filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gandhi Nagar > Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar > Reviews

Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat BCI, NAAC-A Estd 2003 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.8/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.8/10social
Digvijay DethaBA.LLBPursued 2013-2018 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is one of the best NLUs with very good faculties infrastructure. Lot of opportunities to avail of,lot of activities to do have proper gaming infra and gym,library with all relevant books.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT secured 529 AIR opted this to make carrier in law field. That's why I made my mind to go for one of the top NLU because it will make my half of work less as now I have lot of opportunities to avail of and only have to put extra efforts. That's why I had gone for GNLU and very happy with my decision.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Anjali ChhanganiB. Com Llb (Honours)Batch : 2011
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful experience i had at gnlu its changed my life as well as lovely friends i have. Those are Memorable days which never came back. Missed my college as well as my friends.

Remarks -

Overall had a lovely faculty lovely management had a amazing life there which changed my life.


Entrance Preview -

CLAT. score i didnt remember and college selection is as per the rank. After you complete and clear you written examination. Then there will be interview with the college authorities and then you will be selected.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Akshat SahajpalB.B.A LlbPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

Nothing but good opinion. Every college its up and down. No place is perfect. But GNLU is a temple of knowledge. It has changed my life . I'm grateful to all my professors. They are very cooperative. The whole environment is great. I don't have enough w


Entrance Preview -

CLAT


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vijay Kumar MeenaB.Com,Llb(Hons.)Batch : 2012
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Every college has its pros and cons gnlu is not an exception to this. If one wants huge salaries he may go for it but if one really wants to go for lawyering don't come here.


Entrance Preview -

I took individual entrance exams for different nlu's and had different score for all coz at that time there was no common law admission exams(CLAT).I scored pretty decent in the entrance coz being a new nlu not many ppl opted for it and had a notion of it being a 3rd tier nlu. The reason i chose gnlu over other was that it was close to my home i.e ahmedabad. Secondly,i had an intuition that this nlu will do well in future. I guess i was the one that year who preferred gnlu over nalsar. Other po...


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-05-20 14:53:09

CLAT 2017: Errors in Question Paper

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) 2017 yet again managed to probably get a whole bunch of questions wrong, with at least 13 allegedly confirmed errors, four questionable answers and 10 questions framed so badly that they would have been difficult or unfair to answer.

2017-05-18 16:00:10

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for WBNUJS, Kolkata

WBNUJS (West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences), Kolkata Cut Off will form the basis for admission to WBNUJS, Kolkata. It is one of the premiere national law schools of India. It has constantly been ranked as one of the top law schools of India.

2017-05-17 20:26:51

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NLUO, Cuttack

CLAT Cut Off for NLUO, Cuttack will be released soon after the declaration of CLAT Result on May 29, 2017. University has made a name for itself by earning laurels with excellent performance of its students in various seminars, conferences and moot courts. It is the first national law school in t

2017-05-17 15:08:33

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUSRL, Ranchi

NUSRL Ranchi (National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi) is one of the prestigious universities for studying in law. Admissions to NUSRL Ranchi are done through CLAT Exam. Candidates aspiring admission in NUSRL Ranchi must qualify CLAT exam and score equal

2017-05-17 21:48:59

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUALS Kochi

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NUALS Kochi will be posted online after the announcement of the result. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi is the first national law school in Kerala well-known for its scholastic achievements. From the academic year 2011-12, the admission is through Common

2017-06-21 16:48:33

CLAT 2017 Cut off for RGNUL Punjab

CLAT 2017 concluded on May 14, 2017. As per the schedule, result of the law entrance exam will be released online on May 29, 2017 at clat.ac.in. Post result declaration, CLAT Cut Off for RGNUL Punjab will be released on its respective website. Candidates aspiring to get ad

2017-05-16 15:43:44

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for NLU, Jodhpur

CLAT 2017 cut off is the maximum rank at which candidates will be shortlisted for counselling and admission to the undergraduate and postgraduate law program across NLUs (National Law Universities). CLAT cut off is also considered as the minimum marks scored by candidates in the national level la

2017-05-16 12:49:13

CLAT 2017 Cut Off for RMLNLU, Lucknow

RMLNUU Lucknow (Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University) will release their cut off soon after the announcement of CLAT 2017 Result. It is one of the prestigious institutions of legal education in India, providing undergraduate and graduate legal education. Applicants who wish to

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Commerce + BCom L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹700,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

faculties

Mr. Aston Joshua NathanHead and Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Saurabh AnandHead and Professor, Department of Sociology
Mr. Virendra Singh ThakurHead and Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×