructure can be provided.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    INTERNSHIPS OPPORTUNITIES

    Yes, internship is provided here. Axis bank, R.T. Ltd. Agra are some of the companies that visited the campus.

  • 9 /10Ratings

    COLLEGE EVENTS

    sports and Cultural events are organised in the campus. It will increase the happiness in the campus environment.

  • LOAN/ SCHOLARSHIP PROVISIONS

    No scholarship is provided here but Loan process is easy.

TOP REVIEWS view all


Swati RatheePGDM (Marketing)Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

IMM Fostiima Business School - [IFBS], New Delhi

8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good experience with great faculty and environment.

Remarks -

Our college is great, attractive, good cafeteria, nice environment, good infrastructure. Improve on food somewhere.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam. I opted this college because of great faculty .. Admission process was based through online. I filled in the application from online.



9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Shweta LakhmaniPGDM (Marketing)Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

IMM Fostiima Business School - [IFBS], New Delhi

8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learn a lot and platform to outcome my talent.

Remarks -

I love course, faculty and placements in the campus.


Entrance Preview -

I took CMAT entrance exam and scored 92. I opted this college because of its faculty and its placement.. Admission process was based through offline and it was good experience.



8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good faculty with a great experience.

Remarks -

It is under a good college and have a great environment with WiFi campus and cafeteria.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT and scored 67. I opted this because of good faculty and 100% placement guarantee. Admission process was based through Interview.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Sahil Raj SinghPGDM (Marketing)Pursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

IMM Fostiima Business School - [IFBS], New Delhi

9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall College is good for education, placement and other curricular activities.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT entrance exam for the admission in this college. I opted this college for the better education and placement. Admission process was online and it was quite good.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A best place to sharpen our skills and learn with practical orientation.

Remarks -

The best place to learn and explore. Lot of activities to have all round development of the individuals.


Entrance Preview -

I took CAT - 70 percentile, MAT - 92 percentile, NMAT - 171 percentile, CMAT - 93 percentile and SNAP - 69 percentile. I opted this college because of its faculty members and PAN-IIM network which provides a great platform and much like IIM approach of teaching AID. Admission process was based through online. It was good interview. 2 times over a call with average time of 20 minutes each and the questions were from every field, current affairs/GK/technical/english.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The faculty is providing a very good exposure to all the students.

Entrance Preview -

I took MAT 2017 and scored 554.75. I came to know that the college is providing a very good experienced faculty and placements needed for a good exposure. Admission process was based through Online. The process contains Telephonic interview of 3 rounds. The experience was good.


Course Curriculum -

I love marketing management i the course curriculum.



8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A place where you enhance yourself in every aspect.

Remarks -

A great place to learn for better "CAREER" not only job. Clubs and committees helps in extracurricular activities. A very good college for a PGDM scholar.


Entrance Preview -

I took CMAT - 82.86 percentile and MAT - 80% percentile. I opted this because I have done my graduation from this college and it has good placements. Admission process was based through offline. I am admitted through group discussion and personal interview. It was a great experience of PI as of now, as it include valuable interaction.



9/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

RitikaPGDHM Hospital and Healthcare managementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

International Institute of Health Management Research - [IIHMR], New Delhi

5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Run of the mill

Remarks -

Overall, i would like to rate this college 7 out of 10 as a lot can be improved with the hard work of both administration and students as well.Brand value can be increased by giving more focus on management part instead of research.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT exam and scored 76 percentile. The reason for opting this course because of interest in doing Mba in healthcare and left with no other option as well.



7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life

Seavy MaggoPost Graduate Diploma in Healthcare ManagementPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018,

International Institute of Health Management Research - [IIHMR], New Delhi

9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A place to explore

Remarks -

To talk about college management, the staff of institute tries its level best to come upto the expectations, but sometimes management decisions are delayed, but no body gets dissatisfaction in the end.


Entrance Preview -

CAT 2015, 71 percentile. Because Healthcare sector has got a huge potential for an individual's growth. Admission Process contitutes of a GDPI process alongwith entrance exam score.



9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
×