filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gurgaon > KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon > Reviews

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE, COA, PCI, MCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2013 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

7.9/10

7.9/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.6/10social
akibMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An efficient and powerful leadership assures success. KRMU is stepping towards success in every field of its activities because of the strong leadership provided by the highly renowned academicians and educationists as the ruling heads. They guide academic, nonacademic and administrative aspects of the University through their own experience, knowledge of on& off-campus resources, and being a leader and role model.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed the 10+2 or its equivalent examination from a recognized Board of CBSE with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
seemaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An educational excursion trip to Mughal Garden, Rashtrapati Bhawan, and New Delhi was organized on 15th Feb 2017 for B. Pharmacy IInd year students. The tour was accompanied by Dr. Pankaj Gupta and Dr. Shrestha Sharma.The students visited herbal garden. The herbal garden at this historical site comprises of more than 500 herbs that are used for the treatment of various ailments and diseases. The students got exposure of the various medicinal and aromatic plants such as Ashwgandha, Gurmar, Marigold, Stevia, Bach, Isabghol, Artemisia annua, eucalyptus, Menthapiperrataetcand got awareness of their pharmacological potential. Some species that are not available commonly were also viewed at this p...


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
aaksashenglishPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i was a humanities student. i had pol sci, eco and history as my main subject. i came in this college with high hopes and were fulfilled.


Placement -

K.R. Mangalam University continuously strives towards creating and building campus to corporate connect for our students. We constantly work towards sustaining the mutually beneficial relationship we share with every respected organization, so that the synergy created helps both the students to thrive and the corporates to select from a rich pool of talented individuals.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
nitishaMBABatch : 2012
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

At KRMU, a well-designed central cafetaria adds to functional efficiency of the University. Here, the lunch hour can be combined with a friendly exchange of words with colleagues, fellow students, visitors, staff and faculty. The central cafetaria of KRMU is the student center, surrounded by lawns and gardens. It is spacious not just to accommodate the large number of its visitors but also to enable students to use the tables to read or complete an assignment while enjoying a snack, lunch or dinner.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed Bachelor's Degree or equivalent with at least 60% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
samarb.com hPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are Finance, Commerce, Accountancy, Taxation, Discipline related to Business, Banking, Insurance, Auditing and Taxation, Cost & Works Accounts, Investment Banking, PSU, Defence Services and Civil Services.


Entrance Preview -

i had accounts and maths as main subjects in my 12th standard. i got admission through merit. its an amazing college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
raj chaudharyBBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are many. but some are Commerce and Business, Marketing Research, Research Analysis, Banking & Finance, Insurance, Travel &Tourism, Advertising, HR-Manager.


Entrance Preview -

i was a commerce student in my 12. i scored 83 percentage . this college has amazing faculty and well experienced faculty.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
mohan Mechanical EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i scored 65 percentage in my 12th standard. i had physics, maths and chemistry. i got admission through merit.


Course Curriculum -

This programme is designed to provide sound knowledge of Computing Principles and Applications in Scientific and Engineering domains. It develops the ability to analyze problems and generate solutions inthe areas of Computing. It also aims to provide exposure to the principles and practices of Design and Development of Computing Systems.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
paridhi vernaComputer Science and EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options for the following course are IT Consulting; Solution Development; Design Engineering; Network Administrator; IT Manager; Hardware and Software Damains; PSUs, Defense & CiviI Services.


Entrance Preview -

i passed the 10+2 examination conducted by the CBSE or equivalent examination from a recognized board in Science stream with Physics & Mathematics as essential subjects with 70% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
HarshitBBA+LLBPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All round Development

Remarks -

College management is very responsible abd helpfull.


Entrance Preview -

I got in through LSAT. I SCORED 75/100. Then i was called for interview in which i got selected. Very transparent procedures are followed by university.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-18 16:35:29

GATE 2017 Results

GATE 2017 Results will be announced on March 27 by the organizing authority IIT Roorkee. The examination took place on February 4,5,11 and 12, 2017. It has been more than a month that candidates are eagerly waiting for the results to be out. Candidates who appeared for the

2017-03-15 11:54:42

JRF/SRF at Banaras Hindu University through GATE score

BHU is inviting applications for the post of JRF (Junior Research Fellow) and SRF (Senior Research Fellow) through GATE Score. Candidates will be selected for Food Tech and Biochemistry department under DBT sponsored project entitled “Process Development for Vitamin A, D and micro encapsula

2017-03-08 19:47:31

NATA 2017 Admit Card

NATA 2017 Admit Card will be available for download on the official website from March 26, 2017. It will be released by Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who successfully completed the NATA application process can download the admit card by entering their registration number and password.

2017-03-03 12:53:53

JRF in VIT University through GATE Score

VIT University is inviting GATE Qualified candidates for the post of Junior Research Fellowship for ICMR Sponsored Project in School of Bio-Sciences and Technology, Vellore Campus. The Duration for the JRF at VIT Vellore Campus will be of 36 months. The candidates can apply for the post till Marc

2017-02-28 15:38:49

Maharashtra M.Tech Admission through GATE 2017.

Maharashtra M.Tech admission application form will be available from July, 2017. The admission will be done through

2017-02-27 19:22:51

PhD Admission at IISER Mohali through GATE Score

IISER Mohali (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Mohali) Invites applications for admission in PhD Program in the area of Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Earth & Environmental Science and Humanities & Social Sciences for the session beginning in

2017-02-20 22:19:04

JRF/SRF Vacancies for Six Life Science Projects at Manipal University

School of Life Sciences, Manipal University is inviting applications for the post of Senior and Junior Research Fellows under the following funded research projects. GATE qualified candidates in Life Sciences can al

2017-02-20 13:00:13

JRF Leading to Ph.D. in Life Sciences in ILS through GATE Score

Institute of life sciences (ILS) Bhubaneswar is a self-governance institute under the premises of Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. It is inviting the candidates having good

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.El.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹7,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
view more courses[60]

Placements

faculties

Mr. R.K. BansalAssociate Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Vineet DahiyaAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Charu SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

Advertisement
×