filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gandhi Nagar > Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar > Reviews

Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat BCI, NAAC-A Estd 2003 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.8/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.8/10social
Digvijay DethaBA.LLBPursued 2013-2018 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is one of the best NLUs with very good faculties infrastructure. Lot of opportunities to avail of,lot of activities to do have proper gaming infra and gym,library with all relevant books.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT secured 529 AIR opted this to make carrier in law field. That's why I made my mind to go for one of the top NLU because it will make my half of work less as now I have lot of opportunities to avail of and only have to put extra efforts. That's why I had gone for GNLU and very happy with my decision.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Anjali ChhanganiB. Com Llb (Honours)Batch : 2011
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful experience i had at gnlu its changed my life as well as lovely friends i have. Those are Memorable days which never came back. Missed my college as well as my friends.

Remarks -

Overall had a lovely faculty lovely management had a amazing life there which changed my life.


Entrance Preview -

CLAT. score i didnt remember and college selection is as per the rank. After you complete and clear you written examination. Then there will be interview with the college authorities and then you will be selected.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Akshat SahajpalB.B.A LlbPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

Nothing but good opinion. Every college its up and down. No place is perfect. But GNLU is a temple of knowledge. It has changed my life . I'm grateful to all my professors. They are very cooperative. The whole environment is great. I don't have enough w


Entrance Preview -

CLAT


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vijay Kumar MeenaB.Com,Llb(Hons.)Batch : 2012
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Every college has its pros and cons gnlu is not an exception to this. If one wants huge salaries he may go for it but if one really wants to go for lawyering don't come here.


Entrance Preview -

I took individual entrance exams for different nlu's and had different score for all coz at that time there was no common law admission exams(CLAT).I scored pretty decent in the entrance coz being a new nlu not many ppl opted for it and had a notion of it being a 3rd tier nlu. The reason i chose gnlu over other was that it was close to my home i.e ahmedabad. Secondly,i had an intuition that this nlu will do well in future. I guess i was the one that year who preferred gnlu over nalsar. Other po...


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-04-28 14:53:05

CAT 2018 Results

CAT 2018 Results are expected to be declared on the 2nd week of January. CAT or Common Admission Test is a national level management entrance exam conducted every year by Indian Institute of Managements (IIMs) on a rotational basis.

2017-04-25 18:42:44

CAT Exam Pattern 2018

CAT Exam Pattern 2018 for the academic year 2018-19 will not observe any change in its pattern. It will be same as that of last year. CAT is a Computer-based standardized test. Candidates are selected on the basis of their Quantitative Ability (QA), Verbal Ability (VA)

2017-04-22 19:12:35

CAT 2018 Application Form

CAT 2018 Application Form: CAT 2018 is set to be conducted in the month of December 2017 for the coming session. Candidates with minimum 50% aggregate marks at graduate level can register themselves online on the official website in August 2017. Aspiring candidates will be requir

2017-04-22 18:49:26

CAT 2018 Admit Card

CAT Admit Card 2018  will be available for download in December 2017. Candidates who have submitted their application form successfully will be able to download their admit card for CAT 2018. Candidates will not be allowed to appear in exam without CAT 2018

2017-04-25 10:50:22

CLAT 2017 Admit Card/ Hall Ticket Download

CLAT 2017 Admit card is available for download from April 20, 2017 on the official website. It is being released by CNLU Patna (Chanakya National Law University, Patna). Candidates can download the admit card by providing registered email ID and password. It is an important docum

2017-04-17 11:02:23

CLAT 2018 Exam Pattern

CLAT 2018 exam will be conducted in second week of May 2018. CLAT exam is conducted for admissions to undergraduate and postgraduate law courses. CLAT exam is conducted in online mode with multiple choice questions to be answered separately for UG and PG courses. Result for

2017-04-07 16:50:53

CLAT 2018 Admit card

CLAT 2018 (Common Law Admission Test) is a National level entrance test conducted by 18 National Law universities (NLUs) across the country. The exam is conducted every year to admit candidates seeking admission into LL.M and LL.B programs offered by these 18 NLUs. The exam is conducted and coord

2017-04-07 16:08:56

CLAT 2018 Results

CLAT (Common Law Admission Test) is a national level examination scheduled by 18 NLUs (National Law Universities). It is an All India Level Law Common Entrance Exam for the students seeking admission in integrated LL.B. and LL.M. program. Scores of

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Commerce + BCom L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹700,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

faculties

Mr. Aston Joshua NathanHead and Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Saurabh AnandHead and Professor, Department of Sociology
Mr. Virendra Singh ThakurHead and Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×