filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gurgaon > KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon > Reviews

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE, COA, PCI, MCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2013 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

7.9/10

7.9/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.6/10social
akibMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An efficient and powerful leadership assures success. KRMU is stepping towards success in every field of its activities because of the strong leadership provided by the highly renowned academicians and educationists as the ruling heads. They guide academic, nonacademic and administrative aspects of the University through their own experience, knowledge of on& off-campus resources, and being a leader and role model.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed the 10+2 or its equivalent examination from a recognized Board of CBSE with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
seemaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

An educational excursion trip to Mughal Garden, Rashtrapati Bhawan, and New Delhi was organized on 15th Feb 2017 for B. Pharmacy IInd year students. The tour was accompanied by Dr. Pankaj Gupta and Dr. Shrestha Sharma.The students visited herbal garden. The herbal garden at this historical site comprises of more than 500 herbs that are used for the treatment of various ailments and diseases. The students got exposure of the various medicinal and aromatic plants such as Ashwgandha, Gurmar, Marigold, Stevia, Bach, Isabghol, Artemisia annua, eucalyptus, Menthapiperrataetcand got awareness of their pharmacological potential. Some species that are not available commonly were also viewed at this p...


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
aaksashenglishPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i was a humanities student. i had pol sci, eco and history as my main subject. i came in this college with high hopes and were fulfilled.


Placement -

K.R. Mangalam University continuously strives towards creating and building campus to corporate connect for our students. We constantly work towards sustaining the mutually beneficial relationship we share with every respected organization, so that the synergy created helps both the students to thrive and the corporates to select from a rich pool of talented individuals.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
nitishaMBABatch : 2012
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

At KRMU, a well-designed central cafetaria adds to functional efficiency of the University. Here, the lunch hour can be combined with a friendly exchange of words with colleagues, fellow students, visitors, staff and faculty. The central cafetaria of KRMU is the student center, surrounded by lawns and gardens. It is spacious not just to accommodate the large number of its visitors but also to enable students to use the tables to read or complete an assignment while enjoying a snack, lunch or dinner.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed Bachelor's Degree or equivalent with at least 60% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
samarb.com hPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are Finance, Commerce, Accountancy, Taxation, Discipline related to Business, Banking, Insurance, Auditing and Taxation, Cost & Works Accounts, Investment Banking, PSU, Defence Services and Civil Services.


Entrance Preview -

i had accounts and maths as main subjects in my 12th standard. i got admission through merit. its an amazing college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
raj chaudharyBBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options are many. but some are Commerce and Business, Marketing Research, Research Analysis, Banking & Finance, Insurance, Travel &Tourism, Advertising, HR-Manager.


Entrance Preview -

i was a commerce student in my 12. i scored 83 percentage . this college has amazing faculty and well experienced faculty.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
mohan Mechanical EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i scored 65 percentage in my 12th standard. i had physics, maths and chemistry. i got admission through merit.


Course Curriculum -

This programme is designed to provide sound knowledge of Computing Principles and Applications in Scientific and Engineering domains. It develops the ability to analyze problems and generate solutions inthe areas of Computing. It also aims to provide exposure to the principles and practices of Design and Development of Computing Systems.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
paridhi vernaComputer Science and EngineeringPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Career Options for the following course are IT Consulting; Solution Development; Design Engineering; Network Administrator; IT Manager; Hardware and Software Damains; PSUs, Defense & CiviI Services.


Entrance Preview -

i passed the 10+2 examination conducted by the CBSE or equivalent examination from a recognized board in Science stream with Physics & Mathematics as essential subjects with 70% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
HarshitBBA+LLBPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All round Development

Remarks -

College management is very responsible abd helpfull.


Entrance Preview -

I got in through LSAT. I SCORED 75/100. Then i was called for interview in which i got selected. Very transparent procedures are followed by university.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-21 16:27:49

GATE 2018 Exam Pattern

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering or GATE is held to provide admissions in post-graduate courses of technology and engineering. GATE qualified candidates are allowed to take admission into various IISCs and IITs. Apart from that score obtained in this exam is also used as one of the eligibili

2017-04-19 11:47:37

NATA 2018 Exam Pattern

NATA 2018 will be conducted for total time duration of 3 hours (180 minutes). The exam will be conducted in one day only, across different parts of India. The tentative date of exam is in third week of April 2018. NATA 2018 will be conducted in two phases for all the candidates and the paper

2017-04-20 18:02:00

NATA 2017 Answer Key

NATA (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) was conducted on April 16, 2017 in offline mode. The level of the difficulty of the paper was moderate. NATA 2017 Answer Key along with solutions is available on this page. The answer key comprises correct answers to the questions asked in the questio

2017-04-17 12:37:26

CCMT GATE 2017 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

CCMT GATE 2017 cut off is the minimum requirement of marks to be secured by candidates who sit for GATE exam. GATE Cut Off for VNIT, Nagpur will be based on several factors including number of seats available, number of applicants, GMAT scores and previous year cut off trends. Candidates who wish

2017-04-17 12:52:41

GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur

IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech admissions are done through CCMT 2017. The online registration for CCMT has been commenced from April 10, 2017. CCMT 2017 is an online counselling process for getting enrolled to all the NITs and CFTIs.

2017-04-17 15:26:35

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam

GATE 2017 Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates to get admission to their desired course in Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam. GATE CCMT cut off will be released for the following courses:

2017-04-17 12:55:55

GATE CCMT Cut Off for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal

Centralized Counselling for M.Tech. / M.Arch./ M.Plan admissions CCMT 2017 is an on-line admission process for all National Institutes of Technologies (NITs) and several other Centrally funded institutes viz. IIITM Gwalior, PDPM IIITDM Jabalpur, SLIET Longowal, NIFFT Ranchi, SPA Vijayawada, IIIT

2017-04-17 15:22:04

GATE CCMT 2017 Cut Off for Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

GATE 2017 Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates to get admission to their desired course at Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya. GATE CCMT Cut Off will be released for the following courses:

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.El.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹7,500/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹171,475/Yr4 Years
view more courses[60]

Placements

faculties

Mr. R.K. BansalAssociate Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Vineet DahiyaAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. Charu SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×