filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gandhi Nagar > Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar > Reviews

Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat BCI, NAAC-A Estd 2003 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.8/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.8/10social
Digvijay DethaBA.LLBPursued 2013-2018 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is one of the best NLUs with very good faculties infrastructure. Lot of opportunities to avail of,lot of activities to do have proper gaming infra and gym,library with all relevant books.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT secured 529 AIR opted this to make carrier in law field. That's why I made my mind to go for one of the top NLU because it will make my half of work less as now I have lot of opportunities to avail of and only have to put extra efforts. That's why I had gone for GNLU and very happy with my decision.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Anjali ChhanganiB. Com Llb (Honours)Batch : 2011
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful experience i had at gnlu its changed my life as well as lovely friends i have. Those are Memorable days which never came back. Missed my college as well as my friends.

Remarks -

Overall had a lovely faculty lovely management had a amazing life there which changed my life.


Entrance Preview -

CLAT. score i didnt remember and college selection is as per the rank. After you complete and clear you written examination. Then there will be interview with the college authorities and then you will be selected.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Akshat SahajpalB.B.A LlbPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

Nothing but good opinion. Every college its up and down. No place is perfect. But GNLU is a temple of knowledge. It has changed my life . I'm grateful to all my professors. They are very cooperative. The whole environment is great. I don't have enough w


Entrance Preview -

CLAT


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vijay Kumar MeenaB.Com,Llb(Hons.)Batch : 2012
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Every college has its pros and cons gnlu is not an exception to this. If one wants huge salaries he may go for it but if one really wants to go for lawyering don't come here.


Entrance Preview -

I took individual entrance exams for different nlu's and had different score for all coz at that time there was no common law admission exams(CLAT).I scored pretty decent in the entrance coz being a new nlu not many ppl opted for it and had a notion of it being a 3rd tier nlu. The reason i chose gnlu over other was that it was close to my home i.e ahmedabad. Secondly,i had an intuition that this nlu will do well in future. I guess i was the one that year who preferred gnlu over nalsar. Other po...


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-08-14 16:15:51

IIM Rohtak CAT Cutoff

Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak (Haryana) was established in 2009 as a public business school providing students with premium levels of education. IIM Rohtak provides post graduate management and executive programs. Admissions for the following programs are done using the CAT score of

2017-08-11 13:14:30

IIM Kashipur Selection Criteria 2017 Through CAT

IIM Kashipur is one of the most prestigious Institutions to offer Management studies in various fields. Students need to undergo rigorous admission procedure in order to get qualified from the Business School.

2017-08-10 15:12:58

CAT Cut Off for SP Jain Mumbai

CAT score for admission to SP Jain Institute of Management and Research is separately declared by the Institute on the basis of the difficulty level of exam, previous year results, enrolment of candidates, etc.

2017-08-09 10:56:34

CAT Application Form 2017- Registration Begins from Aug 9

IIM Lucknow has already released CAT Official Notification on July 29, 2017 at iimcat.ac.in. CAT Registration 2017 is ready to begin from August 9, 2017. The exam will be held in online mode in 140 cities of the country. The exam conducting authority has also uploaded CAT 2017 Registration guide

2017-08-05 11:08:13

IIM Kashipur Admission Criteria 2018

Indian Institute of Management, Kashipur has released the admission criteria for admission to Post Graduate Program (PGP) for 2018 batch. The admissions will be based on CAT 2017 scores. Listed below are quick facts related to (IIM-K) Admission Criteria 2018:

2017-08-04 20:17:39

CAT Cut Off for IIM Bangalore

Located in India’s Silicon Valley, Bengaluru, the Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB) is one among the top IIMs of the country, established in the year 1973. The institute offers full-t

2017-08-04 19:10:34

CAT Cut Off for National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) Mumbai

National Institute of Industrial Engineering (NITIE) is renowned for being one of the top B-schools in India for operations and supply chain management. The institute is located in Mumbai and offers various programs. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their CAT scores for admission in

2017-08-04 11:22:20

IIM Udaipur Cut Off

IIM Udaipur Cut Off is the minimum percentile that candidates need to score for getting admission to the various MBA and PGDM programs in the IIMs and other B-schools of the country. The institute will declare its cut off after the announcement of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Commerce + BCom L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹700,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

faculties

Mr. Aston Joshua NathanHead and Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Saurabh AnandHead and Professor, Department of Sociology
Mr. Virendra Singh ThakurHead and Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×