filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi > Reviews

Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1989 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

8.2/10

8.7/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.9/10social
ShivamMCABatch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Placement -

Placement of our good is fine but for Pharmacy and MCA. I and some of my mates are placed in the good companies.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Sanjay bishnoiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Clinical Research)Batch : 2013
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fun with fashion

Remarks -

Good remarks-faculty, internship, campus facility, location , experiences, bad remarks- fee structures, campus placement.


Entrance Preview -

GPAT, score-60% i got selected trough competition exam as well interview in M.Sc. I want to do MBBS but not selected in pre-medical entrance exam.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
Mohammad TariqB.Sc OptometryBatch : 2008
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Want Back College Life

Remarks -

I cant say bad remarks beacuse now adays what i am doing because of my university teach us our professionally. We are proud to say my university is the best university. But i really bad experiemce about management person they are not doing our work on time always go there check with them. Only they making time pass


Entrance Preview -

I passed Jamia Hamdard University All India Entrance Exams and took admission there. and I dont remember my score its 2004 year so i didnt remember


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Anil KumarMBABatch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for MBA

Remarks -

Yes college management was did biased to me. In one semester I got paper back and I filled for revaluate. My HOD called me and asked me why you opted for revaluation. I told them I think my paper was good that why I filled. But they failed me once again. But now HOD is changed.


Entrance Preview -

I had give MAT and scored 90 percentile. Jamia Hamdard is semi Government and deemed university with low fee which attract me towards same.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
Saquib Iltafb.tech(IT)Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

They select on the basis of AIEEE. More u score more chances to selectionif you dont get good score in AIEEE .There would a chance for interview for those students who have poor marks in AIEEE in the last of selection.


Course Curriculum -

Jamia Hamdard Universityメs campus is spread over huge area (more than two hundred acres) and is home to various departments like Pharmacy, IT and Medicine. Each department has its own academic block which doesnメt boast of the best infrastructure in the world but is enough for a studentメs need. Average classrooms and laboratories along with as mall departmental library are a part of each academic block.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul SahaB.TechPursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IA, scored 79% other then that.


Placement -

The placement opportunities are good, the companies are awesome, you never know, you get selected but they pay shit, telling you.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Hemant GuptaMBA - HEALTH, HOSPITAL & PHARMA MANAGEMENTBatch : 2009
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Jami Hamdard for the MBA in Health Hospital and Pharma Management is one of the best institution. It has one of the best placement record and has good economical fee structure. Although College is dominated by Muslim Students and Teachers but in spite of it I have never faced any religious discrimination. I will recommend this college to all students who wish to do MBA from North India & cannot afford high Fees of todays MBA Colleges So called Management Shops.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT 99.6 Percentile reason for selecting Jamia Hamdard Although by virtue of my good MAT score I was getting admission in all the leading colleges.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Lalit RathoreB.TechPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is one of the best for pharmacy. Not only this it also provides various courses and has a good infrastructure and faculty. The college management is supportive and conducts meetings with the students and faculty for constant improvements and f


Entrance Preview -

I got through into the PhD course through an internal examination by the university followed by an interview a group of members.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Vishal BhatiBTECHBatch : 2011
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

February MAT 2009 examination, I scored 95% and I opt this college because Hamdard is a university, I knew some of the faculties qualifications mostly are from IIMs Alumna.


Placement -

I got the offer letter from 2 companies 1 from the campus placement and the other from my own efforts. From campus I got placed in Dion Global Solutions as a Research Analyst.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Mohd Azhan SiddiqiM. B. B. S.Pursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Brain storming and Mind blowing

Remarks -

My college is really nice and amazing. The only thing bad about is the non academic staff and the patient inflow is little bit less for a hospital, but it will soon be overcome as our new multispeciality hospital is almost complete.


Entrance Preview -

NEET and scored 89 percentile. I opted for this college because it's in Delhi where I live and it's the only private medical college in Delhi and only medical college which have reservations for Muslim which made my admission easy.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-24 20:39:25

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2016-11-28 16:27:36

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-03-03 17:24:33

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2016-11-29 22:21:37

How to Prepare for JEE Main 2017 in last 4 months by topper Srinivas Ramesh

Srinivas Ramesh appeared for JEE Main in 2012 and cleared it by scoring 120 marks. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He decided to join Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal for his undergraduate studies. We ha

2017-03-24 21:45:10

Top 10 Mistakes to Avoid in IIT-JEE Preparation

JEE Main 2017 will be held on April 02, 2017 and April 08 & 09, 2017 while JEE Advanced 2017 will be conducted on May 21, 2017. JEE (Joint Entrance Examination) is conducted for admission to UG engineering courses to IITs, NITs, and many other government funded colleges.

2017-03-24 21:01:37

How To Prepare for JEE Main Paper 2 Aptitude Test?

Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main is the national level entrance exam for admissions into the Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs) and the NITs, IIITs and other CFTIs. Those who have passed or are appearing in the class XII examination are eligible to apply for JEE Main. JEE Main consists o

2017-03-24 18:46:18

CBSE adds 23 new exam centers for NEET 2017

Central Board of Secondary education has decided to increase NEET 2017 Exam Centers for the exam scheduled on May 07. CBSE has increased 23 new cities in the Exam Center list of NEET exam. The decision was taken by CBSE owing to the massive registration by candidates for NEET 2017. For

2017-03-23 20:47:50

Top 10 Android apps for JEE Main Preparation

JEE MAIN is one of the most sought after exam for admission in Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) courses of various NITs, IIITs, and other government funded institutes. The exam is conducted annually by CBSE and is based on the syllabus of Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematic

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Food Technology
AVG FEE - ₹102,000/Yr4 Years
BMLT
AVG FEE - ₹79,667/Yr3 Years
B.Optom
AVG FEE - ₹79,667/Yr3 Years
view more courses[95]

Placements

faculties

Dr. M.Z. AbdinProfessor & Head
Dr. Pratima RayProfessor
Dr. Alka NarulaAssistant Professor
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×