filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Indian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI], New Delhi > Reviews

Indian Agricultural Research Institute - [IARI], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR ICAR, UGC Estd 1905 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
9.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
9.0/10social
Mukesh Kumar VishalMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Computer Applications)Batch : 2008
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I qualified M.Sc. Entrance of IARI by ICAR JRF Exam 2005. I got 12 rank and opted this college because it is premier institute in agriculture research and one of most reputed in world.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Prakash JhaPhd (Environmental Sciences)Pursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is an ultimate expereince

Remarks -

College management is managed at three tier system, one we have local staffs and wardens , two we have unions and three we have directors in administration . Being a governmental organisation it is properly managed.


Entrance Preview -

ICAR- JRF Entrance exam and i got all india 7 Rank and I opt his course for my further research program in climatology.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-28 19:59:55

AIEEA UG 2018 Admit Card

AIEEA UG 2018 Admit Card will be available online on the official website of Indian Council of Agriculture and Research (ICAR) by the last week of May 2018. The admit card can be obtained by entering Reg

2017-07-28 18:43:45

AIEEA UG 2018 Application Form

AIEEA UG 2018 Application Form will be released in the third week of April 2018. All India Entrance Examination for Admission is a national level entrance exam conducted by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR).

2017-07-13 16:05:50

AIEEA UG 2018

AIEEA UG (All India Entrance Examination for Admission for under graduation) 2018 is scheduled in 2nd week of May, 2018.  It is conducted once in every year by ICAR (Indian Council of Agriculture Research) for the candidates seeking admission in Agriculture courses in various Univ

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

M.Tech. Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹7,275/Yr2 Years
M.Sc Agriculture
AVG FEE - ₹7,275/Yr2 Years
M.Sc Horticulture
AVG FEE - ₹7,275/Yr2 Years
view more courses[69]

Placements

faculties

Dr. Rrani MukherjeeeProfessor, Department of Agricultural Chemicals
Dr. Anupama Singh Head, Department of Agricultural Chemicals
Dr. Amit Kar Head, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×