filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi > Reviews

Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR MCI, AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1989 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8.1/10

8.6/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.7/10social
Samra MukhtarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2017 - 2018
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing University

Remarks -

Jamia Hamdard University is a good university for medical as well as engineering.


Entrance Preview -

I gave IIT JEE Mains entrance and scored above 100 score. I had opinions of my siblings regarding this college. It was the best option I had with my Mains score. So i chose this univeristy.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Sahil khanBachelor of Computer Appilications [BCA] + Executive Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

gregarious environment with highly educated teachers

Remarks -

our we all know the management, who just do the paper work, they are little bite incorporative but the overll picture is really nice


Entrance Preview -

I have enrolled in open and distant learning.i don't have too much time and money to go for IIT or any other higher course.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Aman jainMaster of Pharmacy [M.Pharm] (Quality Assurance)Pursued First Year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

School of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Remarks -

Faculty and education level is too good. Extracurricular activities are too good in the this college as proper cricket ground is there where tournaments are held.


Entrance Preview -

I gave GPAT and my score is 112. I choose this college because faculty of this college is too good and quality of education is there. I opt quality assurance because its demand and scope is good.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
ShivamMCABatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Placement -

Placement of our good is fine but for Pharmacy and MCA. I and some of my mates are placed in the good companies.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Sanjay bishnoiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Clinical Research)Batch : 2013
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with fashion

Remarks -

Good remarks-faculty, internship, campus facility, location , experiences, bad remarks- fee structures, campus placement.


Entrance Preview -

GPAT, score-60% i got selected trough competition exam as well interview in M.Sc. I want to do MBBS but not selected in pre-medical entrance exam.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Mohammad TariqB.Sc OptometryBatch : 2008
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Want Back College Life

Remarks -

I cant say bad remarks beacuse now adays what i am doing because of my university teach us our professionally. We are proud to say my university is the best university. But i really bad experiemce about management person they are not doing our work on time always go there check with them. Only they making time pass


Entrance Preview -

I passed Jamia Hamdard University All India Entrance Exams and took admission there. and I dont remember my score its 2004 year so i didnt remember


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Anil KumarMBABatch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for MBA

Remarks -

Yes college management was did biased to me. In one semester I got paper back and I filled for revaluate. My HOD called me and asked me why you opted for revaluation. I told them I think my paper was good that why I filled. But they failed me once again. But now HOD is changed.


Entrance Preview -

I had give MAT and scored 90 percentile. Jamia Hamdard is semi Government and deemed university with low fee which attract me towards same.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
Saquib Iltafb.tech(IT)Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

They select on the basis of AIEEE. More u score more chances to selectionif you dont get good score in AIEEE .There would a chance for interview for those students who have poor marks in AIEEE in the last of selection.


Course Curriculum -

Jamia Hamdard Universityメs campus is spread over huge area (more than two hundred acres) and is home to various departments like Pharmacy, IT and Medicine. Each department has its own academic block which doesnメt boast of the best infrastructure in the world but is enough for a studentメs need. Average classrooms and laboratories along with as mall departmental library are a part of each academic block.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul SahaB.TechPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IA, scored 79% other then that.


Placement -

The placement opportunities are good, the companies are awesome, you never know, you get selected but they pay shit, telling you.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Hemant GuptaMBA - HEALTH, HOSPITAL & PHARMA MANAGEMENTBatch : 2009
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Jami Hamdard for the MBA in Health Hospital and Pharma Management is one of the best institution. It has one of the best placement record and has good economical fee structure. Although College is dominated by Muslim Students and Teachers but in spite of it I have never faced any religious discrimination. I will recommend this college to all students who wish to do MBA from North India & cannot afford high Fees of todays MBA Colleges So called Management Shops.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT 99.6 Percentile reason for selecting Jamia Hamdard Although by virtue of my good MAT score I was getting admission in all the leading colleges.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-30 15:46:45

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-03-30 16:17:10

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-06-21 12:48:56

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-06-30 11:55:30

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

B.Tech Food Technology
AVG FEE - ₹102,000/Yr4 Years
BMLT
AVG FEE - ₹79,667/Yr3 Years
B.Optom
AVG FEE - ₹79,667/Yr3 Years
view more courses[110]

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹720,000

faculties

Prof. M. Afshar AlamHead of the Department and Professor
Prof. Moin UddinProfessor
Dr. Farheen SiddiquiAssistant Professor
view all faculties[18]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×