filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Faridabad > Manav Rachna International University - [MRIU], Faridabad > Reviews

Manav Rachna International University - [MRIU], Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana UGC, NBA, NAAC-A Estd 1997 Deemed University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 36 students ratings

7.1/10

7.1/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.1/10social
Prabhu GoyalB.TechPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College with Best in class facilities.

Remarks -

College management is really helpful in giving help to the students but are very strict when it comes to marks and the attendance.


Entrance Preview -

I took MRNAT for getting into the college. 1200rs was the charges for the MRNAT exam, which is a entrance exam.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Varun RajpalBEPursued 4th year 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in Haryana

Remarks -

The college management is quite very well organised we can share our problems to them easily and they provide a quick solution to it they manage everything perfectly.


Entrance Preview -

IIT- JEE I scored 80 as being one of the renowned and prestigious college of Delhi ncr i chose it. As being near to my location and suggestions by many I chose the college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Aditya DhandBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology)Pursued Second Year 2016 - 2017
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college life one can aspire.

Remarks -

The cons of the college is that everyone knows that all of the students do not come here to study there are all kinds of crowd here with the nerdy and the other vellas that come to college for enjoyment its your hardwork and dedication to survive amongst all that pays off.


Entrance Preview -

IIT-Jee , IPUCET got selected in DU as scored 92 % in class 12th but DU did not have btech so had no other option except a private uni . And mriu was best and nearby.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Lakshay SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took almost all the entrance exams and I choosed this college because of the campus and moreover it was nearby.


Placement -

Well, I got placed in Cvent and it was a campus placement. Alot of companies come and pick students up from here. Moreover, companiea that visit the college include brands like TCS, Cvent, Micromax, Accenture etc. These brands can kick start anybody's career.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Vivek Kumar MallikBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Didn't appear in any entrance examinations. Just wanted to enroll in B.tech and got here through some jacks.


Placement -

Placement is very good when talking of the CSE branch. Most of the students are placed in the college itself. College fees also includes the placement fee of 5000 rs per annum and a different department known as CDC or career development centre is working for the placement of students. Students are also given the facility to learn a foreign language at a minimal fee of 7000-8000.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
chandan singhBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college

Entrance Preview -

Selection based on marks of tenth(10th)and twelfth (12th). More than sixty percentage of marks is mandatory to get admission into any of the engineering disciplines.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
NikhilBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued First Year 2016 - 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

JEE main 45 marks I choose the btech course electrical engineering best course for me entire course in university.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sandeep PachauriMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2012
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect place for PG.

Entrance Preview -

MRIU entrance exam.


Placement -

Many good companies like oracle, Aon, TCS, infoysis visited MRIU every year.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Lalit ArorqBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science & Software Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

One of my friend recommend me for that college no entrance i gave in this college. College atmosphere is good thats why i choose this college.


Internship -

Yes, internship is given by college but for my batch the internship is not there. The college had stop the internship for our batch ie 2018.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
BibinBtechBatch : 2015
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIEEE, my rank was 120000, this college had all the facilities which i required. I did btech in electronics and communication. I completed with a percentile of 70.10 %. I choose this college because it had the course which i wanted to study, so i choose manav rachna international university.


Placement -

Placement and job oppurtunities in college is good. It all depons on the brach you opt. Computer science and. Information technology branches has got good placement oppurtunities. I got placed in tcs. Along with me 103 others were also placed.


2/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-03-30 15:46:45

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-03-30 16:17:10

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-06-21 12:48:56

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Given below is the questi

2017-03-30 16:16:40

How to Prepare for JEE Main 2017 in last 4 months by topper Srinivas Ramesh

Srinivas Ramesh appeared for JEE Main in 2012 and cleared it by scoring 120 marks. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He decided to join Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal for his undergraduate studies. We ha

2017-06-16 19:57:02

JoSAA 2017 Seat Matrix

Joint Seat Allocation Authority has announced seat allotment schedule for JEE Main and JEE Advanced. Authorities at JoSAA will hold two rounds of mock allotment followed by seven rounds of seat allotment under JoSAA 2017. The mock JoSAA seat allotment will be announced on June 20 and June 23, 201

2017-06-13 16:01:44

JOSAA Reporting Centers for IITs, NITs, IIITs and GFTIs

The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has recently announced the reporting centres for joint seat allocation. The concerned authority has declared 55 Reporting Centres for

2017-06-13 12:51:41

B.Tech at Indian Naval Academy, Kerala Through JEE Main 2017

Indian Navy is inviting application from unmarried male candidates for a 4-years degree course under the 10+2 (B. Tech) Cadet Entry Scheme at Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala through

2017-06-08 19:32:01

IIIT Bhubaneshwar 2017 Admission through JEE Main

IIIT (International Institute of Information Technology), Bhubaneswar has invited applications for admissions to various B. Tech courses in the Institute for the 2017 academic session. The last date for the submission of an online application for regular B.Tech program is June 10. The last date f

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc Hospitality and Hotel Administration
AVG FEE - ₹130,500/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹170,000/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹170,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[108]

Placements

average package ₹660,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

faculties

Dr. Suresh KumarHead of the Department, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. S. S. TyagiProfessor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. R. S. TarnachaProfessor & Head of the Department, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
view all faculties[14]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×